Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

jobsClear all

Wanted: Nepali Baby sitter required

Hi I am looking for a baby sitter for my 2 boys aged 10 months and 3 years for Mondays from 2 PM to 5 PM. No feeding required. You just have to play/keep them engaged. Super easy job. You will need to come at the address I Guildford and spend time with the kids. $45 for 3 hours

Guildford, NSW

7 hours ago

Experienced Nanny 🍼 Looking for a job

Children are the key to a better and brighter future

Pacific Pines, QLD

24 hours ago

house - work, also wizard with young kids/infants.

Wife Karen; Ex Philippines,Bright personality,Needs work to help support her family . excellent worker,cleaning, housekeeping,Nanny, ,etc, or any decent job. . Husband Peter retired. It has taken much of our resources to help Karen's family, and get her to Australia. ; Karen only charges $25 per hr but we don't currently drive so she needs transport to and from Queens park, and use of your chemicals, equipment.

Victoria Park Area, WA

19/10/2020

Job for a Couple / Couple wanted, childcare experience needed Brisbane

We are a family of 4 looking for someone to live in and help with our busy lives. IMMEDIATE START! ****We are only accepting couples currently located in Australia due to the pandemic**** We love hosting live in COUPLES in Brisbane (in one of the best suburbs)!! Licence not essential. Minimum 6-month commitment. We've found couples are the best fit for our family as it is more like having housemates. We are a very experienced host family looking for someone that has childcare exper

Brookfield, QLD

19/10/2020

Wanted: Live-in au pair DIANELLA

We are looking for a live in au pair nanny! Single dad and my two year old son need someone that can help us. Free rent Flexible in case of another job. Experience , first aid, children check, no smoker, driving license preferable Please email or text me if you will like to know more. Cheers Simon

Dianella, WA

18/10/2020

Nanny jobs

Hi My name is Mandy 51 years old I have been working as a early child care educator for the past 4 years in a local child care centre. I have lived in the area for 30 years with my husband we both have raised 3 gorgeous boys. l am diploma qualified first aid certificate and asthma anaphylaxis certificates driving licence and l am a non smoker. I am looking for a new chapter in my life wanting to share my knowledge away from child care centres offering my experience in a private and calmer

Bogangar, NSW

18/10/2020

Live in Au Pair/Nanny wanted Sydney CBD near The Rocks

Looking for mature person with experience looking after young children. Position is live in with own ensuite bathroom and full board. Located in lovely part of the City near The Rocks. Hours and payment are negotiable but expect will need to be available at least 5 days a week to look after 2 year old and new-born as well as helping with household duties. Not required to do any driving. Job is available immediately. If interested please send resume.

Sydney City, NSW

18/10/2020

25 y/o female aby sitter &/or tutor available in Adelaide/St Peter's

Hi there, I am a 25 year old female who is experienced in, and thoroughly enjoys working with and caring for children! Last year I spent nearly 3 months working as an Au Pair in Italy and Germany for a 6 and 3 year old. I have also taught English to children in Peru on a 6 week internship program and my mother is a primary school teacher and I have often helped out in her classroom. I am a very responsible, organized and reliable. I am also a very capable cook and available to help with homewo

Joslin, SA

18/10/2020

Wanted: Part time childcare certified person with car required for Point Cook

If you have Childcare Certifications (or are currently studying childcare or primary teaching) and are local to Point Cook. this is a great ongoing opportunity for regular work 3-4 days per week Pay is $23.50 per hour. ( plus additional compensation if your car is used) Job would be for 10-12 hours per week. Mostly for after school pickups or helping with kids after school. Friendly and easygoing family. A car and clean driving record is essential. If you’re interested please send you

Point Cook, VIC

18/10/2020

Nanny/ 1 day au pair $200

Family with 1 daughter 8years old need au pair/Nanny to stay with/ take care of our daughter. We offer private room if sleep at our home , all meals and $200 . Take care of her meals. Stay with us from Saturday 6am to sunday 3pm. Our daughter don't need much care. She do every thing by her self. We need so she don't stay alone. Has to prepare her breakfast and launch. Dinner I am at home so I normally do. For more information and applying for job contact. or email Brazilianstones4you

Oatlands, NSW

18/10/2020

Fun nanny available

Hi families I'm looking for a job as a nanny I'm available any day any time text me any time or give me a call I can tell you about myself Love Mary

Sydney City, NSW

17/10/2020

PROFESSIONAL CHILDCARE PROVIDER AVAILABLE

Well hello there families! I am a 35 year old female very much wanting to meet you. I have over twenty years experience caring for children of various ages, cultural backgrounds and developmental abilities and have studied both Certificate IIII and Diploma of Early Childhood Development and Care. My childcare career began quite early on in life when I started babysitting very often for family and friends. I volunteered at many childcare centres in my early teens before gaining my first “real”

Bendigo, VIC

17/10/2020

Mature male house sitter available

House sitting

Shelley, WA

16/10/2020

Wanted: Find job as a nanny

Hello, my name is Maria I have been in Sydney 2 years, I'm looking for a job as a nanny. I have good references and experience too Availability: Monday to Saturday full time I have the following: Police check Working with children check First aid and references I’m working on a childcare (references) I can teach Spanish with your kids if you are interested for them to learn a new language.

Bondi, NSW

16/10/2020

Short Term Au Pair / nanny / 88 day visa

Short term position - immediate start until mid December. Energetic & young family of 5 on a beef cattle property in Central Queensland. Separate self contained accommodation with queen bed and air con. Main job requires getting our older two (4&6) ready for school / kindy, entertaining our 2 year old during the day and helping with basic house work. If this sounds of interest to you please send me a message :)

Central Highlands, QLD

16/10/2020

BABYSITTER AVAILABLE THIS WEEKEND

My name is Ellen and I’m 23 years old. I am located in Kallaroo, NOR. I'm studying for a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood) at ECU. I have an abundance of experience with newborn babies, toddlers, small children and older children. I have all my immunisations, Certificate 11 in community services (childcare), police clearance, working with children, senior first aid and own car. I’m a very happy, passionate, driven person who loves caring for people. Please do not hesitate to contact me fo

Kallaroo, WA

14/10/2020

School pick up and drop off required- Jacana- Broadmeadows

Hi, I need someone to pick my mom from home at 2:45 p from Jacana to Broadmeadows valley primary school to pick my daughter and drop off to jacana. It’s overall 30 mins job Monday to Friday. Happy to pay some amount on weekly basis. This will suit someone who can drive and has a car. Please contact me if you’re interested. Thanks

Jacana, VIC

14/10/2020

Baby Sitter/ Nanny Rockingham / Baldivis

Reliable Babysitter for Set times & short Notice

Rockingham, WA

14/10/2020

Baby sitter available

Hi! My name is Mini Bangar ,32 years old. I am currently studying diploma in early childhood and care and looking for a nanny/ babysitter job. I am fun , enthusiastic friendly and experienced child care educator seeking for an opportunity to apply my knowledge,skills and experience to look after the kids/children . I am reliable , respectful passionate, hard worker, responsible and confident person. Location: I live in Rockdale. I am searching for a family in need of a Nanny/ babysitter.

Rockdale, NSW

14/10/2020

Indian House keeper /cooking

long term position flexible hours friendly work envoirnment

Perth, WA

13/10/2020

Outside School Hours Care

THE ROLE Camp Australia is looking to add to our wonderful team in Victoria for Term 4 and has many opportunities to join our team. This is the time to join Camp Australia and deliver fun and engaging programs to kids within your community. RESPONSIBILITIES Assist the Coordinator in planning and organising fun activities Supervise primary school aged children Assist with preparation and serving of food Ensure health and safety requirements Engage children on a daily basis ABOUT CA

Melbourne CBD, VIC

13/10/2020

Wanted: Looking for job

Hi, I have certificates 111 in childcare and I am looking job around Blacktown and Schofields area . I am anytime available to work without any restrictions .I have wwc , fist aid certificate as well .Please contact me for further details.

Schofields, NSW

13/10/2020

Baby and toddler-sitter in parramatta area

I am a year 12 graduate just looking for a gig to make some money for the course i wanna do. I haven’t been getting shifts at my job due to covid. And covid times can be stressful and scary. I am really healthy and have never been close to anyone who has experienced corona. I love kids and i am friendly, responsible and reliable. Please contact me if any questions.

Parramatta, NSW

12/10/2020

Nanny and administration

Nanny/administration

Sapphire Beach, NSW

12/10/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted