ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • jobs
jobsSouth AustraliaClear all
Sponsored Links
Most recent

After school babysitting/tutoring

Energetic, reliable and proactive person!

Holdfast BayGlenelg

14/04/2019

Male Babysitter

Male Babysitter

Hello families, I would like to start by introducing myself. My name is Ima, a 29 years old straight male from Spain. The woman you can see with me on the picture is my partner, whom we had been together for over 3 years. I started to work professionaly with children around 3 years ago, when I started my Diploma in Children's Services. There was demand on the market for male carers and I ended up really enjoying this profession. My experience is mostly as an Educator in Child Care centres, h

Adelaide CityAdelaide CBD

13/04/2019

Baby sitting

Hi my name is Louise, I am 18 years old and currently studying a bachelor of primary education. I am looking into baby/chlid sitting in my spare time, I have experience in looking after children of all ages. I have a police clearance. I have a great rapport with children of all ages, I'm reliable, friendly, caring and always take pride in my job. I have my licence so I am able to travel to your home, where it will be more comfortable for the child/children in their own environment. $20p/h

Adelaide CityAdelaide CBD

04/04/2019

Sarah's Babysitting Services

19-year-old! student looking for some extra work! Love kids!

Tea Tree Gully AreaModbury Heights

03/04/2019

looking for Nanny job

Hi, I'm Carol, 29 yo. I recently moved to Adelaide from Sydney and I'm looking for a job as Nanny. I have Cert. III in individual Support and Cert. IV in disability care, and currently I'm doing Diploma in Nursing at Southern Cross. I have Police Check and WWCC if required. I have full Australian driver licence, but I don't own a car. My available is Monday to Wednesday and weekends whole day, Thursday and Friday after 5pm.

Adelaide CityAdelaide CBD

24/03/2019

Job

Job

Hey my name is Salvanna I have Just moved to this area and wanting to get back into baby sitting have Wwcc , first aid check own transport and car seat. I am 20 years old and I am currently studying childcare

Wattle Range AreaMount Burr

20/03/2019

Baby sitter/ nanny

Baby sitter/ nanny

Hi, my name is Jasmine, I'm 19 years old. I'm in my second year at university, studying to become a primary school teacher. I'm looking into baby sitting children in my spare time. I have 4 years of experience looking after children of all ages. I have my police clearance, driver license and a car. I am happy to look after children in my own home or at your place, whichever is preferred. I can look after children overnight if need. I can help children with homework and do light cleaning while

Salisbury AreaPara Hills

15/03/2019

seeking for babysitting or dog walking job

Hi I'm a 21 yr old female uni student and I'm looking for a babysitting job . I am smart, efficient and fast thinking person. I am free on Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. I have 3 little cousins all under the age of 5 therefore I have plenty of experience in handling little kids together. I love kids and i would love to hang out with yours. hourly rates are 20 AUD non-negotiable. but your kids will always be safe with me . And I'm available for 20 hrs per week . So I can look a

Adelaide CityAdelaide CBD

08/03/2019

Babysitter available with 10 yrs experience

Hi my name is Megan I have 10 yrs experience including children with additional needs such as behavioural, autism etc. Available everyday and can be flexible with my current job in child care. Hourly pay is negotiable. Txt is preferred

Salisbury AreaPara Hills

03/03/2019

After School Nanny

We are looking for a experienced Nanny to care for our two little ones after school M-F 2:00pm - 7:30pm. Duties: Pick from School, prepare snacks and dinner for them, light clear up duties (kids stuff only), Help with homework (mostly reading), Be okay with the occasional playdate. Provided: Car for use during work hours (petrol inc) Wage: $550 per week $60 for babysitting night. Needed: Full Australian Drivers License, Nanny/childcare experience, First Aid Certificate Desirable Hours: Mon

Charles Sturt AreaGrange

01/03/2019

BABYSITTER NEEDED!

I am in need of a baby-sitter on a casual basis for my 2 year old daughter. My husband works long/irregular hours and we have no family close by to help so I need someone I can trust and rely on for those occasions where I cannot take my child with me. Most occasions would be during the early evening, generally between 5pm and 10pm, on weekdays and sometimes weekends. I would require your services perhaps once a fortnight though this may increase during some periods throughout the year.

West Torrens AreaBrooklyn Park

28/02/2019

Wanted: Baby sitting for you.

Hii everyone I am rupinder kaur.i have experience in baby sitting as I lived in sydney before for 8 months.I did baby sitting over there.Now I am lookinf the same job in adelaide.Thank you Contact me

Norwood AreaSt Morris

20/02/2019

Babysitter with good references

Babysitter with good references

Hello parents, my name is Joyce, I'm brazilian, married babysitter of 26 yo, looking for a regular nanny job. My husband and I used to live in Perth/WA where I babysitted to 4 adorable families for about 1 year. I arrived in Adelaide two months ago and since there I'm working in casual and regular babysitter. I have good references from all the families that I worked for. I'm really patient, attentive, committed and love a good play time with the kids. Besides, I love animals and will be

Adelaide CityAdelaide CBD

08/02/2019

Babysitter/Nanny

Babysitter/Nanny

Hi, My name is Ruby and I am looking for work as a baby sitter / nanny. I am 20 years old and studying to become a paramedic. I am energetic, bubbly and very compassionate. I am located in West Beach / Glenelg area, but am happy to travel up to around 20km. I am looking for babysitting work as the family I used to work for have moved away. I love looking after kids of all ages and find the work very rewarding. My experience includes being a nanny for a family with two boys for the past t

West Torrens AreaWest Beach

05/02/2019

Quality laundry and ironing service.

Quality laundry and ironing service.

Quality home laundry and ironing service available in southern and western suburbs of Adelaide including inner city. I am able to pick up and return to you and can offer next day service. Experience with all types of garments, fabrics and materials. Wash, fold, iron. Just one or the whole lot. No job too big or too small. Message or phone on Or email

Unley AreaUnley

23/01/2019

Night time Nanny

Hi Employers, I am a matured filipina looking for some night nanny jobs. I can start 6pm-6am. This is suitable for mums working night shift or those with babies. I charge 100/night. Apart from being a babysitter, I can do some light housework too. BUT If you let me do extra cleaning, I will charge $20 on top of the hundred bucks. Message me so we can discuss the matter. Thank you.

Burnside AreaBurnside

20/01/2019

Room for rent, Aupair Live in Nanny or Babysitter  Job , Adelaide

Room for rent, Aupair Live in Nanny or Babysitter Job , Adelaide

We need a live in nanny or babysitter

Unley AreaUnley

13/01/2019

Looking for after school child care in Southern Suburbs

Wanted - a special person to pick up our 3 children (11, 9 and 5) from school in Highgate, bring home to Seacombe Heights and baby sit for up to 2 hours, at least 3 days per week. About once a month we require extra help in the morning when I am on work trips. We can arrange the days around your commitments. We are looking to find someone to help our family for the next few years if the fit is right. Additional hours are available if you would like to clean also (but not required as par of look

Marion AreaSeacombe Heights

12/12/2018

Babysitter

Babysitter

I am currently studying at the University of Adelaide and trying to get a job. I’m really good with kids because I have 4 younger siblings aged 9, 7, 6 and a 9 months old and lots of cousins similar to the age. When I was back at home I volunteered at a daycare my brother went to help with the kids. Also I’m good with household chores such as cooking, cleaning and also helping the kids with homework. I am very reliable and flexible. $15 per hour

Adelaide CityAdelaide CBD

10/12/2018

Looking for babysitting jobs

I am a happy, energised person looking for babysitting jobs! My rate is $15 for the first hour then $10 after that. I am happy to cook and clean if needed. I am an experienced babysitter who loves spending time with children 😊 feel free to message me if you have any further questions!

Morphett Vale AreaAberfoyle Park

01/12/2018

Babysitting or home tutoring (early childhood teacher)

Hi there, I am an university graduate who's going to get my early childhood teaching degree in this December. I had experience working with kids from 2 to 8, and kids with different needs. I wish to look for some casual babysitting job before Christmas. I used to teach piano, so if you need me to help your kids with their piano practice, I can help; I also speak Chinese. I'm caring and love teaching kids, so if you want your kids to have meaningful time at home, I would be your best choice.

Charles Sturt AreaRenown Park

21/11/2018

Responsible, Fun and Caring Babysitter

Hi, my name is Liam, I am offering babysitting service around Happy Valley and surrounding suburbs, willing to travel a bit, no further than the CBD depends on transport. I am providing reasonable hours during the week and weekends but it all depends on my study and personal commitments I have my DCSI clearance, Child safe environment and Promoting safety and well-being certificates. I have had the experience of babysitting. I will be willing to babysit any age including infants. I am a

Morphett Vale AreaHappy Valley

12/11/2018

Indian mother (caregiver/nanny)

Indian mother (caregiver/nanny)

Hi I am meha,mother of two kids.basically from indian background.iam looking for some daycare job.even I can pick and drop your kids.i have current driving license,if you need I can provide you police clearance too. If anyone looking for someone who take good care of your kids,then please contact me .message me to this number, I will get back to you, thanks.

Marion AreaMitchell Park

31/10/2018

Cheap and Affordable Babysitting and Nannying Service

Cheap and Affordable Babysitting and Nannying Service

Hello! My name is Jenny Chau. I am 40 years old. I offer cheap and affordable babysitting and nannying service. • I have Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care • I love children and have a passion for working with them • I have experience in babysitting and nannying • I have babysat for many families from many cultures with children of various ages • I have a current Police Clearance • I have a current First Aid Certificate • I have a driver’s licence and have my ow

Port Adelaide AreaEnfield

14/10/2018

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Sponsored Links