ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • aupair
aupairStirling AreaClear all

We found 12 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Babysitting/ Cleaner/ French lesson

Hi, My name is Aurelie. I am a French girl of 22 years old. Currently I am an Aupair in Leederville. I have a lot of free time so I'm looking for some extras (Babysitting/cleaning/French lesson). Don't hesitate to contact me if you want more informations. Cheers.

Vincent AreaLeederville

23/10/2018

Babysitter availble for Christmas week

Hi I am available to babysit Christmas Eve, Christmas, the 26th-the 30th. I will come to you and charge 20-25$ an hour depending on how many children there are. I have experience in babysitting, I was an au-pair, and worked in childcare for 5 years. I have my own transportation. I am friendly, reliable, will have a lot of fun with your kids, and dependable.

Perth City AreaPerth

23/12/2018

lucilelecourt

I am a 25 years old french girl looking for a child care job I was an aupaire in seattle USA for a year and half I took care of a baby of 2 month a 2 years old girl and a 6. and also worked in a school with childrens beetwen 2 and 10 years old for 2 years. I did a lot of baby sitting of children from 6 months to 12 years. and I worked for 6 months in a baby care with baby beetwen 3 months and 2 years. I love to play with childrens to read them book or go to the park .. I am availqbl

Perth City AreaPerth

25/08/2018

Aupair/Demi Pair

Aupair/Demi Pair

🌼Au pair looking for a hostfamily🌼 Hello families!🇦🇺 -👩🏽My name is Hannah (Han) -Have been a Aupair for a year in perth -🏙I‘m searching for a 6-12mth Aupair job -🚊I dont drive - ⛑First aid, expirence with sick and special needs children - 👶🏼experience with kids (new born to -17 years) references - 🗂working with children check, police check - 🐶love animals I am very bubbly ,outgoing always smiling. I enjoy the outdoors and love the beach. I like Disney and know all the words to k

Perth City AreaPerth

19/01/2019

Looking for Aupair

Looking for Aupair

Free rent, bills and food included

Belmont AreaBelmont

08/02/2019

Live-out au-pair/babysitter

Live-out au-pair/babysitter

Hi lovely families I am already in Perth (Rivervale) and happy to help you with your kids, your house and your pets. About me : - 25 years old, german - available during week all days - mature, reliable, trustworthy, flexible - experience with children : live-in au-pair in Brisbane (10 months), babysitter - driver license (international aswell) - got my own transport - childcare, good cooking skills, cleaning service if needed, petcare - hourly rate negotiable I

Belmont AreaRivervale

14/11/2018

Babysitter/Nanny Available

Hello! I am a 24 year old Mum of one (8 months old). I'm trying to hold off on going back to work but also some extra cash would be nice! I am available for: babysitting, school pickup/drop off, cleaning, dog walking, or a combination of those. I don't mind if it's daily or even once a week. I have my own car, can come to you, and have first aid. I have previously been an aupair and then nanny for the last 4 years before becoming a mom to my own. The only catch is I'll have to bring my litt

Belmont AreaBelmont

11/01/2019

Wanted: Live-in Aupair wanted

We are a family of five (three young kids) and are looking for a live-in Aupair. You will have nearly all weekends off (the odd night of babysitting) and have a lot of space to yourself (own bathroom, wing of the house, WiFi, large bedroom). We are really looking for another set of hands around the house, so anything from walking kids to school, packing lunches, playing with kids, washing, preparing dinner, going to the park etc. Our house is located a few minutes walk from Cottesloe beach and

Cottesloe AreaCottesloe

22/01/2019

Part time aupair or nanny

Hi family, My name is Josephine and have experience as aupair and my edu background in Psychology If you need someone to look after your kids while you away or in occasion Need someone to pick up and drop off to school don't hesitate to contact me 25 dollar per hour for nanny-ing I also open my service based on days, rate are negotiable I have my own car and WWCC

Belmont AreaRedcliffe

27/04/2018

Nanny, Baby sitter, Aupair wanted

Nanny, Baby sitter, Aupair wanted

School drop off and pick up

Swan AreaWest Swan

02/02/2019

Click here to see all results