ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • house sitter
house sitterBibra LakeClear all

We found 13 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Wanted: after school baby sitter

I am searching for a nanny to help the kids out in piano homework and school work and some play time after school while granny is busy at the house work. Time will be 3:30-6:30 pm two days a week, please let me know your rate. You will have to look after two 6 years old twin boys, thank you. Please message me

Canning AreaWilletton

16/05/2019

Babysitter Wanted!

Currently seeking a babysitter 1-2 nights a week on a regular basis; the ideal person will be open to house-sitting over night occassionally and be open to doing basic tasks around the house. The sitter would be responsible for 1 child and a small dog. Experience with children between the age of 10-15 would be preferred. Must have own vehicle and license. Must be a non-smoker.

Cottesloe AreaCottesloe

23/04/2019

Baby Sitter on CALL - Queens Park/Cannington/Beckenham area

Baby Sitter on CALL - Queens Park/Cannington/Beckenham area

Baby Sitter on CALL - Queens Park/Cannington/Beckenham area Need to have that break? Have a time off from your kids? Mother’s helping hand? Yet you need someone to look after them like a family. Look no further! I’m a trusted local who have been babysitting for years. I’m trustworthy, genuine, kind and love kids! I live in Queens Park/ Cannington area and have a spare room at my house if they need to have an afternoon nap or stay overnight. I can babysit during the weekday nights, weekends,

Canning AreaCannington

19/04/2019

Baby/Pet/House Sitter Available for Hire

Hi there, I am Giorjia, an 18 year old student currently on break between deferring and waiting for the next TAFE semester to start up. For my whole life, I've been entrusted with domestic duties such as caring for a wide array of family pets, taking care of my younger sibling and cousins, and housekeeping. Over the years I've come to find work in this area from time to time, and would absolutely love to offer my services to a new lot of clients. My areas of expertise include (but not limited

Perth City AreaPerth

28/05/2019

Live in Nanny/Au Pair/ Baby sitter ( granny flat provided)

We’re seeking a Reliable mature female to assist us in looking after our 14 month girl. It is mainly looking after her, stimulating and playing with her . Taking her for walks . Light duties such as ironing and tidying the house will be required when the baby sleeps. In return we will provide a seperate unit with bathroom and toilet. Wifi available . Breakfast can be provided ( other meals not included as we’re not home most of the time). In total 25 hrs plus once a week 2-3 hrs in the eve onc

Cambridge AreaWembley

06/02/2019

Casual Baby Sitter

Casual Baby Sitter

My name is Sadie. I’m kind, energetic and have over 5 years of experience in caring for children. I am currently a special needs education assistant at a local primary school. I also teach a dance program at one of Perth’s elite private schools. I will be available all of the school holidays to do casual babysitting for your family. I’m happy to do light house hold chores ( meal prepping, laundry...). I also am happy to take your children on a fun day out if you are needing a break! I charge $2

Bayswater AreaMaylands

18/05/2019

Babysitter at my home

Make children happy

Stirling AreaDoubleview

08/02/2019

Baby sitter and cleaner here

I am Pergy l am a fun loving lady who is willing to baby sit and clean your house when you are busy with different schedules. I am available any day any time. I live near Morley Galleria. pm me if you need help l am always glad to help.

Bayswater AreaMorley

19/03/2019

House/ baby & pet sitter

House/ baby & pet sitter

Currently I am an Education Assistant at an Education Support Centre. I have a Working With Children Check and Australian Federal Police Clearance. Last year I was a volunteer at our church crèche and primary school stage. I have a passion for working with kids. I charge $30/ hour.

Rockingham AreaBaldivis

19/02/2019

Looking for Childcare, baby sitter, house keeper

Hello i thank you kindly for clicking/viewing my ad :) My name is Emily-rose (Emily for short) i am 16 years old Some say im very mature for my age and im a very bright kid I would like to get a job or even small little jobs such as child care, house sitting and baby sitting I have experience with looking after kids due to my large sibling count 2, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14,17 Of course not all at once but the most would be around 4 children i can always handle more qith fun creative group activiti

Swan AreaBeechboro

27/04/2019

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted