Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • jobs wanted
jobs wantedClear all

Wanted Live-in Au Pair / Nanny

Live in the beautiful Mornington Peninsula in a house with a pool

Mount Martha, VIC

19/11/2020

Demi Au Pair Wanted Gold Coast

Hi, I am a single mum to four kids. 12yo boy I have every second weekend, 5yo boy I have primary care, 2 1/2 girl and 1yo boy I have 50/50. I am after a live in demi au pair to help out with 20 hours of help with the children and house work in exchange for free accommodation and food. You will have your own room and able to still hold a job or study in the days and weekends. Must be reliable, flexible, patient, compassionate and understanding. Please contact me for further informa

Pacific Pines, QLD

12/11/2020

Wanted: Live in Au Pair / Nanny wanted

Recently finished school? Looking for a sea change for your gap year or are you the adventurous type looking to see some of our beautiful state’s North West region? I might have the perfect job for you! We are a young family of 4 located in Port Hedland and we are seeking a live-in nanny/ Au Pair. Your own king size room in a modern 4 bedroom home, food, wifi, Netflix, Kayo, access to a vehicle and a 24hr gym membership, along with a generous weekly pay are provided. In exchange, we require

Port Hedland, WA

11/11/2020

Babysitting/ animal sitting job wanted

Hello my name is Britney, I’m 21 yes of age, I currently lost my job due to COVID, and I’m looking to make some side cash while looking or a full time job, I have my certification III in individual support, my first aid and CPR certificate, I have a blue card and police check, I can work any time of the week, for more information feel free to message me. Kind regards Britney

Loganholme, QLD

27/10/2020

Job for a Couple / Couple wanted, childcare experience needed Brisbane

We are a family of 4 looking for someone to live in and help with our busy lives. IMMEDIATE START! ****We are only accepting couples currently located in Australia due to the pandemic**** We love hosting live in COUPLES in Brisbane (in one of the best suburbs)!! Licence not essential. Minimum 6-month commitment. We've found couples are the best fit for our family as it is more like having housemates. We are a very experienced host family looking for someone that has childcare exper

Brookfield, QLD

19/10/2020

Nanny/Babysitter and Children's Yoga Teacher Available

Holistic, fun, creative childcare... from the heart!

Valla Beach, NSW

29/08/2020

Maid/Early babysitter wanted

Hey there, Recently separated and can't switch jobs (thanks Corona). Looking for someone to get to the house about 5:30 and get her off to school about 8. She can do everything herself but she's probably a bit young to be home by herself just yet. I'll have everything ready the night before. Cheers

Taperoo, SA

26/08/2020

Wanted: Nanny wanted for east Brisbane area

East Brisbane part time work as a nanny (to replace me) job starts September 1st. Serious applications only, please reply to this advertisement with addressing ALL of the essential criteria. If none of the criteria can be met you will not be messaged back. Monday - Wednesday 3pm - 7pm. Some mornings Monday - Wednesday 7am - 845am Three children ages 9 - 11 ESSENTIAL CRITERIA Blue card First aid Own car (insurance) Nanny insurance (or willing) At least 1 year experience working with chi

East Brisbane, QLD

02/08/2020

Babysitting wanted

Hi I am looking for a trustworthy person to do school pick up and 2-3 hours after school care for my children age everyday. My children age is 8,6,4 years. They go to Grammar school Annandale Campus. My 4 years attend Grammar Monday anf Friday and Goodstart Annandale on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. I am moving to Townsville from Rockhampton next week and looking for a house in the same area of school. I will live in the work accommodation for the first five weeks. You will need to h

Annandale, QLD

30/07/2020

Babysitter wanted

In need of a babysitter for an easy 6 year old boy in Surfers Paradise from tomorrow night Saturday the 27th and ongoing casual jobs. I pay $15 an hour first 2 hours then $12 thereafter. Please contact Lisa on or respond to this add.

Surfers Paradise, QLD

26/06/2020

Wanted job

Hi, I am Rashmika looking for job in Melbourne. I can do any type of job. Can you please message me .

Tarneit, VIC

01/02/2020

Babysitting jobs wanted

Hi everybody. I am looking for babysitting jobs around the yandina area, I'm a 21 year old female,who absolutely adores chicldren,I'm reliable, honest, responsible & trustworthy. I will but 100% of my attention and time into your chicldren,I have several years of experience in babysitting from children aged 0-14.i can also do some house work ( cleaning,washing,cooking,ect) Charge-15/hr Contact- or on Facebook (@Jess kennedy) Reference- available on request Availabilit

Yandina, QLD

21/12/2018

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted