ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • cash jobs
cash jobsNew South WalesClear all
Most recent

Looking for a baby sitter

Negotiable

Hi I’m looking for a baby sitter. For my 18 month old daughter. I’m looking for someone who’s available during the week days to baby sit for a few hours depending on your availability and what I need to do. Im happy to pay cash and negotiate payment depend on hours and weekend rates. I happy to pay $21 per hour on normal working hours and 24 on nights and weekend. If you are looking for a job to make a little extra $$$ on the side this a job for you. My daughter is 18 months and very easy goi

Willoughby AreaArtarmon

19/07/2019

Babysitter / nanny eastern suburbs

I am a 21 year old female looking to make some extra cash from my usual job. I have plenty of experience minding children being the oldest of 3 other siblings, the Aunty of 4 kids under 6 and my family own and run a day care Center. I’ve been around children my whole life so looking after them is like a second nature to me. I’m also trained in first aid. I charge $20 per hour for one child and an extra $5 per child (Eg- for 3 kids $30 p/h) Please text me on with details and I’ll

Eastern SuburbsCoogee

17/07/2019

Lego 70168: Drillex Diamond Job Brand new

Lego 70168: Drillex Diamond Job Brand new

$45

Brand new in factory sealed box. The box is not perfect. Pickup available from Glebe 2037(working hours) or Belfield 2191 (non working hours) NSW Can be posted at buyers cost Payment by Paypal or Cash on Pickup Any questions please send me gumtree message. Please see my list for other lego sets.

Inner SydneyAlexandria

12/07/2019

Babysitter servicing local area

Babysitter servicing local area

Available for Any Time or Any Day. Prior warning not a necessity!

Tumbarumba AreaTumbarumba

30/06/2019

Jane Crosswalk Pram excellent condition.  Tubeless tyres

Jane Crosswalk Pram excellent condition. Tubeless tyres

$100

Excellent condition Hand bar not worn at all From newborn, 3 reclining levels Easily collapses Soft handle Tyres don’t require tubes!! So no flat tyres Includes bag (never used) and baby change mat (never used) Easy to clean Reversible facing Front wheels have never turned well - I’ve always had them on lock Includes rain cover (for different pram but does the job) Pick up & cash only plse

Eastern SuburbsBondi Beach

20/04/2019

Baby sitting!!!

Baby sitting!!!

Just two 16 year old girls , who just love little children.

Newcastle AreaNewcastle

16/04/2019

baby sitter

hello my name is shaina i am 19 years old , im currently studying childcare cert III doing work placements and need a home job to earn extra cash, i also have a WORKING WITH CHILDREN CHECK UP TO DATE. my experiences with children are great , i am fun, trust worthy and very productive with children i will not just mind the kids but also be doing some learning based activities and help with homework can also provide lunch and dinner but if you know your child is fussy i recommend bringing their o

Liverpool AreaWarwick Farm

04/04/2019

Are you looking for Carer or Nanny?

Are you looking for Carer or Nanny?

Are you looking for a Carer or Nanny? I am living here in Campsie. Here's my availability: I can offer Whole Day/NIGHT SHIFTS: Saturdays and Sundays (6pm-6am) Days Available: Wednesdays and Thursday: 7am-3pm Friday: nightshift My QUALIFICATION: Graduate of Nursing in Philippines Full-pledge Registered Nurse in my country (board passer) Attained Post Graduate course as Hemodialysis Nurse Nurse Trainee in Medical Surgical Ward, Neonatal Care Unit and Emergency Department Staff Nurse in specia

Canterbury AreaCampsie

10/03/2019

Weekend Babysitter

Reliable and trusted

Tweed Heads AreaTweed Heads

17/02/2019

Babysitter/nanny. house/pet sitter available

Babysitter/ nanny available & , pet sitter Hi I'm tina, a 33 yr old who would love work babysitting and pet/ house sitting, Just want to get a job to keep occupied while earning cash . I have done cleaning (housework) for a family regularly in sydney for a few years and also babysitting for a while caring for children 0-12 yrs old. I have also done petsitting. Pay rate is negotiable please don't hesitate to contact me. I can work during week days from 9am-3pm & 4- 6pm and weekends 9am-6pm , o

Muswellbrook AreaMuswellbrook

11/11/2017

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted