ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • cleaner wanted
cleaner wantedSurfers ParadiseClear all

We found 3 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Baby Sitter, dog walker, cleaner, etc .

Hi Everyone ! I am an outgoing cheerful 19 year old, Turning 20 in September. I’m seeking weekend work, anything to do with Baby sitting, house work, dog walking, etc. I work a full time job Monday to Friday with Toowong Private Hospital and am wanting a little extra to do on weekends and thought what better to do than help out others ! Feel free to message me with any enquires. I am located in Ipswich and willing to travel into the Brisbane area. I am negotiable on hourly rate :)

Ipswich CityCollingwood Park

07/01/2019

Babysitter/Cleaner/Dogwalker

Babysitter/Cleaner/Dogwalker

Hi to all aussie families in Bulimba area🤗 I‘m Sophie, a 19-year-old German girl, currently aupairing in a lovely family. I do have some free time though and wanted to earn something additionally. I’m available Tue, Wed 9-4, Thu 9-4, Fri and Weekends. Let me know if you need any help with your children, pets or general housekeeping. I would love a become a regular nanny since I stay until July. My host family’s children are aged 1 and 3. So I would say I’m comfortable with all ages from 1

Brisbane South EastBulimba

12/03/2019

Babysitter/Admin Person Wanted

We are looking for an enthusiastic person for a nanny/admin role. Duties would include drop off and pick up from school for our 9 and 6 year old children from school, meal preparation and light household duties (we have a separate cleaner). The admin role is in medical reception and hence some computer skills are highly desirable. The role is flexible and could be anywhere between 15-25 hours per week. As this role involves working with another person, the number of hours will vary. There is so

Coffs Harbour CitySapphire Beach

15/01/2019

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted