Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

work from homeSydney RegionClear all

Nanny available

Hi families, I am currently looking for a nannying/ mothers help/ house manager/ housekeeper position within Watson Bay, Vaucluse, Dover Heights, Rose Bay or Bellevue Hill area. About me; - 23 years old - Studying a Bachelor of Business majoring in Marketing (online and full time) - Home is Brisbane and currently located here (planning to make the move down to Sydney in late July) - Unfortunately, no driver’s license - Years of nanny/ babysitting experience of all ages (3yrs -

Vaucluse, NSW

21/06/2021

Babysitter needed in Ultimo

We have a 2 and half months old baby girl. And looking for a babysitter who can look after her during the weekdays. As it's our first baby, so we are not sure how this works. That's why we would like to try a few days and see how it goes and then plan for regular 2-3 days a week (probably 4-5 hours per day). The main help we are looking for is to look after the baby, calm down if she cries, feed her (from expressed bottle milk - not formula yet) and change the nappy (if needed), and do

Ultimo, NSW

17/06/2021

Wanted: Babysitter - forestville

Permanent work for afternoons to pick up kids from school and look after / complete home work / go to activities. Would prefer local to forestville Additional mornings shifts for drops off are available.

Forestville, NSW

15/06/2021

Early morning nanny needed from 28/6

Hi my name is Daniel and I’m looking for a nanny for a unique situation. We are a family of 3 and I work very early AM shifts. The position involves being present in our home while the kids sleep and the morning duties after wake up, breakfast, reading, lunch prep and school drop off which is 500m away. After 9am the rest of the day is yours. We live in Coogee and a bus stop right out the front for easy transport. Mon-fri and every 2nd Saturday you will be required with other Saturday optio

Coogee, NSW

07/06/2021

Looking for an Indian babysitter

Hi, Hi, I have a 2.5 year old girl and having another baby end of August 2021. I need an Indian mother's helper who can come and help me with the kids and general household chores for at least the first 6-8 weeks after baby is born (until my recovery). Duties will include helping my older girl(toddler) get ready for preschool, helping with cooking, laundry and just light cleaning/squaring up the house (we have cleaners that come once a week so deep cleaning not required). For the first 6

Baulkham Hills, NSW

07/06/2021

Wanted: Babysitter wanted

We are a young couple who have been blessed with an amazingly chilled, happy and active (very!) little boy however I would have to return to work on July 1st and for that reason we are looking for a reliable person (preferably Indian who can speak Urdu to him, ideally Muslim, though none of these added advantages is a deal breaker) who can care fo him 2 days a week. I’ll be mostly working from home and we are quite flexible with time. We could use help on Tue and Wed from 4pm-11pm (sometimes mi

North Parramatta, NSW

31/05/2021

Daycare in seven hills

Family day care service available in Seven hills Full time vacancy available from 6 months old to 12 Drop and pickup from Bert Oldfield public school I am family daycare educator located in Seven hills and registered with Diversely family Day Care.I have 6 years experience with young children , a large home provide to safe and secure learning environment and a flourishing garden in which children can immerse themselves in nature I have vacancies on Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Frida

Seven Hills, NSW

22/05/2021

MEAL PREP // HOUSEKEEPING

Hello Sydney families! I’m Paula - I am an au pair in Woollahra with heaps of free time. I also babysit for different families around the Eastern suburbs but looking forward to pursue my passion for cooking during my free time. I can also assist with housekeeping If needed. Everyone wants to eat healthy, but sometimes doing the grocery shopping and cooking meals from scratch just is not an option. You might be juggling work, study, a house full of kids or simple sick of trying to decide what'

Bondi, NSW

18/05/2021

Mothers Helper in South Coogee

Hi! I'm looking for a mother's helper to help with cooking, housework, and support with my baby in our home in South Coogee. Looking for someone who can work approx 4-6 days a week for 5-8 hours a day. Hours and days can be flexible depending on the right person. We have a preference for Chinese meals but not essential. We're looking for someone to start immediately in our lovely Coogee home. We look forward to hearing from you!

South Coogee, NSW

05/05/2021

Wanted: Live-In AuPair Needed in Sydney

Hi future big sister! We are an experienced host family of five looking for our next live-in AuPair to start as soon as possible. What we need help with Help mum to look after our youngest from Monday - Friday between 8am-11am and 2pm-5pm, and babysit our three kids every second Saturday from 6.30pm - 9.30pm. Total hours approximately 30-35 per week with a lot of flexibility. Duties include; - help to feed our youngest breakfast while mum prepares Ollie and Veve for school - Play with our y

West Pennant Hills, NSW

18/04/2021

Nanny/babby sitter

Nanny/babby sitter for 8 month old

Ryde Area, NSW

16/04/2021

Wanted: Nanny required for twin girls babies

Hello everyone, Nanny required to support our twin girls 6 hours a day , 5 days a week The bubs are 3 months old Mum on parental leave till April Mid and work from Home post that. Dad works from home as well. Preferred having “WWCC” Previous experience handling New born twins for feed, bath etc. Location: Ponds Start date: ASAP Preferred timing: 9-4 Pls DM me if interested to discuss further Thanks

Schofields, NSW

06/04/2021

Nanny/Household helper

We are looking for a nanny to help us look after our lovely 6-month-old baby. I will be resuming work part-time mostly working from home. We are after someone who is fun-loving, can be a part of the family and will be creating a trusting bond. About the job: - Working hours will be 9:00 am - 4:00 pm (7 hours) - 3 days a week on weekdays (potentially Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday) - With the potential to turn this into 5 days a week by August. - Start date 1st May 2021 - Caring for t

Merrylands, NSW

31/03/2021

Wanted: Nanny/ Childminder NEEDED

I need a loving & nurturing person to nanny my 3 children aged(10,10 &11 yrs) Monday to Friday 2-3 hours every day. Pick up from school which is 5 minutes walk from home. Bring them home. Stay with them until I come back from work 5:30 pm Police clearance and WWCC are must.

Birrong, NSW

15/03/2021

Wanted: Nanny /Au Pair Requires in Mt Druitt

Nanny Requires We are looking for a professional nanny for 6 years boy. Working Days and hours : Monday to Thursday from 3.30 PM - 5.30 PM. Job requirements: We are looking for a Female, Non smoking person who speaks very good English, and has 2 years of experience for caring children aged 6 years. A drivers licence is also needed. Work details - Provide care for 1child aged 6 years. Giving him shower, getting him dressed, feeding his lunch, playing and doing some creative and educational s

Mount Druitt, NSW

09/03/2021

Wanted: Wanted: mother’s helper

Hello, we are a couple working from home at the moment, looking for someone to take care of our 11 month old twins a couple of days a week. Location: Kellyville Timing: 8am-3pm Willing to help with household work while baby sleeps.

Kellyville, NSW

04/03/2021

Need a nanny/baby sitter to look after 18 months old while parents wfh

hi, i am looking after a nanny/baby sitter who can look after my 18 months old boy from 9 am to 12 pm every thursdays and Fridays, while my husband and I work from home. certificate in early education would be a plus but not fussy about it, just need someone who likes cleanliness and can take good care of my child. I live in East Hills and my house is 10 mins walk from the train station. if interested please feel free to contact me to discuss more regards Manpreet

East Hills, NSW

03/03/2021

Nanny/Baby sitter

Nanny or baby sitter available for work full time !! I can keep them in my house as well as they are 2kids who can play with them and I even have toys so that there would be no problem. From smoke free and pet free home. I don’t have the certificate but I’m well experienced with kids . If interested please do message me. Thank you

Bankstown, NSW

27/02/2021

Nanny required for 3 days per week

Looking for an experienced nanny to look after a 14 month old girl, while parents work from home. Currently required from Tuesday - Thursday from 8:30am-4:30pm. Light house duties such as folding laundry, ironing and washing up will be required as well. Needs to have own transport, is reliable, clean and friendly with kids. $20-$30/hour depending on experience.

Greenacre, NSW

24/02/2021

Wanted Nanny for 8 months old baby in Parramatta 4 days 4 Hours

To look after the child while one parent works from home.

Parramatta, NSW

15/02/2021

Pyrmont paid job for au pair nanny or babysitter

LHello, My partner and I are looking for a babysitter / nanny for our 1 year old baby boy in Pyrmont, ideally you: - Can work during the week - Flexible with hours - Could walk to our home (as limited parking) - Mature approach and experience - Have early childhood education and qualifications - Are loving, caring, responsible and passionate about childcare and healthy living - Can provide First Aid Certificate, NSW Working With Children Check and Police Check if required - Ca

Pyrmont, NSW

15/02/2021

Nanny/Cook Needed

An experienced nanny and cook needed for an Indian family.

Marsfield, NSW

12/02/2021

Reliable family day care

Assalam Alikum Wrwb., I am experienced Educator .I have more then 10 years experience in teaching primary and child care. I also specialised in Quranic Tajweed and Art & crafts work. My details are as below : 1. I have Diploma of early childhood Education. 2. I have working with children check number. 3. I have police clearance Certificate. 4. I have First Aid Certificate. 5. I am an Educator of Kids Zone Family Daycare Scheme. 6. I operate Family Daycare in Auburn NSW 2144 7. My operat

Auburn, NSW

02/02/2021

Wanted: Nanny needed in Bondi Junction

Nanny required in Bondi Junction. We are looking for an experienced nanny to help take care of ours two girls aged 8 and 10. The role requires someone who can work independently while we are at work. Duties will include getting the girls ready for school, packing lunches, dropping and picking them up from school, taking them to afternoon activities, preparing dinner, helping with homework and getting them ready for bed. Hours will be the following but will need to be flexible in case we

Bondi Junction, NSW

31/01/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted