ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • live in nanny
live in nannyClear all
Most recent

Nanny needed for two girls (5 &7)

We are looking for a new nanny to join our family - very sadly for us our current nanny of almost 5 years is leaving us to move to Sydney. We have two beautiful girls - aged 7 (year 2) and 5 (kindy). They have very active after school and outside kindy lives (gymnastics, swimming, dancing and viola). We would love someone who is keen to help out with homework, driving to gymnastics, heading to the park with the youngest, organising play dates, reading, writing and creating adventures for the gi

  • Part-time
Brisbane South WestSt Lucia

4 hours ago

Looking for a job

25

Hello My name is Amanda, I’m 20 years old I'm Brazilian, but I lived in Japan. I've been in Australia for 2 months. I'm looking for Au pair / nanny part-time, because I study from 8:30 a.m. to 1:30 a.m. I worked in Brazil looking after a 3 year old girl and looking at my 1 year old In Japan, I worked as a ballet teacher at Alliance kindergarten, so I have a lot of experience with children. I’m a very social and active person, who loves being in the outdoors. Car 🚗 Driver's license ✅ I don’

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
Manly AreaManly

Yesterday

Nanny / School Drop offs / Housekeeping

Looking for a nanny / housekeeper to help with school drop off, lunches and school preparation early mornings 2x boys 5and 8, 4 days per week. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday mornings. Thursday afternoon/evening. Thursday evening support with taking children to swimming at Des Renford Centre and doing bedtime for two boys aged 8 and 5 years old. We live in Matraville and the school is 5-10 minutes drive to their school in Maroubra. I have a 6mnths old baby so someone with experience and confid

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
Eastern SuburbsMatraville

19/08/2019

Looking for nanny/ aupair long term

Hi.We are a small family of 3 with a rabbit and a dog living in Kincumber , looking for some assistance. We have a 6 year old girl. We are offering a live-in position.The role would be to start at 5.45am Monday to Friday, with helping our daughter get ready for school and getting her to school.Approx 15 hours p/wk in exchange for free rent,water and electricity in a furnished ensuite studio. We are looking for a female.Drivers licence would be preferable , however n

  • Unpaid
  • Part-time
Gosford AreaKincumber

13/08/2019

Casual Nanny with own car

+ super

We are a busy family with 3 school aged kids in South Yarra and require an experienced nanny with own car for school drop off and pick ups, approx 20hrs p/w. Days: Monday, Wednesday and Thursday. Hours: 6.30am to 9.30am and 3pm to 6.30pm Duties before school: Preparing breakfast Prepare and pack lunch boxes Getting kids ready for school Tidying living/kitchen area, howeve

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Stonnington AreaSouth Yarra

02/08/2019

Babysitter, Live out Au Pair, Nanny

Looking for a Nanny/Babysitter/Live out Au Pair for a role in caring for two children both school aged. Start time 6.30am-9am, 5 days a week. The role involves getting children ready for school, making breakfast, taking children to school each day. Possibly also some afternoons during the month and the odd day on the weekend. For this position you must have the following: Completed a Certificate III in children's services, current first aid, WWCC, police clearance and at

  • Hourly Rate
  • Contract
Port Stephens AreaCorlette

25/07/2019

Live in nanny/mother’s help

Looking for live in nanny/aupair- Gold Coast We are offering a live in au pair/nanny position to help take care of our two girls aged 7 and 4 The role would include drop offs and pick ups Monday-Friday, morning help with getting the kids ready, making school lunches, evening help with baths, preparing dinner, homework and playing with the girls of course. Light cleaning/home duties and cooking meals for the family. Occasional weeknight so Mum and dad can have a date night. 35-40 hours in total.

  • Contract
Gold Coast WestGilston

20/05/2019

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted