Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • french
frenchClear all
Most recent

Blueberry Picker

By Piece Rate

2020 Coffs Harbour Blueberry Picking ‼️We have 5 to 6 working days Urgent ‼️ Unlimited numbers of people Welcome both boys and girls Easy to handle Welcome 462 & 417visa ️Provide second & third year visa Have the Payslip Transfer by bank account Start working immediately No agency fee Retirement pay Super Working Time: June to November are winter berries

  • Commission Only
  • Casual
Coffs Harbour CityCoffs Harbour

09/07/2020

Couple looking for job !

Hello, My girlfriend and I are French, and are actively looking for a farm, in any region, to continue and end our road trip afterwards. We have already worked on an apple, kiwi and grape farm. we have many skills in the field of agriculture we also come from an agricultural region in France, in Aveyron. It was a bit complicated for everyone with the virus in Australia. Fortunately, this is starting to improve in the country and it is now time for us to work because the money is running out bec

  • Casual
Cairns CityManunda

08/07/2020

Job wanted

We are a french couple (f:23y, m:25y) moving fromTasmania to victoria. Looking for any farm work eligible to complete our 88 days for 2nd visa. We are fast learners, punctual, hard workers. We like to work with a team but also we are independent. We have good experience in picking (apple, plum cherries, zucchini, strawberry, avocado, kiwi) We are flexible , We can work week end and public holidays and more 10 hours par day. We are available from 10 july. We can give you the number of our

  • Casual
Mildura CityMildura Centre

29/06/2020

Looking for a job

Hello Employers, My girlfriend Emily and I are looking for farm work so she can complete her 88 days for a second year visa. We both have experience working on a garlic farm and I have a bachelor's degree in environmental science. Our last farm employers were very happy with our quality of work and work ethic. She is French and I'm Australian. Willing to move basically anywhere and we own a car. Super hard workers that understand what is expected of us. If you have anything for the two of us pl

  • Full-time
Kempsey AreaCrescent Head

25/06/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted