ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • house sitting
house sittingJoondalup AreaClear all

We found 12 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Babysitter/house sitter/pet sitter available

Hi I’m Ally, I’m 17 years old and would like to offer you babysitting, house sitting or pet sitting. I would like to do this to earn some pocket money whilst I’m studying at school and tafe. I have 5 brothers who I am constantly babysitting or looking after. I am comfortable looking after children of any age. I am available on weekdays and weekends any time so please feel free to message or call me to get any extra details or to organise a date and time you would like me. Cheers, Ally.

Wanneroo AreaMindarie

02/04/2018

Need Help?? Baby Sitting? Dog Walking?

Need Help?? Baby Sitting? Dog Walking?

Hi all, English woman, 28, looking for cash work for a couple of months before I start my studies. Happy to help out with whatever you need, house hold jobs etc. baby sitting and school pick ups or dog walking. Just Ask. Please get in touch if interested. Thanks Lauren

Stirling AreaBalcatta

21/11/2018

Babysitting service 15 yrs experience

Babysitting service 15 yrs experience

One day a week and local babysitting dog walking house sitting I have WWCC 1st Aid asthma anaphylaxis Cert III Child services Experience in relief childcare (regularly with same children various rooms and ages most children easily get to know me well amd remember me communicate well with me learning playing creating. Independence is encouraged by me as well as guidance to make the good choices. -Experience in nanny babysitting childcare centres agency babysit and private, disability support gro

Stirling AreaScarborough

08/05/2018

Wanted: Nanny - Babysitter wanted!

POSITION JUST FILLED Hi, we are a young couple (doctor and engineer) working full time and living in Dianella area. We have a three year old toddler daughter who goes to family day care during day time Monday-to-Friday. We are looking for at least 2 hours block on a couple of weekdays (ideally 7-9pm on either Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday) and a single 3-4 hour block flexible on the weekend totaling to approx 9-10 hours a week. Alternately instead of locking-in any minimum hours, happy to e

Stirling AreaDianella

22/12/2018

House sitting

Hey my name is tyneil, I’m 23, I’ve done house minding for a couple of family’s over the past years that have had animals I’ve feed cleaned walked if needed. The family’s that need my services normally need me to stay for a week or more to watch over there house and animals well they are away on holiday. I’m clean respectful and trustworthy. If you need my services I’m more than happy for you to contact me on my mobile Prices Daily rate $100 Plus animal $150

Wanneroo AreaPinjar

16/10/2018

Baby Sitting/Pet Sitting/House Sitting

Please feel free to contact me, if I dont answer the phone it is because I am at work but I will get right back to you. I will take care of your kids, pets and or plants or even just the house in general. I have been living away from my parents for over a year now and during that time I have become much more responsible as a person. I am clean, safe and attentive. Hope to hear from you soon, Brandon

Perth City AreaPerth

12/12/2018

Nanny and baby sitting services

Hi there, 25 year old uni student, offering part time and casual nanny/baby sitting servises as a way to earn some extra cash during my studies. I have lots of expereince baby sitting/house sitting and love spending time with kids! I can help out with the cleaning, cooking, pets or any other additional tasks you may need assistance with. I have a very flexable study schedule and can work any day excluding Thursdays. During the Holidays I will be able to offer full time work if you need more

Nedlands AreaSwanbourne

28/08/2018

Baby sitting/Nanny

Baby sitting/Nanny

Will keep the little ones smiling!

Swan AreaCaversham

06/09/2018

cheap baby sitting

cheap baby sitting

hello!! my names sarah richter and i’m currently in year 11 following an atar pathway so i am studying outside of school as much as possible. looking to do cheap baby sitting so i can save up money and have extra pocket money. i have experience with young children starting at very young ages due to family friends with young children and also cousins. i can also cook and clean up mess that is made when i am there. i don’t have my Ps yet but will always be able to make it to your house by my

Victoria Park AreaVictoria Park

20 hours ago

FRIENDLY, FEMALE BABYSITTER

I love kids and kids love me!

South Perth AreaComo

17/01/2019

Click here to see all results