ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

BruceClear all
Sponsored Links

We found 11 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Family Day Care , Belconnen .

2 Minutes from UC & 7 Minutes from ANU , Mrs Wala .

Belconnen AreaBelconnen

05/07/2018

Kind and Caring Babysitter

I'm a 20 year old who is studying a cert 3 in childcare as well as holding first aid and WWVP card. I've always had a passion with working with children from a young age and have experience with ages from 6 months to 16 years old. I'm available after 6pm every weekday and majority of weekends. I am willing to travel all areas of Canberra. I'm also willing to prepare dinner and help with homework. If you wish for further details, send me a message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible. ☺️

Belconnen AreaBelconnen

12/03/2018

Qualified babysitter

Qualified babysitter

Are you wanting to go out without the burden of worrying about your children? Well look no further. I’m 19 and currently working with Camp Australia (before and after school care). I’m also studying towards my Diploma in School Aged Education and Care. On top of that, I have my first aid and CPR and WWVP. I absolutely adore working with children and I’m looking for some casual baby sitting work.

North CanberraO'Connor

24/09/2018

Babysitter available $25/h

25 year old with 4 + years of youthwork experience

Belconnen AreaBelconnen

04/12/2018

Family day care

$4 per hour

Belconnen AreaBelconnen

11/09/2018

School Holidays Babysitter/Tutor

Hello there, I am currently working as a casual teacher in the ACT public system during the school term. I have a full Teacher Quality Institute (TQI) registration as an educator in the ACT and plenty of experience in babysitting/nannying and tutoring, with a current Working with Vulnerable People (WWvP) card. I am available over the upcoming school holidays for babysitting and tutoring work. That is, July 9th until July 23rd. My rate is $20 per hour for babysitting/nannying and $50 per hour

Belconnen AreaBelconnen

28/06/2018

Babysitter and extra work available

Babysitter and extra work available

Hi Families, my name is Voleak, 27 years old. I am a babysitter with 2 year experiences and 8 months of being an au pair. Good news! I just complete my master degree of accounting and au pair contract, so I am available and flexible most of the time now , except Wednesday. Please let me know if you are interested.

Belconnen AreaKaleen

28/11/2018

Babysitter/Nanny!

Hi! My name is Olivia and I am a fun and bubbly 18 year old uni student studying eductaion and looking for regular some babysitting/nanny work. I love to play whether its sportive, digital, or something completely new, and I come with a brain fully stocked with kid specific pop culture. I have many years experience working with children (aged 1 - 12), both through babysitting/nannying and working as a tutor, not to mention a brother 8 years my junior. I currently have my first aid certi

Canberra RegionBelconnen Area

10/09/2018

Babysitter required for - 2 children

We are looking for a reliable female to look after our 2 daughters - 4 and 2 years of age. *Thursday availability essential* We live in Turner. Please phone: Scott (please don`t sms or email)

North CanberraTurner

14/10/2018

Babysitter wanted Inner North

I have 2 daughters aged 4yrs and 2yrs and I am looking for a regular babysitter for Thursday afternoons. Ideally 2pm - 5pm but I do have a bit of flexibility around this. I really need someone reliable and who will turn up when they say they will! There is also the opportunity for some evening work and occasional longer days as I work from home and sometimes need the extra help. We live in Turner in the Inner North. Pay rate is $20/hr. Hope to hear from you!

North CanberraTurner

10/10/2018

Click here to see all results
Sponsored Links