Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • melville
melvilleClear all

Wanted: Wanted - Rental (12-24mths) from Nov 2022

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms

We are a family of 4 - full time working parents, adult sons; one working full time and one in full time education. We are seeking a rental for 12-24 months from November 2022 in and around the Melville/ Canning areas. We have fantastic references and have been in our last private rental for a number of years. To ensure we maintain our high standard we have a regular cleaner and gardener and carry out general maintenance as needed. We are seeking the following: - 3/4 Bedrooms and 2 Bathrooms

Leeming, WA


COMO - 1 bedroom apartment in perfect location for lease / rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom
  • Apartment & Unit

Available from this weekend is self contained and furnished 1 bed, 1 bath ground level apartment in easily accessible location in Como. Perfectly and conveniently located on Melville Pde, Como, you will enjoy: - river front location - walking distance to Canning Bridge Train Station (1 stop from Elizabeth Quay) - quiet park / reserve with BBQ facilities accross the road - easy access to freeway - easy access to Curtin and Murdoch Uni's - close to Perth zoo - easy access to South Perth f

Como, WA


House for Rent - Pascoe Vale South (Coonan’s Hill). $400

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Bedroom
  • House

House for rent In Pascoe Vale South (Coonan’s Hill). Newly renovated / painted - new floor boards in upstairs bedroom - new polished / painted concrete downstairs. Double brick downstairs with cathedral ceiling in kitchen and bedroom. Court yard and back yard / off street parking. Garage converted into living room / 2nd bedroom with its own entry door. Split system upstairs bedroom with ensuite. Second toilet downstairs. European laundry - in kitchen. Four (4) minute drive to the heart of the C

Pascoe Vale South, VIC


WANTED; rental for myself & 2 daughters

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms

WANTED rental property for myself and 2 daughters. On parenting payments "guaranteed income" Good references Non smoker Max rent $450/week please. Minimum 2x1 Please message/email. City of Fremantle, Cockburn, Melville & surrounds preferred

O'Connor, WA


Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted