ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • aupair
aupairMelbourne CBDClear all
Sponsored Links

We found 11 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Babysitting by a French speaker

Experienced and reliable nanny

Stonnington AreaSouth Yarra

15/01/2019

Babysitter avaible

I’m currently an aupair in Toorak and I’m looking for some entra work !! I’m free from Monday to Thursday from 10 am to 3:30 pm ! Let me know !

Stonnington AreaSouth Yarra

19/11/2018

Looking for Babysitting Opportunity

My name is Sarah, I am 25 years old and I have a German background. I am currently studying in a German-Australian Master dual degree called World Heritage studies Cultural Heritage studies. However, my studies in Melbourne are primary online-based, therefore I am looking for an other activity to structure my every-day life. So I am very flexible with the working times. This my second time in Australia/Melbourne. I have worked already for 6 month as an live-in Au-Pair in a family with two ki

Melbourne CityDocklands

08/04/2019

Casual Nanny/babysitter job

Casual Nanny/babysitter job

Hello, My name is Mariette, i'm a 28 years old French girl just arrived in Australia and i'm looking for some casual nanny/baby-sitting job in Melbourne. I've been a baby sitter in France and abroad for many years, since my teen years. After my studies i lived in Spain and in England and i was an au-pair girl there. I stayed in a lovely family for 6 months. I had to take care of 3 kids, 5 days a week from wake up time to bed time. They were aged 10, 7 and almost 4. The big ones were at sc

Melbourne CityNorth Melbourne

12/04/2019

Au Pair .. looking for an job as an live in Aupair

Be Happy And Go Out !!!

Port PhillipSt Kilda

08/02/2019

Seeking: Demi Pair needed for family

I'm seeking a spanish-speaking demi-pair (http://www.aupair-assist.com/aupair-options/demi-pair/) to live with and help my family. Starting January. You'll be given your own furnished room with meals and utilities covered. We're a single parent family with a 5yr old girl who's starting school next year. We need help during peak times in the mornings and after school. NO weekend work involved. You're able to find other employment during school hours 9am-3pm and also on weekends. Y

Moonee ValleyAscot Vale

14/12/2018

Photoshoots

Hi families, i am Mathilde, 22 years old and i am looking for some occasional babysitting for the month of January. I have been an Aupair for 2 months and i have been taking care of two boys with ADHD. I am patient and in love with kids. Also if you want me to, i could teach your kids some french word as i am originally from France. I am currently located in Glen Iris. I am looking forward to meeting your kids. Best regards, Mathilde

Boroondara AreaGlen Iris

04/01/2019

Au Pair Brighton

Looking for an aupair for three months to help look after our three children that attend school. Twins 5 years and girl 7 years. You will have your own car and be required to come to our beach house in Sorrento in a regular basis.

Bayside AreaBrighton East

23/01/2019

Fun, English Babysitter

Fun, English Babysitter

Fun English Babysitter!

Kingston AreaCheltenham

31/10/2018

Aupair needed in western suburb

Looking for a couple or singles who are students to live with us as family. We are a family of 5. We have a son who is 4 and twins who are 2 years old. They super adorable and fun to be with. My husband and I are working professionals looking for help around the house and with kids.We live in Tarneit. We would like you to offer your time in exchange for accomodation, food and utilities. Please contact Medha at if you are keen to apply or for more information.

Wyndham AreaTarneit

30/01/2019

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Sponsored Links