Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • childcare jobs
childcare jobsClear all

Babysitter Available

My name is Yasmin, I am 23 currently in my 2nd year studying Primary Education at University. I am looking for a causal/part time babysitting or nannying job that I can do whilst at University. I have plenty of experience in all areas of childcare such as Nannying, Babysitting and Au Pair work which I have done for the past 6 years both in Australia and over in England. Please dont hesitate to contact me if you had any further questions on .

Broadbeach Waters, QLD

20/07/2021

Nanny and baby sitter

Hi everyone my name is Hasina I’m certificate 3 qualified . Having 2 years experience in Nanny and baby sitting. Also work in childcare for while . I’m a friendly, funny and motivated individual. I enjoy arts and craft and sport activities. My Passion for creativity and love for kids will help me to continue to inspire young individuals to achieve their full potentials. I’m looking for part time and casual job . My contact number is . Hope to hear from you soon. Regard Hasina

Blacktown, NSW

13/07/2021

Babysitter available

Hi, I am a qualified childcare worker in Merrylands. I am looking for a casual job for Babysitting. I have 3 years experience with babies and toddlers. I have working with children check. First Aid Certificate. Covid 19 Certificate. I am currently studying and completed 2 years of Bachelor's in childcare. If you need any more information plz contact.

Merrylands, NSW

10/07/2021

Nanny / babysitter needed

Regular babysitter needed. Penguin NW Tassie

Penguin, TAS

01/07/2021

NANNY/AUPAIR LIVE IN NEEDED! 4 days...$450/wk (35-40rs) +$25/hr

Nanny, aupair, live in

North Bondi, NSW

29/05/2021

Babysitting job Gordonvale to Edmonton. $15 an hour.

Looking for babysitting job. Experience in Looking after children and did Cert 3 in childcare . Can come to your and look after your child. $15 an hour. Contact me on .

Gordonvale, QLD

05/05/2021

Nanny/ Babysitter Available For hire

Hi my name is Emma. I'm 28 years old. Updated 30 June 2021 I'm available for nanny and babysitting services. * working with children check ✅ * police clearance ✅ * certificate 3 in childcare ✅ * drivers license ✅ * car with 4 additional car seats ✅ * can fit up to 2 car seats. Easily assessable to install. ✅ * over 10 years experience ✅ I live in Kwinana WA 6167 WA. I am looking for all sorts of positions. Available for one off jobs/ semi regular jobs/ regular jobs on a c

Rating:5 / 51 Review
Orelia, WA

01/05/2021

Brit’s Family Daycare

Everyday is Fun Day

Contactless
Londonderry, NSW

03/04/2021

Baby sitter available

My name is Ellen and I’m 23 years old. I am located in Kallaroo, NOR. I have recently graduated from a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood) at ECU. I have an abundance of experience with newborn babies, toddlers, small children and older children. I have all my immunisations, Certificate 11 in community services (childcare), police clearance, working with children, senior first aid and own car. I’m a very happy, passionate, driven person who loves caring for people. Please do not hesitate to

Kallaroo, WA

31/03/2021

Wanted: Saturday babysitter wanted (regular job)

Experienced Nanny wanted for every 2nd Saturday babysitting/nannying in Trevallyn. Approx 9 hours ie 8am - 6.30pm with a 1.5 hour lunch break). Commencing July 24th. Details: Fun, creative Nanny wanted to help me with my 20-month twins every 2nd Saturday. More shifts may be available for the right person. Good day rate. Please include cover letter explaining why you are interested cv in the role, and any childcare qualifications/experience. Applications with no experience or a covering note

Trevallyn, TAS

20/03/2021

Wanted: A nanny wanted in Deepdene/Aupair

Hi, there My name is Cassie, I am looking for a nanny to look after my little ones for a couple of hours. It will be a longterm part time Job . The girl is 4year old, and the boy is 1 year old. We prefer you are experienced in childcare. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you are interested in this job. The hour rate is 25per hour. Also, we can accept aupair. If you want stay with us. There will be around 400-500 per week for looking after kids and do a bit housework. And the work time can

Balwyn, VIC

16/03/2021

Nanny/Babysitter (Childcare)

Experienced, reliable & fun loving Nanny

Melbourne CBD, VIC

09/03/2021

NEED A BABYSITTER ASAP - SUIT A UNI STUDENT

Hello, We are looking for some help doing pick ups and drop offs for my son to kindergarten on Thursdays, Fridays and every second Wednesday. No educational background or childcare qualifications required. Must love kids. Blue card preferred. Suit a uni student/ older female with younger siblings wanting some extra cash. Babysitter type job. Licence required. Will pay $15 per hr and provide petrol card. Distance from kindergarten to home only 7 kms. No need to clean or do jobs, just

Main Beach, QLD

08/03/2021

Casual job

Hi iam prasanthi Nallu qualified educator looking casual childcare educator job in centre.please let me know if any vacancy available for me near by your centre and in your centre. Thankyou

Wentworthville, NSW

17/02/2021

Wanted: Cantonese speaker nanny

Hi there, I am a HongKongese. I am looking for a nanny jobs. I can speak Cantonese so if you want me to speak Cantonese (if you would prefer me to speak English ) to your child while you away, catch up with friends for coffee or do something important without the kid. I will play with your child, read a book, do some painting or drawing, sing a songs and read a story .... lots of fun activities to do ...... I used to be an educator in a childcare centre before. I was in the nursery room and t

Indooroopilly, QLD

16/02/2021

Pyrmont paid job for au pair nanny or babysitter

LHello, My partner and I are looking for a babysitter / nanny for our 1 year old baby boy in Pyrmont, ideally you: - Can work during the week - Flexible with hours - Could walk to our home (as limited parking) - Mature approach and experience - Have early childhood education and qualifications - Are loving, caring, responsible and passionate about childcare and healthy living - Can provide First Aid Certificate, NSW Working With Children Check and Police Check if required - Ca

Pyrmont, NSW

15/02/2021

Babysitter Available

Hi Parents, I am a current student at Curtin University studying a commerce degree majoring in accounting and finance. I graduated in 2018 where I attended a boarding school for majority of my schooling. I moved to Perth at the end of 2018 where i started working at an early learning centre in West Perth. I am looking for more babysitting jobs now. I hold the following qualifications; - Senior First Aid - Police Clearence - Working with Childrens Check - Currently Studying Cert

Rivervale, WA

04/02/2021

Julia’s Family Daycare

A Place to Play, Learn n Shine

Mernda, VIC

02/02/2021

Babysitting/pet sitting services

- I am an ATAR student looking to make some extra pocket money :) - I am responsible, take childcare classes and can do any job! - Please contact if interested or to discuss payment

Gosnells, WA

01/02/2021

Baby Sitting and Kid Care

I am a 21 year old diploma qualified educator who works as a full time educator in childcare as well as a educational leader. I have qualifications for CPR, First Aid and Anaphylaxis trained. Do you need a night away? Do you have a special event booked in? Do you need some time to yourself? I’m willing to provide that for you with quality care to your little ones, I will work with you for their individuals needs to ensure this is a stress free and enjoyable moment. I have experience in baby s

Crestmead, QLD

31/01/2021

H’Kaur Family Day Care

Home Environment

South Morang, VIC

21/01/2021

M. Kaur's Family Day Care

Hello everyone, I am running a Family Day Care Services Under the name of M Kaur’s Family Day Care Located in South Morang ,(Very close to south Morang Train station) I have all the qualifications for this job. Such as: 1. Diploma in Children services 3. Working with Children Check 4. First aid certificate 5. Asthma certificate 6. Certificate of Anaphylaxis 7. Current Police Clearance Certificate I have worked with various childcare centres and been doing family day-care for over 10 yea

South Morang, VIC

27/12/2020

Job for a Couple / Couple wanted, childcare experience needed Brisbane

We are a family of 4 looking for someone to live in and help with our busy lives. IMMEDIATE START! ****We are only accepting couples currently located in Australia due to the pandemic**** We love hosting live in COUPLES in Brisbane (in one of the best suburbs)!! Licence not essential. Minimum 6-month commitment. We've found couples are the best fit for our family as it is more like having housemates. We are a very experienced host family looking for someone that has childcare exper

Brookfield, QLD

19/10/2020

Reliable & Experienced Babysitter Available Now!!

Hello Mums and Dads, My name is jess and I am a caring and reliable babysitter ready to work with you! I am an ex child care worker at a well known childcare centre and I have been babysitting on and off since leaving school 9 years ago. I have a full time job but I can be available during the week from 430pm and weekends. I offer a reasonable hourly rate, cash in hand. Please message me with your requirements and I will get back to you promptly! :) Full drivers licence and reliable car✔ Nat

Bowden, SA

06/03/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted