Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • weekend jobs
weekend jobsNew South WalesClear all

Childcare job or Nanny

Hi I am looking for weekend childcare job. Iam diploma qualified and have more then 2yrs experience. I am very confident and good caring in children.

Merrylands, NSW

19 hours ago

Teenage baby sitter Maitland area

My teenage daughter is looking for a part time baby sitter job can work after school and on weekends She is 12 years of age I have had her do other baby sitting jobs for my friends and there kids have had nothing but good things to say about her and parents love her we are open to around $10 dollars an hour please message for any questions or to arrange something.

Oakhampton Heights, NSW

24/10/2020

SYDNEY BABYSITTER

Hello, I am currently a first year university student studying to become a doctor. I am currently looking for some babysitting job as my part time. I have been babysitting children since the age of 13 and consider myself great with kids. I also live with 2 younger brothers and tend to look after them when our parents are at work. When babysitting your child/children, I am able to entertain them, help with schoolwork and do household cleaning if needed. My availability are very flexible and will

Sydney City, NSW

10/10/2020

Baby Sitter Available

I am a 23 year old childcare worker with my certificate III in Early Childcare. I completed my traineeship through a Reggio Emilia based centre in Cronulla, where I also undertook the mandatory child protection, emotional coaching and first aid/CPR & Anaphylaxis training. I currently work at a local centre but I am looking for extra baby sitting work. I am currently available most nights, Friday’s and weekends. I have my own resources which I bring to all baby sitting jobs including activitie

East Ballina, NSW

28/09/2020

Wanted: Au pair needed: awesome 1yr boy. nice house North Arm Cove

Hi there I’m Bec with Hugo (13mnths). We’re a fun and adventurous duo. We have a nice house by the water in North Arm Cove (nearest bigger town is Tea Gardens 10mins). We are on Port Stephens. I’m trying to setup and commence a new small business from home and it’s pretty full-on achieving that along with giving Hugo the attention he needs and keeping the house in good order, as well as finding time for adventures and fun! Enter awesome au pair!!! ;) I’ve never had an au pair but I have been

Balgowlah, NSW

21/09/2020

Weekend Nanny/housekeeping available.

Experienced, responsable, warm and outgoing

Haberfield, NSW

09/09/2020

Wanted: Looking for weekend job (cash)

Hi, My name is Diyan and i’m currently working as an Early Childhood educator and care. I’m looking for weekend job as a nanny or anything but prefer to get cash in hand. I also available on week days at the moment only Tuesday and Thursday. If you are interested or looking for part time nanny, i have diploma qualification, first AID, WWCC and all that kind. But i unfortunately dont have driver license. Please send me a message if you are interested. Thanks a lot 😊

Chippendale, NSW

08/09/2020

Babysitter/Childminder Available

Hi dear parents! I am well educated, 28 years old, experienced, trustworthy and caring person. who is available for babysit children on weekdays and weekends(morning & evening). I have done Master’s in Applied psychology. I was a Montessori teacher. I have been doing this job for last 4 years and I have WWCC. Own a car and valid licence. For more questions you can surely contact Thank you

Campbelltown, NSW

04/09/2020

LIVE IN - NANNY CARER (Mon - Fri or 7 days)

Hoping to find a live in nanny/au pair. We currently live in Pennant Hills. Just looking for a caring helpful person to assist our family, house work and food prepping. Prior to work (passport/drivers licence/police check/working with children's check) is important. Full board (own bedroom/food/internet/electricity) covered. Preferably 7days, however happy to consider Monday to Friday and weekends off. Please enquire regarding rates and job requirments. Thanks

West Pennant Hills, NSW

20/07/2020

Weekend work

Hi I am looking for work on weekends and evening shift for weekdays as I have classes during day . I have two years experience in retails and I have experience of casual as child care educator . If you have work related to thats sector you can contact me .I am willing to work as liveout nanny/ Babysitter and do pet sitting or walking . As I am based on Riverwood nearby suburb will be more accesible for this job but i am willing travel via public transport because I have no driving lisence. I ha

Riverwood, NSW

20/07/2020

Baby sitter/ Child Care educator

Hi! My name is Roshani Subedi, 22 years old from Nepal . I am currently studying diploma in early childhood education and care. I had completed my Certificate III course in 2019 and I have 1 years of working experience as a child care worker. Now I am looking for a nanny/ babysitter job. I am fun , enthusiastic friendly and experienced child care educator seeking for an opportunity to apply my knowledge,skills and experience to look after the kids/children . I am reliable , respectful pas

Auburn, NSW

19/07/2020

OSHC Coordinator looking for Babysitter Nanny Jobs

Hi, I’m a female educator looking for babysitting/nanny jobs. I work on Monday to Friday as an Outside School Hours Care Coordinator, thus I’m highly experienced! I always aim to engage the children that I work with as much as possible. I am passionate, caring, approachable, a good listener and most importantly, I am fun!! I have excellent preparation and organisation skills and the ability to build a safe, healthy and caring environment for the children that I work with. My working hours as

Sydney City, NSW

10/07/2020

Experienced and reliable Nanny

Experienced and reliable Nanny

Seaforth, NSW

16/06/2020

Babysitter/child care educator

Hi! I am jyoti Bhatta ,24 years old from Nepal.I am currently studying diploma in early childhood education and care. I had completed my certificate iii course and looking for a nanny/ babysitter job. I am fun , enthusiastic friendly and experienced child care educator seeking for an opportunity to apply my knowledge,skills and experience to look after the kids/children . I am reliable , respectful passionate, hard worker, responsible and confident person. Location: I live in Auburn area wi

Auburn, NSW

10/06/2020

Babysitting in southern highlands

Looking for a babysitting job, I have my license, looking for weekends or afternoons to babysit. I’m looking for around 20$ an hour.

Jamberoo, NSW

28/05/2020

Wanted: WANTED LIVE IN AU PAIR

LIVE IN AU PAIR POSITION START END OF JUNE 2020 Good English required Driving licence essential Not eligible for 2nd year visa sign off Live in position only Minimum 3 months commitment We are a family of four (girl aged 9 and boy 11). We live in a beautiful hobby farm in the Hunter/ Port Stephens region in NSW. We have had 8 au pair previously and are happy to put you in touch with them. We are looking for somebody with a good level of English, to work 6am to 9am and then from 3pm

Brandy Hill, NSW

23/05/2020

AFTER SCHOOL NANNY AVAILABLE (live out position)

Hello families, I’m Teresa (29yo female from Spain). I’m living in Sydney since November 2018 and during this time here I worked as a sales assistant (Zara) and babysitter for Australian families -I have Australian references if you need :) For getting extra hours, I was teaching piano and Spanish -just few hours/week. In addition, I was volunteer in a mini music program in Redfern teaching songs and playing instruments with kids aged 0-3 years old. Before I came to Australia, I stu

Bondi Junction, NSW

22/05/2020

Fun & active Nanny / Babysitter: Newborns - 15yrs

Not letting the TV or Phone be the babysitter

Merewether, NSW

11/03/2020

Babysitter - Central Coast

Evening and weekend babysitting on the Central Coast

Gosford, NSW

04/03/2020

Very experienced Nanny (23y.) from Germany for Tuesday&Thursday

Experienced (live-out) Nanny in and around Bondi Junction area (10km) available My name is Berfin. I am 24 years old from Germany. *available full days TUESDAYS and THURSDAYS *weekends occasionally on demand *boys and girls from age under one year old until 14 years *currently in 6th host family as an au pair, have lots of Nanny experience in Australia and Germany from several familys *I am a foster Child and my moms job is taking care of kids and babies that need a save

Bondi Junction, NSW

20/01/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted