Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

kidsClear all

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Wanted: WANTED- house helper 10-20 hrs per week (flexible)

We are looking for somrone to help run our busy household! We expect between 10-20 hours of work per week which will include a mix of kids drop off and pick up, basic food and meal prep, helping get kids bathed and dressed sfter school, folding washing and basic tidying/ cleaning. The hours would roughly be between morning 8.30-9.30am and afternoons 3pm-6pm, flexible on days and total hours each week. We are a family of 4 living in Balgowlah with a 7 year old boy and 5 year old girl. You will n

Balgowlah, NSW

3 hours ago

Feiona's Family Day Care

A HIGHLY TALENTED AND DEDICATED CHILDCARE EDUCATOR WHO HAS OVER 20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE, AS A KINDER GARGEN TEACHER AND AS A CHILDCARE EDUCATOR. I have completed a Diploma in Children's services, Certificate III in Children's Services, First Aid Level II, Asthma, Anaphylaxis, CPR, Police Check & Working with Children checks. CCB & CCR approved My Family day care is a quality, home based early childhood education and care service for children aged from six months through to 12 years. My

Rating:4 / 51 Review
Truganina, VIC

06/08/2022

Angel at your service

NDIS Disability work Nanny work All certificate Covid 3 injections first aid and CPR Children's Check NDIS check Police check Sleepover shifts Domestic work cooking and cleaning Carer Age care work Management skills Reliable Trustworthy Friendly Italian and English spoken Weekend night work when you won't to go out I can watch your kids FREE pick up if local aswell 24/7 7 days a week From $25 per hour

West Hoxton, NSW

06/08/2022

Ex Family Day Care Outdoor Equipment

I have closed my Family Day Care business and I am selling some outdoor play equipment. Wooden sand pit frame and wooden climbing frame and benches are handmade by my husband who is a carpenter from recycled timber. These are sturdy pieces not made from cheap pine. Sandpit frame has black bottom attached and is 150cmx150cm and 20cm high. Price $220. Climbing frame is 70cm wide and 50cm high. Price $200. Two bench seats are 96cm long, 27cm wide and 27cm high. Price $140 for both. Small, medi

Palm Beach, QLD

05/08/2022

Wanted: Babysitter for two boys

Hello we are a young family in hawthorn looking for a vibrant energetic babysitter/playmate. The hours would be on a casual basis when required. Usually around 3 hours at a time and with flexible days and evenings. Sometimes you will just be required to play and entertain the kids at home or take them out in the garden or to the park. We are looking for someone who will bring their own play ideas for activities and get creative 😊 We have 2 boys. A five year old and a two year old. Please me

Hawthorn, VIC

03/08/2022

Wanted: Pick up/Drop off from school

Hi, I am looking for someone who can pick up and drop off my kid after school. Please contact me for more information

Southbank, VIC

03/08/2022

KidsFun Family Day Care

Family Day Care Vacancy - Truganina/Tarneit and Hoppers Crossing Hi, I am a Family Day Care educator registered with Love and Learning Family Daycare Services. I have few spots available on Monday to Friday from 06:00 am to 09:00 pm and weekend with prior arrangement. * Located 100 Meters from Wyndham Village Shopping Center. * Easy accessible from Truganina, Tarneit and Hoppers Crossing * School Pick up and Drop for St James The Apostle and Al Taqwa College Click the link below for P

Hoppers Crossing, VIC

03/08/2022

Family Day Care- 1 spot available

play, learn and grow

Marayong, NSW

03/08/2022

Indian Babysitter available in TARNEIT

Hello Parents I am available to provide babysitting services at my place so you can drop your kids and have a peace of mind that your kids are in good hands. Hourly charge $6 an hour Thanks

Tarneit, VIC

02/08/2022

Day care

Family Day Care Vacancy - Hoppers Crossing/Truganina Hi, I am Family Day Care educator registered with Love and Learning. I have few spots available on Monday to Friday from 06:30 am to 07:00pm. * Located in Hoppers Crossing 100 Meters from Wyndham Village Shopping Center. * Easy accessible from Truganina and Tarneit * Centrelink Child care subsidy can be claimed * Have Diploma of Early childhood and Certificate III in child care * First aid and CPR * Police check and working with

Hoppers Crossing, VIC

02/08/2022

Wanted: Nany/babysitting/ living in Au pair

Hi.. hope your doing well.. Looking for someone to help me with my kid... Thank you

Belconnen, ACT

02/08/2022

Family Day Care in Lara

Hi Parents guardians, I am a registered family day care educator. My family day care is in Lara, on Young street. I am providing home environment in my family day care where your kids feel secure, happy and safe.Children learn to play and provide activities that helps them for development their inner creativity and development skills. Providing School and kindergarten pick-up and drop-off. Eligible parents are able to get CCB ( child care benefits) and CCR ( child care rebate) based on their

Lara, VIC

02/08/2022

BABY SITTING GOLD COAST, BABYSITTER GOLD COAST , l

Hi, my name is Sophia :) , I’m a 21 year old babysitter on the Gold Coast. I have completed my Certificate III in Early Learning Childhood education and care. I have experience in Childcare centres in Brisbane and on the Goldcoast. I also have a blue card and have 3 years experience in babysitting. I can work with high standards and understand what is required to do so. I always perform my best and always approach challenges with a can-do attitude. I love caring for children, it doesn't

Carrara, QLD

01/08/2022

An easy going family

Au-pair needed to help with 2 girls aged 6 and 8

Ryde, NSW

01/08/2022

FAMILY DAY CARE With commuinty@work

Hi, I am a family daycare educator registerd with community @ work located in Iwanoff street , Taylor ,canberra. I have 3 vacancies available for full-time, part-time and casual from 9am to 5pm . I am diploma qualified childcare educator with degree in bachelor of commerce . have a good experience for child care and out of school care . Our Services # Approved Child Care Subsidy Vacation Care is available Enrolment from 2 years to 4 Years Old Child We Provide - Safe, nur

Wallaroo, ACT

01/08/2022

Wanted: Nanny/Au pair required in st kilda east

We are looking for a nanny/aupair in st kilda east to look after our 2.5 year old boy and 1 year old daughter. Both kids

Balaclava, VIC

01/08/2022

Wanted: Live in nanny/aupair required Gold Coast!!

Looking for a live in aupair/nanny. We have 2 beautiful girls aged 7 and 10. We live in Gilston, Gold Coast hinterland only 15 drive from Robina Town Centre. And 30 mins to the beach. A little bit about us. We’re a loving generous family who love to have fun. Mum and dad work full time hours so we do need help with school drop off and pick ups. We provide a car for driving the kids The role involves morning help with preparing for school, and preparing evening meals for the family. Li

Gilston, QLD

30/07/2022

Family daycare

Harmony kids family daycare is like no other. Provide care for children from 6 weeks till 6 years old. Open 7 am till 6 pm Monday to Friday. Registered Educator. Registered family daycare. CCS approved, please contact me for information

Auburn, NSW

30/07/2022

Wanted: Babysitter nanny

Looking babysitter or nanny for 2 kids one 5.5 years old and one 9.5 old evening every day accommodation available big house 3 bedrooms more details call me location Wynnum west

Wynnum West, QLD

28/07/2022

Looking for pick and drop service in Kellyville

Need to pick kids from Kellyville and drop at Hills Grammer school Vice verse in afternoon To discuss more plz msg

Kellyville Ridge, NSW

27/07/2022

THE BEST Babysitting!!!!!

Hello!!! Are you looking for a babysitter? You've found them! Based in Narre Warren, Cranbourne North and East. We are three girls (17,17,16) and have experience with babysitting and want to expand our client base. We have Lilli (16) who is based in Cranbourne East, she has her first aid certificate, as well as previous experience babysitting all ages and difficulties. She has babysat before, and has also volunteered as leader for Devon Meadows cubs, joeys and scouts. She can do basic h

Cranbourne East, VIC

27/07/2022

Babysitter in Box Hill

Hi, we provide babysitting services at our home for parents who need to work, have a date night or a break. Which means your kids can sleep over as well. Our lovely home is located in Box Hill with a nice backyard. We have two kids who are one and two years old they are very kind and lovely and they like to play with others kids. We speak fluent English, Cantonese and Mandarin. During babysitting we will keep updating you how your baby is doing. Feel free to contact me anytime:)

Box Hill, NSW

26/07/2022

Family day care educator

Hi everyone I'm a family day care educator, located in Bankstown. I currently have vacancies for school age children Working ONLY with greenacre public school children Parents must drop off their kids to my service and pick them up in the afternoon ( exactly like the childcare system) I have more than 5 years experience Holding a diploma of early childhood and care services Police check ✅ Working with children check ✅ Food handling certificate ✅ Safe sleep certificate ✅ Child protection ✅ Publi

Bankstown, NSW

26/07/2022

Wanted: Nanny availabile

Hi my name is mandeep and my mom came from India recently. I am living in harris park my mom love kids a lot any one need help my mom Can take care of kids . But all you have to do is just drop and pick up from my address . Please text me here for further enquires so that we can discuss further.

Harris Park, NSW

26/07/2022

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted