Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
au pairSydney RegionClear all

Loving nanny/au pair

I'm kind, caring and hard working.

Sydney City, NSW

23/01/2021

Nanny/Babysitting available

Experienced, responsable, warm and outgoing

Rockdale, NSW

22/01/2021

Nanny - babysitting - Au pair live out

Hi, my name is Paula, I am 25 years old and from Brazil. My goal as a nanny is to build trusting relationships and to apply my caring nature in order to provide a comfortable and safe environment. I am polite; kind hearted; responsible; organised; clean/tidy; Compassionate; trustworthy; creative and most importantly patient and honest. Whilst in my care You can feel sure that your children will have great moments and the best care possible. I have 10 years experience working with children

Maroubra, NSW

19/01/2021

Wanted: Nanny wanted - Bellevue Hill

We are looking for a warm and responsible live in nanny / au pair to support our busy family. We have two working parents (Dad full time and Mum 4 days per week) and 3 wonderful children (a mature and responsible 13yo girl, sporty and loving 8yo boy, fun loving and inquisitive 6yo boy). We are looking for weekday support for before and after school, some school holiday support and cooking / washing / light housework Note - we also have a cleaner who comes once a week to manage full hous

Bellevue Hill, NSW

18/01/2021

VAUCLUSE: LIVE IN DEMI AU PAIR nanny babysitter 15hrs p/w, free board

VAUCLUSE, SYDNEY: LOOKING FOR A DEMI-PAIR (15hours per week). We are an experienced au pair family looking for our next au pair to help with 2 primary school age children. There is no morning work, only afternoon (earliest start is 230pm or later start) with some weeks having 3 full days off. Job includes school pick ups (must have driver's licence), helping with homework, cooking dinner, cleaning ironing. Own room with bathroom ensuite, double bed, TV, Netflix, internet etc

Vaucluse, NSW

11/01/2021

Nanny available

Nanny available Hi my name is Heloise , I'm French . I've been in Sydney since 6 years now. I have more than 8 years experience with babies and kids . I already worked in childcare, daycare ,primary school and hospital in france and as an au pair in Sydney and as a live out nanny . I'm available now and I'm looking for a live out position. I can cook as I work with my brother too he is a private chef so I know how to cook and I can do healthy meal. I'll be happy to send you my resume . Thanks

Sydney City, NSW

11/01/2021

Looking for Christian Au pair

Looking for Christian Aupair, $300 per week, mainly evenings from 4-9 pm , accomodation and full lodging provided, relaxed easy going family , central location

Chatswood, NSW

10/01/2021

Nanny/au pair for Hurstville St George area

We are looking for a nanny/au pair with some light housekeeping duties, ideally live-in. You must be Mandarin speaking (native speaker). The hours would be about 30-35 mon-Friday no weekends. A longterm arrangement would be preferred. We are a friendly, welcoming family. The wage is negotiable, and depends on your experience (nannying, educational) and whether living with us (our preference) or live out. Start date negotiable. PR or citizenship preferred. I have one little boy almost 2 ye

Oatley, NSW

03/01/2021

Au Pair Sydney, live in only, good pay and conditions

Hi Au pairs and house keepers, we are friendly family of 5, 3 kids. We are experienced at living and working with Au pairs. We need someone to start ASAP and offer competitive pay and conditions. Along with your pay you will get a private bedroom, all meals, expenses, internet, Netflix etc. please contact on gumtree email to discuss further

St Ives, NSW

22/12/2020

Babysitting

My name is Marjorie. I’m 26 years old. I am looking for some babysittings. I was an au pair in Tasmania 6 years ago and in San Francisco, California 4 years ago. In France, I studied communication for 5 years and my last job was a press officer for a wine region, the Rhône Valley Vineyard. I love spend time with kids, cooking, and play with them. I can also do some household. I am very responsible and reliable. I would love teach some French to your kids. I have experi

Contactless
Bondi Beach, NSW

17/12/2020

Babysitting services

Offering reliable babysitting or child minding services

Mosman, NSW

15/12/2020

Live- Out Childcare

Hello! My name is Roberta, 26 years old from the UK on a working holiday visa. I'm returning to Sydney from Woolgoolga , having completed my 88 days of rural work. I am flexible with working hours, but would prefer to work until 9pm at the latest. I would consider over night roles as well. I am open to casual working hours but I would also enjoy working with a family consistently , so that I can establish a rapport with the family and the children. I have over five years’ experience in child

Contactless
Coogee, NSW

12/12/2020

Nanny/ Au pair ( Keralite/ South Indian) wanted

We are looking for a nanny/Au pair of Malayali / South Indian background. Main duties: Look after our 2 year old, and school pick up-drop off for the two elder kids Timing: Monday to Friday , 8.00 AM - 6.00 PM or live in ( we can discuss options) Location: Epping, NSW Start date: end of Jan 2021 If you are interested, please message me. ( Plz note that I won't be available on mobile for calls till early January. )

Epping, NSW

05/12/2020

Looking for a live in DEMI PAIR - Bondi Junction family

We are searching for a LIVE IN demi pair to join our loving family in beautiful Bondi Junction, Sydney, starting ASAP. We are a close family with 2 school aged boys (8 and 6yo) and a small toy poodle, plus pet bunnies and fish. We are a 10 minute walk to Bondi Junction train station, Westfield shopping center and have several amazing cafes at the end of our street (along with bus stops to both the city and the beach). Centennial Park is a 2 minute walk away and we live on a wonderful street in

Bondi Junction, NSW

18/11/2020

Au Pair needed

Aupair need for awesome family

Rouse Hill, NSW

18/11/2020

Au Pair Position Available

Hi All, there is an Au Pair position available. You have free accomodation, meals and a financial fix payment for the help you provide to us. The position available from 15th Dec. If interested please call or text . Candidate on working holiday visa in Australia is preferred

Schofields, NSW

04/11/2020

Au pair ( cleaner & babysitter )

Hello beautiful people We are a family of 6 ( my husband and I And 4 kids under 5 years old ( 4 boys attend the school Everyday and 1 baby girl stays at home Preferably someone live in to start ASAP for Long term Location south Hurstville Please msg me if you have any other questions.

Hurstville, NSW

01/11/2020

Live in au pair

Hi Au Pairs/ Baby sitter We are an experienced host family who are looking for a live in Au Pair to stay with us from November for a minimum 6 month arrangement (longer stay is preferable). You are welcome to speak with our current Au Pair who can provide a reference. About us: • Family of 3 (husband, wife, daughter), our daughter will be 21 months in November. She is a really happy and energetic girl. • We are very friendly and easy going. • Live in Pymble (Sydney) < 10 minutes walk to t

Pymble, NSW

29/10/2020

Wanted: Au pair needed: awesome 1yr boy. nice house North Arm Cove

Hi there I’m Bec with Hugo (13mnths). We’re a fun and adventurous duo. We have a nice house by the water in North Arm Cove (nearest bigger town is Tea Gardens 10mins). We are on Port Stephens. I’m trying to setup and commence a new small business from home and it’s pretty full-on achieving that along with giving Hugo the attention he needs and keeping the house in good order, as well as finding time for adventures and fun! Enter awesome au pair!!! ;) I’ve never had an au pair but I have been

Balgowlah, NSW

21/09/2020

Au Pair - Coogee - Start 12 October

Hello Au Pairs, We are accepting applications for a Live-in Au Pair starting 12 October. We are located in Coogee in Sydney’s Eastern Suburbs. We are a family of 4 busy and active children who are all at school in Kindy, Year 2, Year 4, & Year 6. Both Mum and Dad will be working so the role will be getting the children to and from school Monday to Friday. The actual hours per week with the children is around 25 hours but would like the person to include 5 hours of cleaning per week, to

Coogee, NSW

20/09/2020

Wanted Au-Pair

Hello Au Pair's We are looking for an lovely au pair to help us in our household. I have two amazing daughters age 6 and almost 4. We are based in Glenbrook. Please make sure you like dogs, as we have two. Other things we require, • You have to be experienced with working with children • Be kind and friendly • Be tidy and hygienic • Stay a minimum of 3 months • Have a NSW Police Check Free board, food, tv and internet. Pay is $300 per week. Please get in touch 😊

Glenbrook, NSW

13/09/2020

AU Pair required in Castle Hill, 2 primary school going kids

Need Aupair

Contactless
Castle Hill, NSW

11/09/2020

Weekend Nanny/housekeeping available.

Experienced, responsable, warm and outgoing

Haberfield, NSW

09/09/2020

Nanny Available

Hello my name is Victoria. I am 20 years of age and I recently moved from Brazil. I moved to Australia in 11/2019 because I wanted to seek new opportunities and try new things. I have been working with children for the last 3/4 months as an Au pair and have 3 years of experience back in Brazil. I believe I am very friendly, caring individual. I am looking for a nanny or babysitter position. I am in Coogee area but wouldn’t mind going to other suburb. -WWCC -References King regards, Vic

Coogee, NSW

04/09/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted