David Stanley Gummie since 2017
On Gumtree this week
******5229 Show number
Always meet in person to inspect the item and exchange money. Never send or wire money to someone you don't know. Find more helpful hints here.

Hi David Stanley, I'd like to know more about finance options for your "4 Bedroom house available for relocation..." on Gumtree. Please contact me. Thanks!

To deter and identify potential fraud, spam or suspicious behaviour, we anonymise your email address and reserve the right to monitor conversations. By clicking Send you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
File upload in progress. Please wait...

Your message has successfully been sent to David Stanley.

Communicate directly on Gumtree using My Messages - it stores all of your Gumtree messages so you don't need to rely on SMS or email.
Go to My Messages

Make an offer

Your offer of $ has been sent

Go to Messages

Safety and security tips

Always take someone with you to inspect the property first and speak to the current tenants before you commit. Find more helpful hints here.

Seller's description

4 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom family house available for relocation. Townhouse development means the house has to go. The house is currently rented and is expected to be available late 2017 - Early 2018. This is a very tidy and comfortable house in good condition with good sized rooms. Cheap way to get into the property market.


Relocation costs to be paid by you and must include removal of all associated materials and waste - i.e. site to be left clear. You will need to obtain all council and/or other authority approvals and permissions, and engage your own relocation contractor - verbal recommendations available.


I now have plans of the houses, please contact me for copies if you are genuinely interested.

Additional info

Date Listed:
02/04/2017
Last Edited:
21/05/2017
For Sale By:
Owner
Available:
01/12/2017

Safety and security tips

Always take someone with you to inspect the property first and speak to the current tenants before you commit. Find more helpful hints here.
view

You may also be interested in...

  • $65,000.00 Negotiable

    Permanent onsite manufactured home at Hallidays point nsw. Ready to start holidaying nothing to bring other then your own cloths it's you walk in we m...

    14/05/2017
    Lake Macquarie Area, Windermere Park
    Add to watchlist
  • Negotiable

    Have you inherited a property thats needs emptying? Or Moving into assisted living without the need for all your household goods. Give us a call we c...

    04/05/2017
    Newcastle Area, Newcastle
    Add to watchlist
  • Swap/Trade

    Housing Commission 3br T/House in complex Marks Point 2280 Close to Public School Bus Stops Lake n 7/11: Swap for 2br T/House or House in Cardiff or s...

    30/04/2017
    Lake Macquarie Area, Marks Point
    Add to watchlist
  • $200.00

    Do you need a end of lease or a moving clean?? Chemical free cleaning Call Karen - Domestic Reharmoniser 0

    03/05/2017
    Newcastle Area, Newcastle
    Add to watchlist
  • Free

    Hello :) I have a 3 bedroom town house located in Hamilton south. A nice big fenced back & front yard. Second toilet in laundry. We're needing a 3 bed...

    08/09/2016
    Newcastle Area, Newcastle
    Add to watchlist
  • Swap/Trade

    I have a 3 bedroom townhouse at waratah. It has 2 toilets. Medium lounge and yard at the back of the house. It has lock up garage. a good size laundry...

    25/03/2017
    Newcastle Area, Waratah
    Add to watchlist
  • Negotiable

    My husband and I are looking to buy a home in the Georgetown, Mayfield, Waratah and Adamstown Heights area. Currently in a townhouse and looking for s...

    11/05/2017
    Newcastle Area, Newcastle
    Add to watchlist
  • $17,990.00

    Are you a passionate photographer with an eye for detail looking to make that exciting jump in to a new career and working for yourself? If you have...

    19/05/2017
    Newcastle Area, Newcastle
    Add to watchlist
  • $65,000.00

    Looking to sell or lease my property located 2 min from hunter expressway in kurri kurri. It's got 3 massive sheds a room for accommodation. Heaps of ...

    14/05/2017
    Cessnock Area, Kurri Kurri
    Add to watchlist
  • $120.00

    Have a 3 bedroom house to share at Bolton point I'm a 38 year old male living bymyself smoking and drinking ok has to be quiet type of person

    26/05/2017
    Lake Macquarie Area, Toronto
    Add to watchlist
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:

Why are you deleting

    1. I completed my transaction by:

Thanks for your message, unfortunately my ad is no longer available.