Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • evening jobs
evening jobsClear all

Au pair - Live in - Ludmilla - 3/4 working days per week

We're searching for an au pair! The position starts in August, or possibly earlier for the right candidate. We live in Darwin and need someone to help care for my child. I am a single father, and would like a bit of extra help to bring some more balance to our lives! Sebastian is a very gentle and polite five year old. He loves Lego, minions, Bakugan and stays quite active. We’ve just bought a house in Ludmilla which is quite close to Darwin city. It has a small plunge pool and a very nice, l

Ludmilla, NT

08/07/2021

Wanted: Nanny - EA - Therapy Assistant- or Babysitter required

SERIOUS JOB SEEKERS ONLY Hi, We are a doctor and engineer working couple and live in Dianella. We have a 5 and half year old daughter who is developmentally slightly delayed but making great progress. She goes to Pre-primary for 5 days a week. She has been going to a family day care since she was 6 months old and now is full time enrolled in the daycare for the entire duration of the school holidays and New Year break. We also now have a newborn baby girl born in June 2021. We run a roster

Dianella, WA

04/07/2021

Wanted: Nanny / Housekeeper 4 Days Per Week

4 Days Per Week * Monday to Wednesday, 12:00 - 6:00pm Thursday, 8:30am-8:30pm (occasionally later) and occasional baby sitting on weekends, including 2 Saturday evenings each month. * Hi! We’re a family of 3 based in the lower north shore. We have a son aged 5, a dog and a cat. We live on the top floor of a reasonably spacious apartment, in Milsons Point. We’re looking for a nanny/housekeeper; someone who is reliable, responsible and able to be a trusted grown-up and friend to our son. He ha

Milsons Point, NSW

21/06/2021

Nanny/ Babysitter Available For hire

Hi my name is Emma. I'm 28 years old. Updated 30 June 2021 I'm available for nanny and babysitting services. * working with children check ✅ * police clearance ✅ * certificate 3 in childcare ✅ * drivers license ✅ * car with 4 additional car seats ✅ * can fit up to 2 car seats. Easily assessable to install. ✅ * over 10 years experience ✅ I live in Kwinana WA 6167 WA. I am looking for all sorts of positions. Available for one off jobs/ semi regular jobs/ regular jobs on a c

Rating:5 / 51 Review
Orelia, WA

01/05/2021

Babysiter

I care

Umina Beach, NSW

17/03/2021

Wanted: Live in Au Pair / Nanny wanted

Recently finished school? Looking for a sea change for your gap year or are you the adventurous type looking to see some of our beautiful state’s North West region? I might have the perfect job for you! We are a young family of 4 located in Port Hedland and we are seeking a live-in nanny/ Au Pair. Your own king size room in a modern 4 bedroom home, food, wifi, Netflix, Kayo, access to a vehicle and a 24hr gym membership, along with a generous weekly pay are provided. In exchange, we require

Port Hedland, WA

11/11/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted