Filter & Refine

  • flatmate
Most recent
Unfurnished room available in Kingston

Unfurnished room available in Kingston

$260
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

Unfurnished room with private balcony available in an unbeatable location for an unbeatable price. Check out our listing on Flatmates for me info or drop us a line! https://flatmates.com.au/P609905

South CanberraKingston

4 hours ago

Looking for a room

$200 Negotiable
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Hi, I'm looking for a room in a flatshare or houseshare or townhouseshare, preferably furnished. I haven't a car nor a pet. No matter the number of flatmates. I'm a 25 italian ANU PhD student and I'm looking for a long term accomodation. I'm a funny guy who likes to make friends. I have several hobbies, like reading books, listening to music, playing bass guitar and playing soccer with friends. I'm clean and polite. I'm looking for flatmates who want to be friends and are a available for a

North CanberraCanberra City

19/02/2018

UPMARKET WODEN ACCOMODATION - FREE RENT IN EXCHANGE FOR SUPPORT

Free
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Free of charge accomodation in a very nice modern apartment in the centre of Woden is being offered by a very sociable man in his forties with a mild intellectual disability. He leads an active life and loves sport amongst other things. The accomodation is of high quality and located in the heart of Woden in very close proximity of the Westfield Shopping Mall, the bus interchange , many cafes, bars and cinema. The offer is for the private use of a furnished double bedroom in a fully furni

Woden ValleyPhillip

12/02/2018

Wanted: Looking for a room in Canberra

Negotiable

I’m moving to Canberra so I need a room for rent . Simple and easy going female flatmate preferably Contact number

Belconnen AreaBelconnen

04/02/2018

Housemate or shared flat in inner North wanted

$250
  • Flatshare

Hello, I'm eaither searching for a flatmate to set up a new flatshare in the Inner North (e.g. Braddon, Turner, Lyneham) or somewhere I can move into and call a new home. Ideally, it would be on of the newer apartment buildings. I'm a female professional, currently working as a public servant and soon to be starting a PhD at ANU. I'm looking for someone mature in their mid/late 20s who enjoys a glass of wine or dinner every now and then at night. I'm very active and often out and

North CanberraLyneham

02/02/2018

House share.

$210

Looking for flatmate to share three bedroom townhouse .

Queanbeyan AreaQueanbeyan

06/01/2018