Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • house keeper
house keeperClear all
Most recent

Au pair /nanny/ babysitter available

Hello we are Federica and Hingrid and is 3 years that we are living in Australia. We are looking for a job like au pair or nanny. We both have experience with children of different ages(2 - 15). We can prepare meals for them, pick and drop at the school (have driver license), help with homework, and support them in recreation activities. We are reliable, honest and funny. We are also good cookers and good house keepers. Our passions are sports, hiking and exploring the nature. We have

Melbourne CityMelbourne CBD

02/04/2020

Professional nanny

Do you need a Nanny?

Townsville CityNorth Ward

18/03/2020

Looking for nanny/ aupair preferably long term

We are looking for a long term nanny/Aupair/ live in/ house keeper.We are a professional family living in Wahroonga.I (mom) is a dentist and dad is a management consultant.Start date flexible. We have 2 girls - 7 years& 3years.The older one going to school and younger one daycare for the days I work. The duties include: -Getting the girls ready for school -Driving them to and from school/daycare -After school: bath time,snack for them, playing with them, helping the 7year old with hom

Ku-ring-gai AreaWahroonga

11/01/2020

Babysitter required

We are looking for a happy outgoing but mature live in house keeper/ nanny for our 9 year old daughter. A fully furnished 1 bedroom unit will be supplied

Singleton AreaSingleton

10/11/2019

Fiji Indian House Cleaner / Nanny

Hi everyone Im 59 years old, from fiji. I have experience both in house cleaning and nanny. I have been looking after my grandchildren and i have worked at a few places as a house keeper and nanny last year. If interested please message me. Im ok to live in as well. $15 per hour.

Melbourne CitySouthbank

03/11/2019

Nanny/Babysitter/House Keeper/After School Care Available

Nanny/Babysitter/House Keeper/After School Care Available

Hello, My name is Gina, I’m from the south of England (Dorset). I’m a fun, outgoing bubbly individual. In my spare time I enjoy yoga, live music, eating and attempting to play the guitar. I’m looking for casual short term/ long term work either nannying, babysitting or after school care. I am happy to do light housekeeping chores, cooking and if you have any pets i will look after them to. I have many years of experience caring for others ranging from children to elderly. I was previousl

Port PhillipElwood

18/06/2019

Nanny/house keeper/

I am looking for a responsible, organised and reliable helper who has the experience necessary to care for my home and assist me with my four young children aged 5, 4, 2 and 4 months. We are a happy and loving family, based in Greystanes. The position is for 5-6 days per week Monday -7am-11am, Tuesday -Friday, it can be split into two shifts 7am - 11am and 2pm -7pm and Saturday 7am-11am. Times are negotiable The ideal candidate will be comfortable caring for children and competent in keepi

Parramatta AreaGreystanes

16/01/2019

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted