ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

cleanerClear all
Most recent
Nanny, babysitter, mother’s helper

Nanny, babysitter, mother’s helper

Hello Families, my name is Juliana. Im looking for a job as a nanny, mother’s helper, babysitter to start in March. I can help you to clean your house if you need it too. I used to work as a cleaner. I have been working as a nanny and babysitter almost 3 years. I work in Fitmmama as a nanny just a couple hours and I look after a toddler on Tuesday very early in the morning at the moment. Im free from Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and friday or Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. Also

Eastern SuburbsRandwick

21/02/2020

Wanted: Baby sitter/ cleaner Needed

My husband and I are looking for someone who can help us with our 4 children with ages ranging from 8 being the oldest and 1 being the youngest, but who also doesn't mind doing a little bit of cleaning here and there as well. We both want to be able to get back into the workforce as we have only been able to have one work and one stay at home. A licence would be handy for school drop offs and pickups. We are looking for someone who we can entrust the safety and well-being of our children into.

Mackay SurroundsHampden

21/02/2020

Easy Sitting

Easy Sitting

Hi My Name is Natisha I am a reliable and trustworthy 18 year old who offers Baby sitting and dog walking. I am a highly motivated and hardworking person who enjoys interacting with all people and especially animals and children. Baby Sitting : Qualified Child Care Educator - Blue Card Looking for a baby sitting for early morning, during the day, late nights ? Need someone to do school drop offs or pick ups ? Then look no further, I am available early morning till late nights all w

Gold Coast SouthPalm Beach

20/02/2020

Cleaner & Nanny position

Cleaner & Nanny position

twin boys & 2 year old girl

Eastern SuburbsMaroubra

18/02/2020

nannie, babysitter, cleaner

Hi everyone! My name is Lucia and I am from Slovakia. I came to Sydney for a student visa (to improve my English language) and I am looking for a part-time job as nanny (babysitter) or cleaner. My experiences: - I have University degree in pedagogy and education (practice in kindergartens, after-school clubs) - During my University I took care of children of different ages (from 2-12 years) - Since my 15 years I have been cleaning offices and houses in Slovakia I can be at your disp

Rockdale AreaWolli Creek

17/02/2020

$20 to $22 hire baby sitter or house cleaner

I am doing commercial cookery and I am hardworking and trustworthy women and have 4year experience in baby care as well as in cleaning I can do all rounder work if any one want house cleaning and take care of baby like 3 to 7 year old than I will be available Monday , Tuesday evening and sunday.

Cockburn AreaAtwell

15/02/2020

Carer, nanny, cleaner

I will do everything I can to help

Brisbane RegionBrisbane South West

12/02/2020

Babysitter Avaialble

Babysitter Avaialble

Hi there! My name is Beatriz, I live in Osbone Park, I'm brazilian, english student at Navitas school, and i work as a cleaner too. I'm on holliday from school so I can help at night too, I have a car, references here and I really like children, My value is $20p/h Please get in touch I would be happy to assist you by providing care and support. My number

Stirling AreaOsborne Park

10/02/2020

house cleaners

Hello, I’m a young mother looking for a nanny/housekeepper to join our family. I have a 14 month old daughter and live in the eastern suburbs next to a beautiful beach. I’m looking for someone to live in or live out for 1 or 2 month. This role involves looking after my daughter as a nanny as well as housekeep chores. Experienced with kids would be a plus. If you are interested please send me a message and we can discuss more.

Eastern SuburbsVaucluse

09/02/2020

Experienced babysitter / nanny / cleaner available

Hi there, I'm currently an au pair in Hawthorn and looking for work as a babysitter, nanny or cleaner. I've got experience working with children from the age 1 to 12. I've also got cleaning experience (previously cleaned homes of elderly and disabled people). As I said I'm currently based in Hawthorn but more than willing to come to surrounding suburbs (even suburbs further away) with public transport. Availability: Monday to Friday between 10am-3pm or after 7pm. Saturday u

Melbourne CityMelbourne CBD

08/02/2020

French Baby-sitter, dogsitter or/and cleaner available

My name is Philippine, I am French. I arrived the 1st of February in Melbourne with a working holiday visa. I have previous experiences in France with children, and babies. I am patient, reliable and truly like spend time with children. In addition, I can also take care of your pet or make some cleaning. Please, do not hesitate to contact me, if you need more informations!

Moonee ValleyAscot Vale

08/02/2020

Full time nanny

Full time nanny and house cleaner.

Gold Coast CitySurfers Paradise

04/02/2020

Cleaner and Nanny available

Hi I m Rojina . I have experience in Housekeeping and working in childcare as educator . I looking for cleaner or Nanny job (Early morning or Evening ) . Can start ASAP ,Rate Negotiable . Thanks

Rockdale AreaKogarah

02/02/2020

Wanted: Cleaner/baby sitter

Afternoon job Helping around the house with Cleanning and helping with kids

Burwood AreaBurwood

29/01/2020

After School Care and Babysitter Needed

12 Weeks Help Needed (After School for 8 and 10 yo)

Stonnington AreaMalvern

29/01/2020

Nanny / Cleaner

Hi there, My name is Josephine, I am a 21 years old french student and I am currently studying Early Childhood Education and Care. I am offering my help as a Babysitter and House/car cleaner. Available on Monday / Wednesday / Friday and Weekends. ✅ First Aid ✅WWC ✅White Card I live in subiaco but happy to catch public transport if not too far. Feel free to send me a message, Jo

Subiaco AreaSubiaco

25/01/2020

Cleaner / babysitter

Cleaner / babysitter

20-25$ Per Hours

Brisbane North WestBrisbane City

24/01/2020

Nanny/babysitter/Housekeeper/After school care available

My name is Kathleen, I'm a 24 year old Irish fun, outgoing, trustworthy girl living in St Kilda. In my spare time I enjoy playing sports, horse riding and hanging out with my friends. I'm looking for casual short term/long term work either nannying, babysitting or after school care. I am also happy to do some house keeping chores, cooking and looking after pets. I have many years experience caring for children ranging from new born babies to teenagers. Most of my experience has been

Port PhillipSt Kilda

23/01/2020

Experienced fun nanny/cleaner

Experienced fun nanny/cleaner

I am a certified elementary teacher at the International School of Curacao. Currently, I am on a long vacation and would love to help with child care or any assistance around the house such as cleaning and gardening. I am a very energentic person allowing for me to actively engage with the kids and be creative with activities. Because of my educational background I feel I better understand the importance of a childs developmental needs and I can do my best to meet them and advocate for the chil

Gold Coast SouthPalm Beach

17/01/2020

Babysitter / Cleaner

Hi, my name is Kylie. I am currently a stay at home Mum of 3 children, my youngest has started 4 year old preschool and my 2 older children are in primary school. I am available for either babysitting or cleaning most days of the week and also week ends. I am a very friendly, kind person and love looking after babies/children and plan to complete my certificate 3 in children's services in 2021. I also take pride in doing a very thorough job while cleaning. I charge only $20 per hour

Wodonga AreaWodonga

17/01/2020

Nanny / Housekeeper

We are looking for someone experienced, caring, fun loving, genuine and trust worthy Nanny/housekeeper (not live in) to take care of a beautiful 5 year old girl and a handsome 2 year old boy. Newborn on the way in a few months time. We need help 3 days a week; Hours roughly 8am- 6pm with extra hours available. Monday, Wednesday and Friday. You must have a drivers license. Prepared to babysit at night on occasions when needed. We have a cleaner but there is still slight house work in terms of

Sutherland AreaCronulla

14/01/2020

Babysitter and cleaner

Babysitter and cleaner

Hi I'm aupair in Potts Point, I'm 26 from France. I take care of 2 children. I propose my help as a babysitter and as a cleaner. I'm available every week end and week days from 9am to 3pm and after 7.45 pm. I was aupair in Perth for 5 months and aupair in Darwin for 1 month. So I have a lot of experience with children of every age and I can provide references. I also did a lot of cleaning. If you need someone I will be very happy to help you.

Inner SydneyPotts Point

13/01/2020

I am looking for childrencare, teach spanish, cleaner..

I am looking for childrencare, teach spanish, cleaner..

Hi, My name is kilian. I am from spain and I am 28 years old. I am a happy guy, student of engineering mechanich and I am here for improve my english. I am one of the oldest cousins in the family and often took care of my little cousins. I like to cook and play with the children. What can I do? -Take care of children. -teach spanish. -help with math -cook -driver licence(10 years) -cleaning house( I have casual cleaner job) And more things If you have some question or doubt do not doubt in as

Gold Coast CityBroadbeach

13/01/2020

Looking for nanny/ aupair preferably long term

We are looking for a long term nanny/Aupair/ live in/ house keeper.We are a professional family living in Wahroonga.I (mom) is a dentist and dad is a management consultant.Start date flexible. We have 2 girls - 7 years& 3years.The older one going to school and younger one daycare for the days I work. The duties include: -Getting the girls ready for school -Driving them to and from school/daycare -After school: bath time,snack for them, playing with them, helping the 7year old with hom

Ku-ring-gai AreaWahroonga

11/01/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted