ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • family day care
family day careBoroondara AreaClear all
Most recent

Nanny needed with school drop off/pick up and supervision

We had a nanny for over a year and she was like family. We were sad to see her leaving us due to personal commitments. So now our journey begins again looking for a new nanny. We are a lovely and friendly family with 3 kids (5, 9, 11) looking for a nanny to help us with local school drop off and pick up then stay with kids until I get home from work. You'll only have to supervise/babysit the 5 year old as the other 2 are independent! I believe in kindness and fairness and well t

Boroondara AreaSurrey Hills

18/01/2019

Experienced, reliable, caring babysitter/nanny/driver/tutor

Experienced, reliable, caring babysitter/nanny/driver/tutor

Put your trust in an experienced, reliable and caring babysitter/nanny. I am 31 years old, and although I don't have any children of my own I am experienced with children of all ages. I have had previous experience in babysitting/nannying on a casual and part-time basis, and have also enjoyed school pickups and taking kids to after-school activities. I am happy to assist with kids’ meal preparation and will always ensure their mess is cleaned up before you get home. I am a non-smoker. I

Boroondara AreaCamberwell

17/01/2019

May's Family Day Care (In Canterbury)

May's Family Day Care (In Canterbury)

Dear Parents, I'm offering a family day care service at my home in Canterbury, near Balwyn, Camberwell, Kew, Surrey Hill, and Box Hill etc. I did my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care. My home is spacious, clean, and safe. I pay attention to each child 's personal learning and development health as well as strong communication skills & focus on play based learning ,creating ,drawing and building upon the interests of the child, help children to meet their cognitive, soci

Boroondara AreaCanterbury

06/01/2019

Live in nanny 300 P/W

Family is based in Kew , Central Melbourne , looking for a caring and responsible Au pair to help care for our 4 children( 2 boys aged 8 and 5 and 3 yr old twin girls). We both are Doctors and looking for the next Au pair to care for our younger children during the day. The 8 and 5 year old boys attend school and I will do the school run. You will only have to look after the 3 year old girls as boys are at school and i will be home with them after school.You will be free when I get home with

Boroondara AreaKew

29/08/2018

Hopscotch Family Day Care

Hopscotch Family Day Care

Learning through Play

Boroondara AreaBalwyn North

12/12/2016

We found 14 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results
** EXPERIENCED PART TIME BABYSITTER **

** EXPERIENCED PART TIME BABYSITTER **

Hi there, My name is Saskia, thank you for taking the time to read my ad! I am eagerly looking for part time evening and weekend baby sitting jobs. I'm currently based in Toorak but I'm more than happy to travel to other suburbs within Melbourne. I absolutely adore children and I consider myself quite experienced. During my last year of high school I spent one day a week working in local kindergartens and primary schools. Throughout the year I also gained a qualification in Early Ch

Stonnington AreaToorak

06/12/2018

Babysitter/Nanny available in Richmond

Qualified and experienced teacher offering childcare services

Yarra AreaRichmond

29/10/2018

Baby sitter

Hii, I am working in childcare from 3 years and before I use to run family day care at my place. Now I am available for baby sitting on Saturday and Sunday. Thank you.

Whitehorse AreaBox Hill

Yesterday

Karen's Family Day Care in Caulfield

Karen's Family Day Care in Caulfield

Love is the key! Lots of space and toys and tailored programs.

Glen Eira AreaCaulfield

01/11/2017

Do you need a Nanny?

Do you need a Nanny?

Loving and Caring Venezuelan Nanny

Yarra AreaFitzroy

22/09/2018

Family day care

Family day care

Where love and care come together

Manningham AreaDoncaster

04/11/2018

Dino kind family day care

Dino kind family day care

6:30am-7:00pm

Manningham AreaDoncaster

22/10/2018

Family Day Care

Family Day Care

Sun’s House Family day care In a safe, happy, creative and nature friendly environment 😊 Before and After school Care Full day care Occasional care/ Holiday care Casual care 💐Limited vacancies available💐 I’ll be available on Saideh, please don’t hesitate to call and ask more questions. Thanks😉

Manningham AreaDoncaster

18/07/2018

Little Sprouts Family Day Care

Experience Childcare as it should be.

Glen Eira AreaMurrumbeena

18/12/2015

Valeria's family daycare

I am an experinced family daycare provider who has been working in the this industry for 14 years. I offer part time (2 days) and full time care to children aging from 9 months to 2.5 years old. I provide a friendly home environment where I teach children through play, music, arts and crafts. With this I provide children with a head start to future education. I also supply homemade meals for the children.

Glen Eira AreaCaulfield South

23/08/2018

Click here to see all results