Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • jobs available
jobs availableDee WhyClear all

We found 15 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Wanted: Au pair needed: awesome 1yr boy. nice house North Arm Cove

Hi there I’m Bec with Hugo (13mnths). We’re a fun and adventurous duo. We have a nice house by the water in North Arm Cove (nearest bigger town is Tea Gardens 10mins). We are on Port Stephens. I’m trying to setup and commence a new small business from home and it’s pretty full-on achieving that along with giving Hugo the attention he needs and keeping the house in good order, as well as finding time for adventures and fun! Enter awesome au pair!!! ;) I’ve never had an au pair but I have been

Balgowlah, NSW

21/09/2020

Looking for a babysitter job

Hi there! My name is Pia and I am 20 years old. At the moment I am living in St Ives and searching for a babysitter job for January. I'm available during the week and at the weekend. During the school in Germany I made my internship in the primary school. I love it to learn together with the kids and see their smile when they are proud of knowing new things. Also I was for one year at the homework supervision, where I helped the younger pupils to do their homework and was a contact for th

North Turramurra, NSW

26/02/2020

Babysitter available

Hi! My name is Marina, I am 30 years old and originally from Argentina. I am looking for part-time and casual jobs as a babysitter/nanny. Something about me: *Have Experience with children from 0-15 years old. * Have WWCC *Police check *First Aid knowledge * Flexible Availability *Fluent in English *Own car *Can provide references from Australian families *Responsible, reliable, happy, optimistic *Located in Rose Bay, Eastern suburbs *Gymnastics coach and dance teacher F

Rose Bay, NSW

20/06/2019

LIVE IN HouseKeeper Nanny Darling Point MARCH 2021 START

70% Housekeeper 30% Nanny Role - WOMEN ONLY

Darling Point, NSW

10/12/2020

Nanny available

👧🏼 Nanny available ASAP 👶🏼 Hi families, I'm Elisa, I’m 23 years and I’m French.🇫🇷 Actually, I’m looking for a job as an nanny LIVE OUT. I'm free every days on the morning. I landed for the first time on Sydney two years ago, during this time : I've been aupair while 7 months with Leo 6years old and his sister, Mila, 4 years. I did short term as nanny with two families : -Leonardo (5y) and Emilia (3y) -Ryker (10mo) I've been a nanny for Joaquim 10years during a year.

Sydney City, NSW

07/02/2020

Babysitting

Flexible, adaptable child carer with 8 years experience :)

Macquarie Park, NSW

01/09/2020

Nanny available

Nanny

Bondi, NSW

15/01/2021

Looking job for Nany PM

Friends and families in Australia, my name is Valentina Saavedra, I am Chilean, I ve'35 years old , actually I live in Chipendalle and I would love to work with children because I feel that they have a beautiful energy and of course collaborate with the family, father or mother, who needs support. My careers are public relations and business administration, but I also had experience in the last 3 years as a volunteer in a children's home, as a caregiver and organizer of activities every weekend

Haymarket, NSW

02/11/2020

Very experienced Nanny (23y.) from Germany for Tuesday&Thursday

Experienced (live-out) Nanny in and around Bondi Junction area (10km) available My name is Berfin. I am 24 years old from Germany. *available full days TUESDAYS and THURSDAYS *weekends occasionally on demand *boys and girls from age under one year old until 14 years *currently in 6th host family as an au pair, have lots of Nanny experience in Australia and Germany from several familys *I am a foster Child and my moms job is taking care of kids and babies that need a save

Bondi Junction, NSW

20/01/2020

Wanted: Looking for weekend job (cash)

Hi, My name is Diyan and i’m currently working as an Early Childhood educator and care. I’m looking for weekend job as a nanny or anything but prefer to get cash in hand. I also available on week days at the moment only Tuesday and Thursday. If you are interested or looking for part time nanny, i have diploma qualification, first AID, WWCC and all that kind. But i unfortunately dont have driver license. Please send me a message if you are interested. Thanks a lot 😊

Chippendale, NSW

08/09/2020

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted