Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • hourly rates
hourly ratesCanberra RegionClear all

We found 15 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Experienced Nanny available

Hi Parents, My name is Abigail Minogue (Abbey is my preferred name). I am looking for some local (Campbelltown Area) babysitting/nanny jobs. I know your not just going to leave your children with anyone who is a babysitter so let me give you a few reasons why I may be suitable for your family. Well: - I am skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while demonstrating priority in children's safety and well-being and am trusted by parents, with mutual loving affection for all

Campbelltown AreaSt Helens Park

23/05/2020

babysitter

I am looking for a babysitting job in Sydney. I live in Guildford. I am 35 years old married women and have got a son who is 5 years old. I have 12 years of teaching experience in my hometown. Currently I am doing my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and care. I have finished my certificate 3. I am available on Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday. My hourly rate is $25.

Parramatta AreaGuildford

22/05/2020

Looking for part time caretaker for kids

Need help with following: Picking up kids(8 and 4 year old) from school at 3:00 pm, Bringing them home and feed and some household help like Folding clothes, Chopping veggies, Emptying dishwasher and loading. Need on all weekdays except public holidays from 3:00 pm-6:00 pm I live at Liverpool Rd, Strathfield south 2136 Hourly rate will be $15

Strathfield AreaStrathfield South

07/02/2020

VACATION CARE

we are looking after school going children ( 5 to 11 years) during school holydays. - hourly rate. (condition apply) - educational and creative activities . - Monday to Satureday. - please contact via sms.

Parramatta AreaHarris Park

27/06/2019

Family day care

Family day care in Glenwood

Blacktown AreaGlenwood

02/07/2018

Babysitter Available Five Dock area

Babysitter Available Five Dock area

Babysitter available Five Dock area

Canada Bay AreaFive Dock

11/01/2020

Babysitting/Nanny Available :)

Hi My name is Kyra I am currently in Year 12 and am looking for a part-time or casual babysitting job. I have previous exoperience Babysitting and also have two younger siblings that I take care of often, aged 9 and 13. I am able to help your children with their homework and am able to cook dinners as well as clean. I am avaliable to Babysit on Monday and Thursday afternoons and occasionally Friday afternoons as well as Saturday morning to afternoon and anytime Sunday during the school term. An

Eastern SuburbsKingsford

10/12/2019

Balmain Babysitter & Mother’s Aid Available

Balmain Babysitter & Mother’s Aid Available

Mature babysitter/mother’s aid available in the Balmain area for day or evening work on a regular or casual basis. Experienced and comfortable looking after small & larger groups/families as well as children with disabilities and behavioural disorders. Newborn to 12 years. Meal preparation, daily routines, some housekeeping duties, running errands, generally lightening mum & dad’s load, assistance with school work, fun & educational activities, storytelling, evening preparations, walks to

Leichhardt AreaBalmain

18/03/2020

Tutor for Primary School Children

Hello! My name is Yolande Si and I am a student in Year 10 at James Ruse Agricultural High School. I am offering to tutor primary students in Maths and GA (general ability) in preparation for the Opportunity Class test and the Selective High School test. Achievements: I achieve straight A's in school and I'm a responsible and conscientious student. Last year, I was placed in the top 2% in the Maths Olympiad competition. Additionally, I also achieve a High Distinction in the Australian Mat

Inner SydneySydney City

16/02/2020

Experienced and wonderful super nanny available!

Experienced and wonderful super nanny available!

Are you struggling to find a nanny for your children? Someone who will go above and beyond babysitting duties? Someone who can cook, clean, meal-prep, and multi-task while still making the children a priority? My name is Nancy and I am a 26 year old American who has turned her passion and love for children into a career. My education and experience combined makes me a super nanny your children will love. My resume detailing my experience is attached. I am currently working for a family a fe

Inner SydneySydney City

12/09/2019

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted