Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

jobNew South WalesClear all

Nanny-babysitting

Hi, my name is Paula, I am 25 years old and from Brazil. My goal as a nanny is to build trusting relationships and to apply my caring nature in order to provide a comfortable and safe environment. I am polite; kind hearted; responsible; organised; clean/tidy; Compassionate; trustworthy; creative and most importantly patient and honest. Whilst in my care You can feel sure that your children will have great moments and the best care possible. I have 10 years experience working with children I

Maroubra, NSW

16 minutes ago

Baby sitter needed

Hi, I am looking for a baby sitter for my 8month old baby boy. Monday-Friday, 10:00am-5:00pm The job will include feeding food to baby, nappy changes, playing with baby etc. Please reach out if interested. We live in St Leanords. Will pay 1800$ for 4 weeks.

Greenwich, NSW

16/01/2021

Nanny available

Nanny

Bondi, NSW

15/01/2021

BABYSITTING

Hi Dear Families, My name's Michele and I am from Indonesia. I would like to offer babysitting service for your amazing children. I am working in a Montessori based childcare centre as a full time educator. Here is my personal details and qualification: - Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care - Full time educator (Montessori based) for age group 0-2 and 2-3 years old - Experienced as a babysitter for any age group - Have police check, working with children check, photo card a

Kingsgrove, NSW

15/01/2021

nanny, babysitter

My name is Mary, 31 Years old. i am studying C3 of early childhood Education, i am loooking for a babysitter job durig the week. about me: - Experience looking after children -References for you - up to date in first aid, wwc, and police check - spea spanish and basic french. i love having fun with children and feel i connect well with them, but i also recognise the importance of being responsable and a good role model for them. i am very clean and tidy person, i would be happy to tak

Sydney City, NSW

14/01/2021

VAUCLUSE: LIVE IN DEMI AU PAIR nanny babysitter 15hrs p/w, free board

VAUCLUSE, SYDNEY: LOOKING FOR A DEMI-PAIR (15hours per week). We are an experienced au pair family looking for our next au pair to help with 2 primary school age children. There is no morning work, only afternoon (earliest start is 230pm or later start) with some weeks having 3 full days off. Job includes school pick ups (must have driver's licence), helping with homework, cooking dinner, cleaning ironing. Own room with bathroom ensuite, double bed, TV, Netflix, internet etc

Vaucluse, NSW

11/01/2021

Nanny needed for three kids in Dudley.

We are seeking a Nanny in Dudley for our three children, aged 9, 7 and 6. The role starts full-time on 25/1/21. The kids want someone to play hide and seek, make treasure hunts, go on adventures, dance, swim, bake and create cool things. We want someone reliable, responsible, intelligent, healthy, active, creative, organised, resilient, thoughtful, kind and calm. Educational qualifications or childcare experience are important. Non-smoker. We are not religious. We work full-time in p

Dudley, NSW

09/01/2021

Nanny/babysitter- Available

Looking for nanny job (baby sitter)

Auburn, NSW

03/01/2021

Looking for Au pair / nanny

Hi, I'm looking for a RELIABLE, RESPONSIBLE, Au pair to live in my house with me and my daughter in Byron. You would have to look after her some hours every day while I work. Free rent. Easy work but you MUST be responsible. Answer phone calls when you are with her, be on places where we have agreed to be be with her, Fred and care for her and to avoid her hurting herself. She is 2yrs old. She loves to run and still does NOT know what is dangerous. So it is YOUR responsibility to care f

Byron Bay, NSW

03/01/2021

Educational Leader Family Day Care

South Granville, NSW

22/12/2020

Babysitting job needed

I’m an 18 year old early childhood trainee and I’m looking to move out of home and need to save money due to the low paying rates of my traineeship. I’m free most weekends and evenings and will happily babysit any number children for any age though I’m most experienced in caring for 2-4 year olds at this point. I enjoy spending time with children and will do all in my power to ensure a comfortable, fun, and equal environment for them to learn and play in. Preferably I can babysit the children i

Port Kembla, NSW

21/12/2020

Babysitter available

Hi, my name is Kareena. I have recently graduated from high school and am from an Indian background. I am very passionate about working with children. I have had experience in caring for children in the past and enjoy assisting children to achieve their full potential so I believe that any job that involves children is perfect for me. I can also help with homework as I have previously provided tuition classes. I am available on both weekdays and weekends. Please feel free to contact me for any

Woodcroft, NSW

18/12/2020

Babysitting

My name is Marjorie. I’m 26 years old. I am looking for some babysittings. I was an au pair in Tasmania 6 years ago and in San Francisco, California 4 years ago. In France, I studied communication for 5 years and my last job was a press officer for a wine region, the Rhône Valley Vineyard. I love spend time with kids, cooking, and play with them. I can also do some household. I am very responsible and reliable. I would love teach some French to your kids. I have experi

Contactless
Bondi Beach, NSW

17/12/2020

babysitting

Hi, I recently completed my HSC and I am regularly availble for babysitting or tutoring. I have 2 years experience babysitting children aged 2-13 and am very good with kids. I can help with homework, clean up, prepare meals, care for pets and have my drivers license. I am also able to tutor in Maths, English and Science subjects. I am very flexible and open to last minute jobs. Send me a message for more information or any questions! Melody :)

Kingsford, NSW

16/12/2020

Local day or night Babysitters

Two friendly, reliable and trustworthy local babysitters

Artarmon, NSW

16/12/2020

Babysitter/Nanny Northern Beaches

Hi there, my name is Emika and I am a 32 year old female born and bred on the Northern Beaches. I have been a flight attendant with Virgin Australia for the past 10 years. Prior to this, I was a tennis coach for about 3 years casually and then 3 years full time after having competed through my teenage years. I was very likeable by the kids I coached and through that gained numerous babysitting jobs for those kids. I also used to work during the school holidays running tennis camps where the ki

Dee Why, NSW

16/12/2020

LIVE IN HouseKeeper Nanny Darling Point MARCH 2021 START

70% Housekeeper 30% Nanny Role - WOMEN ONLY

Darling Point, NSW

10/12/2020

Babysitter in Freshwater

Hi there! My name is Claire, I’m 18 and I've just graduated Ravenswood School for Girls (completed the International Baccalaureate). I have been accepted into my dream course at Macquarie University, so I will be starting a Bachelor of Psychology (Honours)/Bachelor of Human Sciences next year. I absolutely love working with children and enriching their daily lives, from helping out with homework to playing games and doing craft. I have had a job as a piano tutor for children from ages 4-10 in

Freshwater, NSW

07/12/2020

Baby sitter job available

Hi I’m looking for babysitter for my 2 year old and 4 years old boys. Must available 4 days Wednesday to Saturday from 2:45 to 10:30 . Location: Quakers hill NSW 5-6 minutes walk from Quakers hill station. Call .

Quakers Hill, NSW

07/12/2020

NANNY AND BABYSITTER HELP AVAILABLE

make ur life easier

Gladesville, NSW

07/12/2020

Babysitting

Responsible teenager available for babysitting

Marrickville, NSW

06/12/2020

Nanny and babysitting work

I'm looking for any babysitting or nanny work available. I have 5 years experience in child care and hold a current first aid and anaphylaxis certificate. I also have a working with children's check and my certificate 3 in child care. I'm about to begin University and will be leaving my full time job as a childcare teacher to find more flexible work. If you have any questions don't hesitate to call or message me on .

Brunswick Heads, NSW

03/12/2020

Babysitting

Hello, I am a 13 year old girl (turning 14 early 2021) looking for babysitting jobs around Sydney. My availability times are shown below however if you have a job for me outside of these times feel free to ask me and I will see if I can work then as well. I am also first aid trained and can cook and help clean/do chores around the house. I have just finished Year 8 and am going into Year 9 next year (2021). I charge per hours generally and I charge any amount froo $0-$25 per hour depending on

Lindfield, NSW

30/11/2020

Wanted: Nanny/ babysitter Available

Hi am a professional Early childhood educator who is looking for a babysitter and nanny job on weekends and after 4-5 pm on week days. I can speak Hindi Nepali and English. ) p,ease let me know if you need help to look after children’s and help with dai,y house work. Thank you:)

Westmead, NSW

27/11/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted