In
Most Recent
  • Save Cancel

This search has been saved.

2 $0.0
  • image

    Wedding Nanny Sat 20th Sept 2014

     

    SERVICE: WEDDING NANNY SUBURB: LAUNCESTON DAYS: SAT 20TH SEPT TIMES: 4PM-1AM CHILD: (4) 5YRS- 8YRS DETAILS: Care for children at the wedding in a group RATE: $30 PER HOUR www.nightnannies.com.au

     

    West Tamar,

    Trevallyn
    20 hours ago
    Add to Gumtree Classifieds watchlist
  • Au pair / Mothers help

     

    Au pair wanted from 20th April until end of May. Suitable applicant will have a clean driving license as driving to childcare will be a major part of your job. Our son is nearly 5 and requires care with getting him up and ready for school, looking after him when we are in work. We are dairy farmers so live in a rural area, 20 mins from Bridport and Scottsdale. Non smoker essential. Opportunity to ride for a competent rider as we have young horses. Live in with family.

     

    Dorset Area,

    Waterhouse
    25/03/2014
    Add to Gumtree Classifieds watchlist

We found 220 additional ad(s) in surrounding suburbs.

  • image

    MumsHelper Australia An online tool for matching helpers with Mum

     

    Calling Nannies, Babysitters, Au Pairs, Demi Pairs, Animal Carer, Tutors, Mums and Dads! http://mumshelper.com.au Mission - We aim to be Australia biggest online website which specialize in matching families with a Helper. I have been a stay at home mum for the last 6 years. The website idea came when I hired my first Mum's Helper in November 2013. I refuse to hire someone from an agency as I do not want to pay an exuberant hourly fee. I was unable to find any website to help me ...

     

    Hobart Region


    < 61 km
    06/04/2014
    Add to Gumtree Classifieds watchlist
  • Nanny wanted

     

    Full time live-in nanny wanted for busy farming family, with 3 children. Duties include getting children ready for school, driving them to bus stop. Minding younger child throughout day, bus pick up and general house duties. Must be honest, reliable, clean and have a passion for working with children. Free accommodation with family, free power & food, & fortnightly wage.

     

    Burnie Area,

    Burnie
    < 116 km
    29/03/2014
    Add to Gumtree Classifieds watchlist
  • image

    Weekday babysiting available

     

    Hello, I am mature age stay at home mum of a toddler, With years of experience working with children and in childcare. Located at Bridgewater. I would be available to care for 1-2 children at my house. I provide a safe child friendly enviroment and pride myself on structured activities for learning and play. I truly enjoy looking after children and would also benifit with company for my child. Hours and rates completely negotiable. Can also provide references and working with children police ...

     

    Brighton Area,

    Bridgewater
    < 177 km
    26/03/2014
    Add to Gumtree Classifieds watchlist
  • Nanny / babysitter

     

    Hello my name is Natalie. I am 18 years old and currently in year 12 studying certificate 2 in children service's. I have a recent safety screening and first aid certificate. I am looking for babysitting work on a Monday and Wednesday after school hours and also can do Saturday and Sunday afternoons (after 1pm ) I have my own transport and license. Can do over night or late night aswell. I am very reliable and dedicated to children have had a lot of experience with 5 months to 6 years of age. ...

     

    Sorell Area,

    Sorell
    < 184 km
    08/04/2014
    Add to Gumtree Classifieds watchlist
  • image

    Dog Sitter / day companion

     

    Hi I am looking for a pet lover such as my self to dog sit my peekerneese 2-3 mornings a week she is a real sweet heart loving companion and is a rescue dog she is great with kids cats & other dogs. she house trained & none barker ( unless left on her own she will panic ) More like having a cat I have been offered 8 - 12 some times later to 2. My son can take over on holidays so it would be school terms only she will plod by your side or sleep at your feet in return I can offer you $20per ...

     

    Glenorchy Area,

    Rosetta
    < 188 km
    11/04/2014
    Add to Gumtree Classifieds watchlist
  • image

    Nanny/babysitter

     

    Hello! My name is Victoria, I'm 18 and have finished year 12 at St Mary's College. I have my full first aid certificate, police safety screening certificate, certificate 2 in children's services and parts of certificate 3. I'm looking for babysitting/nanny work on a Monday and Wednesday, as I work at a takeaway shop and have care of another little girl on Thursdays. I have had years of experience with looking after children from ages newborn-12 years. . I have looked after family, family ...

     

    Glenorchy Area,

    Glenorchy
    < 190 km
    07/04/2014
    Add to Gumtree Classifieds watchlist
  • Casual sitter available during school holidays

     

    Hi my name is Emma. I am a qualified primary school teacher and a mother of 3 young children. I will provide age appropriate, hands on and play based activities to allow your child to be curious and experimental developing problem solving skills needed for life. Hourly pay rate is $20 ($25 public holidays and weekend).

     

    Glenorchy Area,

    West Moonah
    < 191 km
    13/04/2014
    Add to Gumtree Classifieds watchlist
  • image

    Experienced Babysitter Available in Hobart Area

     

    Hi, my name is Josie, I am currently studying a Masters of Teaching. I am available for babysitting most evenings and some days, including weekends. As part of my Masters course I have gained a student good character determination (necessary for working in Tasmanian schools) which can be viewed on request. I am 23 and have 6 years babysitting experience with children aged 5 months to 12 years. I really enjoy working with children and helping them learn and develop. I have a good ...

     

    Hobart City,

    South Hobart
    < 196 km
    22/03/2014
    Add to Gumtree Classifieds watchlist
  • Exuberant Fun Person for After school care babysitting

     

    Hi we are a busy family in Sandy Bay looking for a uni student or the like to look after 3 children at home after school 3pm to 6pm. Will need drivers licence ie to collect from two different schools. Duties include prepare afternoon tea, supervise school work and basic food prep for dinner and lots of play! Kids are 10, 6 and 4 ( two girls and a boy). Call Ros if you interested! Preference is for Thursday afternoons and may be one more. Rate to be negotiated for right person.

     

    Hobart City,

    Sandy Bay
    < 196 km
    07/04/2014
    Add to Gumtree Classifieds watchlist
  • image

    Childcare in your own home!

     

    Hi there, My name is Elizabeth! I am a Kingborough-based In-home Care Educator registered with Southern Childcare Services. I run a unique business in that I work in the child's own home, enabling parents & guardians who could not otherwise access care to receive quality CCB-approved care. I have lived in the Huon Valley for 18 years and have now made the move to Kingston. I have been an educator for SCS since 2012, and in that time, cared for families based in both the Huon and Kingston ...

     

    Kingborough Area,

    Kingston
    < 203 km
    09/04/2014
    Add to Gumtree Classifieds watchlist

We found 220 additional ad(s) in surrounding suburbs.

1
Results 1 - 2 of 2 ads in Launceston Region within Nanny & Babysitting