Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
live in nannySydney RegionClear all

Baby Sitter/Nanny available in Sydney !!

Hi! My name is Natalie, 19 years old. I am young, enthusiastic, adaptable and friendly person seeking for an opportunity to apply my knowledge, skills and experience to look after the kids/children. I am reliable, respectful, passionate, hard worker, responsible and confident person. I live in Cammeray, NSW, Sydney. I have 2 years experience with baby sitting, and many more looking after younger cousins and siblings. I am flexible with hours and can be available to do whatever is required

Chatswood, NSW

21/01/2021

Nanny - babysitting - Au pair live out

Hi, my name is Paula, I am 25 years old and from Brazil. My goal as a nanny is to build trusting relationships and to apply my caring nature in order to provide a comfortable and safe environment. I am polite; kind hearted; responsible; organised; clean/tidy; Compassionate; trustworthy; creative and most importantly patient and honest. Whilst in my care You can feel sure that your children will have great moments and the best care possible. I have 10 years experience working with children

Maroubra, NSW

19/01/2021

Wanted: Nanny wanted - Bellevue Hill

We are looking for a warm and responsible live in nanny / au pair to support our busy family. We have two working parents (Dad full time and Mum 4 days per week) and 3 wonderful children (a mature and responsible 13yo girl, sporty and loving 8yo boy, fun loving and inquisitive 6yo boy). We are looking for weekday support for before and after school, some school holiday support and cooking / washing / light housework Note - we also have a cleaner who comes once a week to manage full hous

Bellevue Hill, NSW

18/01/2021

Wanted: We need babysitter/Nanny

Hi, We’re a friendly Chinese family living in Rosebery, looking for a live-out nanny to look after our 1.5 years old son and newborn baby girl about 1 month old. You will be working on both Saturday and Sunday (Around 11am-5pm), and half day for all other weekdays from the late afternoon until finishing showering two babies(around 4pm-8pm). Prefer previous childcare experience Able to provide light cooking for young children Mandarin speaking is a bonus (not mandatory)

Rosebery, NSW

13/01/2021

VAUCLUSE: LIVE IN DEMI AU PAIR nanny babysitter 15hrs p/w, free board

VAUCLUSE, SYDNEY: LOOKING FOR A DEMI-PAIR (15hours per week). We are an experienced au pair family looking for our next au pair to help with 2 primary school age children. There is no morning work, only afternoon (earliest start is 230pm or later start) with some weeks having 3 full days off. Job includes school pick ups (must have driver's licence), helping with homework, cooking dinner, cleaning ironing. Own room with bathroom ensuite, double bed, TV, Netflix, internet etc

Vaucluse, NSW

11/01/2021

Nanny available

Nanny available Hi my name is Heloise , I'm French . I've been in Sydney since 6 years now. I have more than 8 years experience with babies and kids . I already worked in childcare, daycare ,primary school and hospital in france and as an au pair in Sydney and as a live out nanny . I'm available now and I'm looking for a live out position. I can cook as I work with my brother too he is a private chef so I know how to cook and I can do healthy meal. I'll be happy to send you my resume . Thanks

Sydney City, NSW

11/01/2021

Seeking A Nanny / Babysitter - Paddington

We are looking for a responsible, well presented, enthusiastic, fun loving and experienced nanny / helper. We are a friendly family with two girls (7&5) & a 9 month baby boy. We live in Paddington. Days of work: Monday to Wednesday 7am-5.30pm Thurs - Fri 7am-12pm. Hours negotiable. This position is for 12 months. Please apply if you can meet the following requirements: * Have had 3 years paid experience looking after babies / toddlers as an Aupair or Nanny * Must have 2 references

Paddington, NSW

11/01/2021

Nanny/au pair for Hurstville St George area

We are looking for a nanny/au pair with some light housekeeping duties, ideally live-in. You must be Mandarin speaking (native speaker). The hours would be about 30-35 mon-Friday no weekends. A longterm arrangement would be preferred. We are a friendly, welcoming family. The wage is negotiable, and depends on your experience (nannying, educational) and whether living with us (our preference) or live out. Start date negotiable. PR or citizenship preferred. I have one little boy almost 2 ye

Oatley, NSW

03/01/2021

Nanny/babysitter- Available

Looking for nanny job (baby sitter)

Auburn, NSW

03/01/2021

Nanny, mother’s helper

Hi Familes 🙋🏼♀️ Im looking for a role either as a nanny or mother’s helper part time in January coulb be monday and Thursday. I have been a nanny, aupair and babysitter for over three years in Australia. I currently work for the very popular business, Fitmamma, in Rose Bay managing the creche and 2 professional families. 🌼 I live in the city and i use the public transport, i dont have problem with that. I have WWCC, First Aid, police check and some beautiful references im happy to s

Bondi Junction, NSW

28/12/2020

Nanny for Bankstown area

I am looking for Nanny to pick up my 3.5 years old son from childcare by 6pm and feed him dinner which is 2-3 hrs per day, 3 days per week. I live in Bankstown

Bankstown, NSW

17/12/2020

LIVE IN HouseKeeper Nanny Darling Point MARCH 2021 START

70% Housekeeper 30% Nanny Role - WOMEN ONLY

Darling Point, NSW

10/12/2020

live in nanny in Kellyville

Hoping to find a live in nanny. We currently live in North Kellyville. Just looking for a caring helpful person to assist our family, for taking care of 'to-be-born' baby in late December. This engagement will be atleast 3 months and can be extended further. Prior to work (passport/drivers licence/police check/working with children's check) is important. Full board (own bedroom/food/internet/electricity) covered. Preferably 7days, however happy to consider Monday to Friday and weekends off.

Kellyville, NSW

07/12/2020

Nanny/ Au pair ( Keralite/ South Indian) wanted

We are looking for a nanny/Au pair of Malayali / South Indian background. Main duties: Look after our 2 year old, and school pick up-drop off for the two elder kids Timing: Monday to Friday , 8.00 AM - 6.00 PM or live in ( we can discuss options) Location: Epping, NSW Start date: end of Jan 2021 If you are interested, please message me. ( Plz note that I won't be available on mobile for calls till early January. )

Epping, NSW

05/12/2020

Nanny/Babysitter wanted

Looking for a part-time/casual nanny/babysitter to look after our toddler, nearly 2yrs in Feb 2021. She is a bubbly, active and fun loving girl. We are from an Indian background and would prefer an Asian or Indian female to help us, we live in Bondi junction.

Bondi Junction, NSW

03/12/2020

Cleaner / nanny / house help.

Hi there! We are looking for someone who can come and do a full house clean (ideally a Friday), help with our always piling up washing / tidying . and then a help with picking kids up (3 and 8 years) approx 2 evenings per week from school until we get home. In addition same Extra babysitting some times Need someone with a drivers license. Preferably a car. Fun for little Girls so lots of fun and energy and love to give. And someone who can clean and juts help our family. We are based in Pag

Pagewood, NSW

23/11/2020

Permanent Babysitter / Nanny / Mom's Assistant Required

Hello, We are a warm happy professional family of 4 looking for a patient, friendly and experienced, committed babysitter / childcarer / Mom's Assistant, available from December 2020 for our 2 young children (1x one year old, 1x 3 years old) for 3-4 days between Monday to Friday (must include Wednesday). The mom is mostly working from home so only light housekeeping is required besides childcaring. Must be qualified with WWCC, First Aid, valid police check and able to drive to work. We live

Smithfield, NSW

13/11/2020

Wanted Live in or live out Nanny/ Housekeeper/ Aupair

Stable modest lady housekeeper and/or nanny needed for a 7months baby in Eastwood. We are a family of 3 and ours is a 3 bed house with a backyard. Your responsibilities will include looking after the bub along with household work. Police check required. Driving licence nice to have but not mandatory. Live in nanny will have her own room, all bills, food, wifi and utilities included along with a weekly pay based on the experience. Min 20hours per week, You will have ample time to work elsewhe

Denistone West, NSW

08/11/2020

Day and night Baby sitter

My name is Zaina, 35 years old from Lebanon . I am looking for a nanny/ babysitter job. I am fun , enthusiastic friendly and experienced in baby sitting for 3 years seeking for an opportunity to apply my knowledge,skills and experience to look after the kids/children . I am reliable , respectful passionate, hard worker, responsible and confident person. Location: I live in Bankstown area and I am willing to travel up to 1hour distance using my own car. I am available to work on weekends nigh

Bankstown, NSW

04/11/2020

Baby sitter/Nanny jobs

Hi! My name is Yukta Matkan, 21 years old from India. I am currently studying diploma in early childhood education and care. I had completed my Certificate III course in August 2020 I have 1 years of working experience as a child care worker. Now I am looking for a nanny/ babysitter job. I am fun , enthusiastic friendly and experienced child care educator seeking for an opportunity to apply my knowledge,skills and experience to look after the kids/children . I am reliable , respectful passio

Hillsdale, NSW

03/11/2020

Professional Australian Nanny Available

Professional Australian Nanny Available

Sydney City, NSW

30/10/2020

Want: A nanny 3 mornings per week long term

I'm in hurstville 2220 with a 2 yrs old(in childcare)and a 3 months old. We're a easy going Christian family. I'm looking for a nanny starting from mid or late Nov. (I have a live in nanny till then)around 3 times a week in the morning(ideally Mon. Wed. and Thurs.) for around 4 hrs every time to babysit my 3 months old when I'm taking a rest and help with some simple household chores. I plan to hire a nanny long-term. I'm looking for someone who's expereinced with babies, reliable, patient a

Hurstville, NSW

24/10/2020

Wanted: Live in Nanny/PA Required

I am a single father looking for help with my almost 1 year old daughter. The job description may vary and is flexible and would be an evolving arrangement to suit both but could include : - a partial live in arrangement : house address in Bronte - standby help if not living in - personal assistant duties for my work if desirable to you : this maybe be done during my daughters care or outside this care to make this a full job. People skills and good rapport needed only (would be telephone b

Randwick, NSW

24/10/2020

Required a Nanny/baby sitter from November

Hi, I am looking for a Nanny/Babysitter for my 4 MO from November for all 5 days, 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM. We (me and my husband) would be WFH mostly, so need help to take care of our son. We live in the City next to light rail train station (Exhibition light rail Train Station) Please message with your rates and availability. Thanks

Ultimo, NSW

23/10/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted