ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • babysitting
babysittingNew South WalesClear all
Most recent

Looking for an after school nanny-Mosman/Cremorne

Our two career family is looking for an afterschool nanny to take care of our daughters aged 9 and 11 years from 3-7:00pm every day. You will be required to pick the girls up from their schools, take them to activities, supervise homework and give them dinner. Ad hoc babysitting will be required. You must have a licence to drive.

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
Mosman AreaMosman

22/07/2019

Aftercare Sport Instructor

We’re looking for a casual children’s skate instructor for after-school classes starting, with potential for a lot more work down the track. Only intermediate skateboarding skills required, but definitely need to be great with kids. Classes usually held in Eastern suburbs and inner west.Good pay rate. Prerequisites • Current Working With Children clearance or willingness to get one ASAP • Active and healthy • Basic skateboarding skills (Ollie, turning, drop-in

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
Inner SydneyMoore Park

17/07/2019

School Holiday Babysitting

My Name Is Shona . i am an 31 year old Certificate 3 trained childcare educator. looking for weekend and day time / night baby sitting . First Aid . CPR. working with children check . 4 years experience in childcare . years 0 - 8 years . special needs experience . child protection training . 3 /4 children maximum $20 an hour Late Night Available only Friday Saturdays

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Gosford AreaSpringfield

07/07/2019

BabySitter

Hey I’m Melissa, I’m 30 years old and a stay at home mum who has had 16yrs Experience babysitting, I live 10mins from Wagga and offer affordable babysitting from Home to help your needs. I’m very flexible and available Mon-Friday and every 2nd weekend, I have a Almost 5yr old girl, a 3yr old boy and a 1 yr old , who have grown up along side other kids due to me babysitting, I have great references if needed, Feel free to contact me if interested Thanks Melissa

  • Full-time
Wagga Wagga CityGumly Gumly

03/07/2019

Babysitter/Nanny Available

Hi there! I‘m Jacqueline and im currently studying a Bachelor of education and looking for nanny/babysitting work! I absolutely adore children and getting to spend time bonding, growing, having fun and developing with children of all ages! If you need a nanny or babysitter don’t hesitate to contact me and we can discuss your needs and how I can meet them! I have my own car, P2 license, working with children’s check, first aid and I am willing to travel. Look forward to hearing from you! :)

  • Part-time
Blue MountainsMount Victoria

25/06/2019

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted