Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • dogs
dogsMelbourne RegionClear all

4 Day Nanny Educator Elwood VIC 11231

Melbourne's Leading Nanny Agency has an exciting role for an experienced nanny educator for a role in ELWOOD. (11231) The role is 4 days weekly with children aged 1 y/o twins & 2 Y/o Rate: $29.56 - 31.54 per hour Super/Insurance (employed by MLNA) WorkCover Tuesday: 8:45 am - 6:45 pm Wednesday: 8:45 am - 6:45 pm Thursday: 8:45 am - 6:45 pm Friday: 8:45 am - 6:45 pm This family would like: Long Term role with twins & a 2 y/o to work alongside mum who has health chall

Elwood, VIC

18/11/2020

Nanny/babysitter

Hi, my name is Carolyn I'm an experienced 35 year old nanny/babysitter/mother's helper, occasional carer (cleaner/housekeeper) and dog walker (not au pair or live in) I'm from Preston in Melbourne and am looking for work I am currently available Monday to Friday. Mornings, afternoons, and evenings up until 8 pm also happy to work the occasional Saturday night if parents have a fuction or just want a want a night out am happy to stay late (up till 1am, overnight or whole weekends and school holi

Preston, VIC

19/10/2020

Babysitter/dog walker in Keilor Park looking for work

Quality childcare and pet care for $10 an hour.

Keilor Park, VIC

07/07/2020

Dog kennel

Heavy but can be lifted in 2

Frankston South, VIC

20/06/2020

AIMZZ BABYSITTING & NANNYING

Hi Parents! My name's Amy, I'm 28 years of age, I have over 15 years experience with kids of all ages, I just love to help parents out and watch their kids while they go out for a night or whatever they'd like to do. QUALIFICATIONS Intermediate kindergym and woman's gymnastics coach Beginner woman's gymnastics judge Certificate 3 in early childhood education and care Certificate 2 in business Working with children check Beginner roller skating coach Child Protection certificate Lifeguard Asthm

Springvale South, VIC

05/03/2020

Bed linen sets. Left over stock. 100% cotton. Packaged for sale.

Stock found in storage from my past business. Single and king size bed linen (single come with one and king with two matching pillow cases) . Snow flake and Paws design (paws design was a special order for the RSPCA and perfect for dog or cat lovers) . 25 units. Packaged, 100% cotton and ready for sale. Ask me any question. RRP over $4,000. Please don’t message me for individual sales. Only wish to sell as a lot. $250 for the lot.

Kooyong, VIC

17/04/2018

Casual (occasional) Babysitter Needed

$10 per hour

Melbourne City, VIC

12/01/2018

We found 17 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Wanted: Au pair Ballarat Central

Needing an Au pair to live in with me and my 2 boys 4 yrs and 5 yrs old. Monday to Saturday mornings from 6:30am until 11:00am, the odd full day. Looking for someone who is energetic, imaginative, patient, loves animals, horses, dogs and cats. Please call to ask any questions.

Ballarat Central, VIC

18/08/2020

Wanted: Demi pair/part time au pair

Hi Everyone! We're a busy family of 5 looking for some part-time help - asap!!! We have a family business, as well as run our farm, located approximately 7kms from Huntly (25km from Bendigo LPO). We have 3 amazing kids - 7yo, 5yo and 15 mo, and two dogs and a cat! The role would include varied duties - some light housework, caring for kids, light cooking, and the like. Live-in is an option, but not essential. If you did choose to live in, you would have your own room with king sized bed n

Huntly, VIC

15/10/2020

Dog walking and baby sitting for suburb Reid

Hey there my name is Julia and I've been walking and training dogs for 2 years now ! I've grown up with many different types of breeds and walked countless others ! Huge passion for animals and I have 2 border collies of my own. $20 a hour for any breed of dog big or small crazy or not :) I have a family of 11 siblings ( 7 blood, 2 half ,and 2 steps) I'm the 3rd oldest so I know exactly what kids are like! After school I can walk them home from school, prepare meals ( afternoon tea) or even di

Reid, ACT

31/08/2020

Walking dogs for $5 per half hpur

I have 3 dogs my self and take them for a walk everyday but there getting a bit old so I figured before I get a new dog I can walk other people’s dogs for money it’s becoming my new hobbie!! I live in Shellharbour so if you live close call me and I will walk your dog when your busy

Mount Warrigal, NSW

26/06/2020

Wanted: Nanny/babysitter required

Part time nanny/baby sitter required for 2 x boys aged 2.5yr 1 month. Hours: Mon & tues 5.30pm - 7.30pm to begin, hours to increase end of year/early 2021. We are both working parents but mum currently on maternity leave. Will need some help when dad goes back to work, and increase when mum goes back to work. Will need to be available 6am-8am tues fri in Jan 2021. Must be comfortable with indoor dog. Drivers licence required, car provided to drive to daycare. Occasional weekend work for date ni

Windang, NSW

21/08/2020

Babysitting Available

20 year old university student, who is great with kids.

Keiraville, NSW

04/06/2020

Wanted: Nanny required one day a week for 4 month old

We are a happy family with two dogs and a 4 month old bubs called Malee. She is a delightful baby and we are looking for a nanny one day a week initially. There is a possibility of more work for the right person, as well as other live-in options down the track if suitable. We are a very relaxed and easy going couple and would ideally like someone with experience and references. Must be available to work Tuesdays initially. Hours are flexible but most of the day would be good. Rates are negoti

Woonona, NSW

13/11/2020

Unique Live in Au pair role – immediate start – 1hr from the city

Urgently looking for an active, easy going female to fill this unique dual role :-) I am a young single mum looking for an Au pair who will help me to look after my 6 month old baby during the day whilst I work and study. To earn extra money you will be working in our family run warehouse picking and packing orders for online retailers where there will be other young, energetic people like yourself. Are you - Looking to earn $400 cash per week? Sometimes possibly more :-) - Responsib

Oran Park, NSW

18/06/2020

Wanted Au-Pair

Hello Au Pair's We are looking for an lovely au pair to help us in our household. I have two amazing daughters age 6 and almost 4. We are based in Glenbrook. Please make sure you like dogs, as we have two. Other things we require, • You have to be experienced with working with children • Be kind and friendly • Be tidy and hygienic • Stay a minimum of 3 months • Have a NSW Police Check Free board, food, tv and internet. Pay is $300 per week. Please get in touch 😊

Glenbrook, NSW

13/09/2020

Anna's Nannying Services

Help with childcare, your household, cooking, errands, and more!

Warrimoo, NSW

03/03/2020

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted