ADVERTISEMENT
Sort
live inClear all

Family Daycare

Hi, my name is Kiran. I am running registered family Daycare since 2019.I live in Logan Central Brisbane. I am Diploma qualified educator with multi cultural approach. CPR and first aid trained Registered with My Place Family Daycare Current police check Current blue card I provide safe, secure and friendly environment with endless activities for little friends. Government CCS approved. Care available for 1 year to 5 years old. Weekend care and vacation care is also available. For contact 04585

Logan Central, QLD

24/02/2024

Wanted: House keeper/Cleaner

Looking for a housekeeper/cleaner for 4 hours twice a week in Brighton East. Preferably someone who lives close to the area. Bonus points if you know Indian cooking - can increase the hours accordingly

Brighton East, VIC

23/02/2024

Wanted: Babysitter/ (Help moms)

Hello, my name is María Fernanda, I am from Colombia and I currently live in Sydney. I have previously had the opportunity to work with children, and it is one of the jobs that I like the most, because by sharing with them I feel that I can contribute positively to their development, through activities and games. I am a very kind, friendly and respectful.

Bankstown, NSW

23/02/2024

Wanted: Looking for a Nanny Job

Hello parents! My name is Camila, I am 31 years old, I am from Chile, I have been in Perth for a few months, I am looking for a job as a nanny. I live in Spearwood but I am willing to travel anywhere, I have my car to get around. I am a Differential Education Teacher, with a degree in education, with 8 years of experience teaching children from 3 to 5 years old. I also have experience supporting children with special educational needs. In my free time I worked taking care of children of diffe

Spearwood, WA

17/02/2024

Looking for regular babysitter or night nanny

Hello, I'm a single mum with an almost 1 1/2 year old son (17 months) who does not sleep through the night yet as he is still breastfeeding. I'm looking for a laid back, friendly and caring person who is comfortable with cats for 3-4 hour night shifts to begin with which would mostly be watching the baby monitor to make sure my son stays asleep and then getting him back to sleep (with aid of formula if needed). He often requires walking and shushing/singing to sleep. Eventually this could le

Hamlyn Terrace, NSW

17/02/2024

Kids&kids family daycare

Hi everyone, In my family daycare I have available spot for preschooler and before and after care ,live in craigieburn near highlander drive . Register with precious star family daycare Contact me for more information Madiha

Craigieburn, VIC

12/02/2024

Wanted: Wanted - overnight carer offsite for 6 year old boy

Hello, my wife and I need an overnight carer every Wednesday night for our six-year-old son to stay with the Carer at his/her home. We live in Loganlea, Queensland. The carer will need to live in the Logan area. Our child will need to be taken to a local school on Thursday morning. We will pay $120/night.

Loganlea, QLD

11/02/2024

Nanny needed

Hello, I'm looking for assistance with our son. I'm looking for more a helping hand, someone readily available and very reliable. I'm looking for permanent weekly days Monday to Thursday 7am to 2pm. looking for someone permanent for minimum 1 year ideally . also offering casual work on the weekends when needed or extended work hours on weekdays. looking for someone long term and who lives in Gold Coast. Our son is friendly funny, playful and loves outdoors he is 2 years old. Needing someone

Broadbeach Waters, QLD

10/02/2024

Experienced nanny/babysitter available on Mon - Fri and Sundays

Hi mums and dads! 😊 I'm Diana, mum of three school age kids, I have a blue card and driver's license. I'm an artist and I have a university degree for Russian language and literature. I'm offering to care for your child/s in my home or yours. We have a lovely baby cot and pram. I can make lunch or dinner if you want I live in Narangba but also serve outside the area. the charge from $25 looking forward for your message ❤

Narangba, QLD

04/02/2024

Baby sitter

Hi i am divya. As i am looking for baby sitting job. I have a experience. I live in seven hills.

Seven Hills, NSW

04/02/2024

Wanted: *Wanted Nanny ASAP*

LOOKING FOR A FULL TIME NANNY OR LIVE IN FULL TIME NANNY • Must be active • Help kids with homework • Help with breakfasts, lunches & dinners. • House cleaning, vacuuming & ironing • Prepare before school • Prepare after school Female preferred SALARY: To be discussed on interview Starting Date: ASAP Location: Luddenham

Luddenham, NSW

25/01/2024

Au pair/live in nanny needed

Hi I am a 40 year old male working full time and share custody of my 2 boys - 8 and 9 year old. I have the boys 3 nights in a week (Sun to Tue night). I am looking for an Au pair to help me and happy to offer free accommodation (including all the utility bills) in exchange. You will have your own private room and all the necessary amenities are available in the house. Will pay monthly pocket money along with free accommodation. $400-$1000 monthly.

Ormond, VIC

24/01/2024

Asifa Family Day Care

helping community

South Brisbane, QLD

22/01/2024

Baby sitter Available

Babysitter or Nanny Hi families! My name is Simran, I'm from Nepal, I'm 20 years old and I live in Sydney (parramatta ). I'm available to babysit in the week and on weekends as needed. I have experience taking care of babies and children ,and I would love to be able to work within a family. I really enjoy this job, I'm responsible, affectionate and I have empathy with children. I have no problem helping with cooking or another task. I have WWCC, police check, first aid, and local references av

Parramatta, NSW

20/01/2024

QUALIFIED casual nanny/babysitter available

Experienced educator offering casual babysitting/nannying service

Norwood, SA

16/01/2024

Nanny / babysitter / mothers helper

💕Available Live out Nanny / Mother's helper💕 Hii Families, I'm Alvida , 25 years old from Indonesia. I'm looking for a job as a nanny or mother's helper I have some experience baby sitting from age of 3-15 years old and I can also help you with the light house duties. I have been working under NDIS in the last 6 months. I live in Wollicreek and I dont mind to travel. I Have valid : ✅ WWCC ✅ Police check ✅ ABN ✅ TFN ✅ References ✅ Available anytime for now Hope to hear from you soon

Wolli Creek, NSW

12/01/2024

Experienced and caring babysitter

I'm Feña, a 30yo Chilean with years of experience in babysitting kids of different ages and from different nationalities. I've worked in Chile, France, Germany and Australia, getting to know amazing families and kids that are still in my heart. I also work as a housekeeper and I'm passionate about cooking, so helping with those tasks is not a problem for me. I don't have a police check, but I can provide references from families that I've worked with here in Australia. A bit more about

Hobart CBD, TAS

10/01/2024

Live in house keeper

Any nationality. Under 35. Can cook. Have license great attitude. Own room in a 3 bedroom apartment in Perth city. Will get to travel no criminal record at all..50k to 90k a year. Negotiable..all amenities will be accessible for you..

Perth, WA

09/01/2024

FUN NANNY AVAILABLE- weekday arvo/weekday night/weekends whole day

Safe amd Trusted

Croydon, NSW

08/01/2024

Babysitting available

Hi my name is mia 28 years of age Currently doing a traineeship in diploma for early childhood and care. I am available on weekends from Friday afternoons till until Sunday 1pm and am interested in picking up some baby sitting. I have current first aid Wwc Drivers license live in midland but willing to travel I charge 25 per hour for one child and 35 per hour for extra children =) and also can do some cleaning around the house if needed =)

Midland, WA

06/01/2024

Kathy Murthy

Reliable nanny and housekeepe needed to help with school pick ups

Clayfield, QLD

27/12/2023

Wanted: looking for jobs child care

we currently live in Queensland, and we are very motivated!

Bowen Hills, QLD

22/12/2023

Babysitter- responsible, bubbly, caring

PLEASE READ BEFORE MESSAGING Hi! I'm Mell, a 23 year old medical student who loves kids offering casual babysitting to children of all ages. I am comfortable in making meals, cleaning, entertaining kids (I love arts and crafts!) and putting them to bed. I’m happy to drive to your home, or alternatively host at my apartment for afterschool/weekend pickup and care. As I live in Burswood, I'd be preferencing childcare for nearby suburbs. Until late January i have full availability, therafter

Burswood, WA

20/12/2023

If in need of a Mother’s help, Nanny or Housekeeping

$45 per hour Language spoken Fluent in English and Arabic My experiences are not through Certificates and courses They are first hand through 19 years of Nurturing, loving and caring for my own children who are now teenagers with great upbringing, respect, education and achievements. I can do : - [ ] Laundry - [ ] Ironing - [ ] Vacuuming, Mopping, - [ ] Grocery shopping - [ ] Organising and decluttering all cupboards, - [ ] Wash ,fold and pack clothes, - [ ] Light cooking and meal preparatio

Liverpool, NSW

12/12/2023

Save search and get notified when new items are posted