Filter & Refine

Brimbank AreaClear all

We found 21 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Wanted: Babysitter/ nanny

Looking for a Muslim babysitter to help me 5 days a week.

Melton AreaTaylors Hill

24/10/2017

Wanted: Mandarin speaking nanny is needed.

A Mandarin speaking nanny is required for my 3.5 yo daughter. Number of hours and days can be set by mutual agreement.

Moreland AreaPascoe Vale

05/10/2017

Wanted: Pick n drop for Altaqwa College

I need someone to do pick n drop for my daughter (grade2) from school to home. My home is 1km from the school.

Wyndham AreaLaverton

Yesterday

Wanted: Nanny wanted one full day a fornight!

Wanted: Nanny wanted one full day a fornight!

Hi! I am looking for a nanny for one full day a fortnight (8ish to 4ish). On Tuesday. Bub is 10 months old and really laid back. We would like her to be taken out for walks, have her meals prepared and someone who is lots of fun! As she still has some day sleeps, some light tidying/cleaning or laundry will be asked of you also. As I have been a nanny before, I can tell you now that this is a GOOD home and family to work for and you will always be treated fairly and respectfully. We will not

Moreland AreaCoburg

16/01/2018

Wanted: Live in nanny wanted

Hello there I’m a mom I have 11 months old baby Looking for a live in nanny as I found out I’m pregnant and need help with the baby

Hume AreaRoxburgh Park

26/12/2017

Wanted: Live in nanny

Now hiring a live in nanny for two kids 6/9 . You will be responsible for everything for them from food & clothes and play . We offer a room and board for your service and a small cash reward .

Melbourne CityEast Melbourne

25/10/2017

Wanted: Babbysitter

Looking for a babysitter for saturdau and friday night casual. From next week. For a 1 year old child

Darebin AreaReservoir

11/01/2018

Wanted: Home help needed in Middle Park - 2018

Wanted: Home help needed in Middle Park - 2018

Hi. We are a very happy but busy family living in middle park. We have two small children and require an extra pair of hands to help with: - occasional babysitting in the evening - cooking a couple of meals a week - some ad hoc errands like buying presents etc - occasional day time babysitting (as an emergency backup) The work is flexible and would be on an as needs basis so would definitely suit someone living locally and wanting to earn some extra money. A more mature lady would be the

Port PhillipMiddle Park

14/12/2017

Wanted: Au pair live in Nanny

Wanted: Au pair live in Nanny

We are searching for a loving patient au pair for our 2 daughters. 8 & 11. You will be required to drop girls to school at 8:20am Monday to Friday which will include pickup at 3:10pm you will also be required to help with homework make dinner and prep girls for bed, eg: bath n pjs. 2days a week you will need to collect girls from school and take them to Kumon(tutoring). What we offer: Generous size bedroom Unlimited high speed internet Foxtel HD use of vehicle (must have a license and be able

Melton AreaMelton South

26/12/2017

Wanted: Nanny / family day care needed!

Wanted: Nanny / family day care needed!

I’m looking for a nanny or family day care 1-2 days per week and extra babysitting some ashford weekends and evenings. Ideally located in or around Elwood. Please have proven experience of working with children, references will be required. My daughter has just turned 3 and I will need help Mondays all day and some Tuesdays so I can go into work. I’ll be looking at paying a day rate of $100 Please contact me with your cv and we can discuss more!

Port PhillipElwood

26/10/2017