ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • carer
carerStirling AreaClear all
Sponsored Links
Most recent

Child carer / nanny

Hi , my name is Jeannie and looking for employment as a child carer for children between the ages 1 and 5 years of age from monday to friday prefer. I have impeckable references with over 23 years as a nanny / au pair I am now in Australia permantly. I have police clearences and vast experience within the carer industry. I live in Dianella . The pay rate is negotiable . Please email in the first instance. Thankyou. Jean.

Stirling AreaDianella

02/01/2019

Experienced baby sitter/nanny available for summer!

Experienced baby sitter/nanny available for summer!

I'm fun, highly qualified and come with many references

Stirling AreaTuart Hill

20/12/2018

Super Nanny Experienced Mother of 5 children all grown up

I have a Bachelor degree Family Studies in social work stream, I raised 5 children, down to earth, caring, kind, super Nanna and available for Nanying, Babysitting, Respite care, happy to help look after terminally ill children to give parents a break, also will do respite for dementia and unwell elderly and disabled/children, your home or mine. I am professional, very experienced in life and raising children, no one else like me in the world. I am highly educated and can help children with as

Rating:1 / 51 Review
Stirling AreaBalga

23/11/2018

Wanted: Baby sitter / Nanny (7.5 month contract Mon & Wed 5:30pm to 9:30pm)

I am looking for an experienced baby sitter / nanny to watch my 5 yo daughter two nights a week. Commencing 14/01/19 to August. The time required would be 5:30pm to 9:30pm Monday and Wednesday evening in Mount Lawley. Ideally this would possibly suit a student. My daughter is in bed 7:30pm and carer would have use of the internet. I would have dinners arranged for both evenings including carers should you wish. $50 per week happy to pay cash or via EFT. Must have working with children’s che

Stirling AreaMount Lawley

22/10/2018

We found 12 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Super Uncle

Professional Childminding Services - Where Children Come First

Perth City AreaPerth

26/12/2018

Carer/Babysitter

I an 29 years of age. I have 3 children of my own, 1 Special needs. 2 of my children stay at home with me during the week as my oldest daughter goes to school. I am happy to take care of your child/children while you are at work or need a break. I charge $50 per day. Nappies/Wipes & Lunch must be packed for the day. Immunisations must be up to date. My home is Immaculately kept and we have an abundance of toys/play areas. Any questions you have please get in touch

Bayswater AreaMorley

16/02/2019

Looking for Carer

Carer in Morley

Bayswater AreaMorley

14/02/2019

Wanted: Baby sitter - Carer

We are travelling from Melbourne to perth, I have 5 year old twin girls (1) is having surgery at the Perth Children’s Nedlands, we will be staying at Ronald McDonald House, looking for someone to start on the 21st of Jan to assist with other twin whilst I am at the hospital

Nedlands AreaNedlands

31/12/2018

Babysitter available

Babysitter available

Hi parents and carers. I am a fully qualified childcare worker with over 8 years experience with children of all ages. I am currently studying early childhood and primary teaching at uni and looking to expand my babysitting. I am currently available all day during weekends and weekdays from 6pm. I have Wednesday 6th and Thursday 7th Feb all day available too. Feel free to send me a PM if you would like more Info :) Located in burswood but willing to travel 20-30 mins.

Victoria Park AreaBurswood

24/01/2019

Qualified Child Carer available!

Qualified Child Carer available!

Hi there!! I am a highly experienced, 25 year old qualified child care worker! I have been working in before and after school care since 2012 (6 years) and have been doing various babysitting/nannying jobs from 2010 to current and have experience with all aged children from 0-13. After a while of working in a full-time coordinators roll for a Before, After School and Vacation Care Service, I fancied a bit of a change. I am currently still working in before and after school care part-tim

Joondalup AreaPadbury

23/10/2018

Experienced Babysitter

Hello everyone Are you looking for a couple of hours babysitting or a regular early childhood carer? Then look no more! My name is Anthony and I am a TAFE graduate with Certificate III in Child Care with years of experience. I am young, responsible and driven and my hobbies are playing on a guitar and coming from a bigger family, I was helping with taking care of my younger siblings as I genuinely love children. I am flexible with time so do not hesitate to contact me. I live in Victoria

Victoria Park AreaVictoria Park

13/01/2019

Fun Loving Babysitter Available at many diffetrnt hours and days

Hi I'm a 42yo mother of a 10yo girl but have been babysitting since I was 12 even traveling with a family I was close to skiing in America. I worked at a GP surgery for15 years and did a year of a nursing degree and also worked as a Personal Carer for many years caring for such a diverse range of people and did shifts ranging from 1 hour to 48hours (you do get to sleep!!) I love working with people but having fun with kid's is the best and am flexible with working hour's and could be available

Joondalup AreaHillarys

16/11/2018

Nanny/babysitter

Nanny/babysitter

kind, gentle and caring

Canning AreaBentley

17/02/2019

NANNY VALS

NANNY VALS

LICENSED FAMILY DAYCARE

Wanneroo AreaWanneroo

07/10/2018

Click here to see all results
Sponsored Links