ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • dog sitter
dog sitterNew South WalesClear all
Most recent

NANNY, HOUSE KEEPER, PET SITTER, CLEANER

Hi ! I am based in the Eastern Suburbs but i could travel too Services: Babysitting Nannying Pet sitting Housekeeping House Cleaning Ironing Airbnb cleaning Laundry services Moving services .BABY SITTIG and NANNYNG from 2-3 yeas old to 10/12. I have experience and references,I can handle the kids at home or outside. I have worked as a baby sitter, taking kids for activities, crafting, park, beach and pool swimming, help with homework, meals prep, pet sitting, cats, dogs, rabbi

Eastern SuburbsDouble Bay

17/07/2019

Dog walker, baby sitter, cleaner, house sitter

Hello My name is Kate and I am currently looking at some regular work house sitting, baby sitting, dog walking/sitting, cleaning and gardening. I’m 20 currently studying primary teaching I’m very friendly and great with children and animals. I have a working with children check and police check I can also provide contact detail of past clients and resume

Parramatta AreaDundas Valley

22/05/2019

Find lovely nanny/sitter

Hi! I’m Angelia. My country is south korea, so i can speak korean. And i can speak chinese a little bit! I am tidy&clean, i have experience child care about 3 years. And i have childcare certificate in korea, and i also have buddy counsellor. I can teach drawing or painting, and i can teach the piano as well. And i can teach korean, i also can cook so if you don't mind, sometimes i will have cooking class with kids :-) i am friendly and smiley, and sometimes i have been to look aft

Ryde AreaWest Ryde

13/05/2019

List of services that I can provide

Hi, my name is Fiona and I m from France. I m 24 years old. I arrived recently in Sydney. What I can do is: - babysitting: i love children i was au pair for a Scottish family. I had to take care of two children (7 and 5 years old) and It was one of my best experience in my life. So I would be so delighted to do some babysitting as many time as you want per week. I m very kind patient and fun at the same time. - I can also do some cleaning in your house - Be a dog sitter: I m crazy about ani

Inner SydneySydney City

05/02/2019

Pet Sitter - Casual Evening Work

Pet Sitter - Casual Evening Work

I often need to go out at night and my two fur children fret when I am gone. I’m looking for a caring person to babysit my two little dogs. They’re adorable, I just hate leaving them alone. Most likely nights I need are Tuesday, Thursday and every second Friday or Saturday. Occasional sleepover when I am travelling for work will be required. Please email me at

Inner SydneyZetland

22/01/2019

Baby Sitting in the Hunter Valley

Baby Sitting in the Hunter Valley

My name is Kimberly, I am 21 with my own reliable car and unrestricted licence. I was a trainee early childhood educator, my contract has now finised up and I am offering my services to you. I live in Abermain 2326, I can also travel and I am willing to help out with baby sitting and pet sitting or dog walking any day of the week. I have a strong love for animals and children. Please contact me if you need a baby or pet sitter/nanny. Please Only text my mobile number as I will not recieve your

Newcastle AreaNewcastle

22/06/2018

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted