ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • single mum
single mumClear all
Most recent

Mummy Nanny Available

Hi parents! My names jenny, I'm a 33year old single mum of two looking for part time nanny/babysitting work. I have 15 years experience being a mum and 10 years part time nanny/babysitting work for private clients. I absolutely love kids, being a mother and housewife is my whole world and I take great joy in helping others. I'm extremely easy going, absolutely nothing phases me and I'm confident with newborns through to teenagers. I'm looking for both fixed part time and one off babysitting job

Parramatta AreaGreystanes

26/10/2019

Free rent in exchange-care for children.

Hardworking reliable woman.

Wanneroo AreaGirrawheen

21/10/2019

Live in Nanny

I am single mum works mon to fri mornings and do night shifts as well. I need very caring nanny for my 2 years old boy. I will pay 200 dollars/ week accomodation. All you have to pay is bills. My son will be in day care mon to friday as well so you are free to do any other job as well. Thanks

Brisbane North WestEverton Park

15/10/2019

Babysitting

Babysitting

Hey, my name is Dezarea! I'm 19 years old, 20 in december. I recently moved to Perth and I'm looking for some work at the moment and thought babysitting would be perfect, because I get along well with children, I grew up in foster care and was brought up by an amazing single mum whom I loved like my own mother with 7 plus siblings and absolutely loved it it. I learnt how to change nappies and feed babies at a young age. I am very much a people's person, I'm fun, caring, responsible and my focus

Swan AreaJane Brook

14/10/2019

Babysitter

Hey residents of the CLARENCE VALLEY! (Grafton & surrounds) My name is leigha im 17 years of age almost 18 I work partime some weekends & whilst not doing this to earn a little extra cash, i baby sit/ run a small daycare thing for family, friends & some people ive met through overing my services. So with the christmas holidays approaching fast.. & my work slowimg down abit love to offer my services to the community.. i help you you help me.. if your a single mum.. pensioner, just need

Clarence ValleyGrafton

08/10/2019

Looking for short term - Live in Au-pair Yeppoon.

Looking for short term - Live in Au-pair Yeppoon.

Hello I’m Renee a single mum and I am looking for a short term live in Au-pair to help with my 1 year old son. I live in Yeppoon 15meters from the beach with my 1 yearold son and dog in a 3 bedroom house. I will be travelling down to Port Macquarie NSW for just over 2months at the end of October for family events, cruise, camping with friends and Christmas then coming back up to Yeppoon a week or two after New Years. Looking for an Au-pair to come live in Yeppoon and join me on my travels

Yeppoon AreaLammermoor

11/09/2019

Live in Babysitter

Hi I am a single mum looking for a live in babysitter. I have a 10yr old daughter & I work a few nights a week. Free rent & utilities for some night babysitting & light housework. Would suit young female. Working or studying. We are a cruisey lil family & located in Coomera. Please call or text Bec on

Gold Coast NorthCoomera

31/07/2019

Wanted overnight babysitter

Hey I'm a single mum needing a casual overnight babysitter on the occasional Saturday night for my 6 year old baby boy and 8 month old little girl am willing to negotiate with price range well temperamenred kids there pretty easy going just need to be able to have some me time as I don't get a break

Launceston AreaMayfield

23/07/2019

I need a babysitter asap for Fri,sat and sunday 18 month old baby

18 month old baby every second weekend as I need to travel to Canberra work commitments live in nanny everything is available for U at reasonable price please as I am a single mum Tring to get my hand in the door needs three years experience, CPR, all childcare criteria please contact me on asap

Campbelltown AreaMinto

20/07/2019

BABYSITTER for $15/hour

Available baby sitter 5yrs old and above Dear families, I am 27 year old Filipino single mum with 8 year old son. I am holding a Diploma in Early Childhood and Education. If you are looking for an extra hand to look after your little one's, I am available to baby sit in my place at Wolli Creek from 5 pm to 9pm. Message me if you're interested

Rockdale AreaWolli Creek

20/07/2019

Live in Au Pair - Heidelberg VIC

HEIDELBERG - VIC LONG TERM PREFERRED - IDEALLY 3 MONTHS BUT WILL CONSIDER SHORT TERM FOR THE RIGHT PERSON START DATE ASAP I am an experienced single host mum of 3 girls, a 10 year old (11 in December) and identical twin 6 year olds (7 in December) . All 3 girls attend school Monday - Friday. I generally do school drop off and pick up however the school is within walking distance should you be required to drop off or pick up on the rare occasion. You do not require a drivers licence. W

Banyule AreaRosanna

16/07/2019

Babysitting

I’m a single mum have a six year old son. I’d like to look after kids during this school break. And this something I’d like to do long time ago. I will charge $44 for 3 hours or $18 per hour Please bring your own lunch for your kids Please mention me anything about your kids you need bring to my attention I lives in Plympton in a brand new and modern building and it’s very secured Kids age group 5-7 years old Contact detail Theresa

West Torrens AreaPlympton

07/07/2019

Wanted: Wanted nanny

Single mum of 3 kids, looking for nanny/babysitter every second week. Duties would include picking kids up from school. After school activities. Some cleaning Cooking dinner for kids Your own car would be needed. Ages: Boy 11, girls 9&7 This role is Monday to Friday (inclusive) Every second week Starting at 3pm and finish at 7 or 8 every night. This will be a long term role for right candidate. Candidates who have worked with additional needs children highly regarded. Located Blue Haven.

Wyong AreaBlue Haven

13/06/2019

Experienced Nanny For Hire

Experienced Nanny For Hire

FRiendly and Flexible

Busselton AreaDunsborough

27/05/2019

Wanted: Babysitting/cleaning au pair or accomodation exchange

Hi! We’re a single parent family (mum and nine year old boy) looking for help around the house in exchange for accomodation and bills (water/elec/gas) and unlimited internet. We offer a large furnished room in the beautiful thornbury area. Close to darebin parklands, public transport and high st shopping/restaurants. 10-12 hours of babysitting and cleaning/chores.

Darebin AreaThornbury

13/01/2019

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted