Filter & Refine

Brisbane RegionClear all
Most recent

Swap Language Thai-English

Anyone who wants to learn Thai Language for communication. I am interested in improving my writing skill in English and also my Grammar. However, I will teach you in Thai Language. This will basically benefit both of us and help us grow academically. If you are interested, message me on or email .

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
Brisbane North WestBrisbane City


Work wanted

on invoice

I’m a freelance contractor. I do domestic cleans, I landscape I love to restore furniture and love getting creative in the kitchen. I’m looking for tasks to complete in or around your home or business. I hop Please feel free to contact me with any Enquiries. I look forward to speaking with you.

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Redcliffe AreaRedcliffe


Professional Home Tutor - All ages.

2 hour minimum

If you or someone you know needs a little extra support in their learning - please consider a home tutor. I am a professional tutor with many years experience. I have a Bachelor, Hons degree and PhD and have taught, tutored and lectured around Australia and abroad. Learning should be a joy that is fuelled by passion - however sometimes we need a little extra support to reach our full potential. I cater for the individual and their own unique learning languag

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Brisbane South WestCorinda


Disability support worker needing work

I guys my name is shona lancaster and i have just finished my cert three disability and im available on mondays and tuesdays looking to be able to help out others im a caring person whom loves to be able to help out others I have had a alot of experience with age care through to having a son with autisum I'm looking for work on these days please contact if u wanting some help I. Love to have a laugh give me a call on

  • Casual
Logan AreaLogan Central


Personal Carer/AIN Available

Qualified Aged Carer with comprehensive nursing background in Critical Care, Wound Management and Clinical Resource available. If you wish to have a professional and quality care, you can contact me. Thanks!

  • Part-time
Brisbane North WestBrisbane City


Personal Care Worker

Salary can be negotionable

As a Personal Carer for you I can help you with the day to day house work eg vacuuming, cleaning bathroom and toilet, moping floors. I can take you to your doctor or specialist, shopping. You may wish to stay in your comfortable lounge chair and give me your shopping list to do the shopping for you then put it away. You may just want to meet a friend for coffee. I am there to help you with anything that your day requires. The hours that you would

  • Hourly Rate
  • Contract
Logan AreaWaterford West


Babysitter Available!!!

Hi There, My name is Ellie, im 22 and I am a fully qualified babysitter looking for work in South Brisbane (Calamvale and surrounding suburbs) I have completed a diploma of Nursing, my certificate IV in Disability Services, my Certificate III in Child Services as well as Blue card, yellow card exemption, Senior First Aid and CPR. I have worked in Disability Services for 4.5yrs and Child Services for around 4yrs. I am looking to work afternoon/nights mainly as I do cu

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Brisbane South WestCalamvale


We found 10 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

CARER/LIFESTYLE SUPPORT... Felicity really cares! call me!

Hiya lovely peeps!!!! I am a mature aged but young at heart Enrolled Nurse available to pick up a few new clients. Are you in need of some tender loving care? Call me now and we can meet. I offer lifestyle support, nursing cares, shopping trips/Drs appt... SPEAK SOON

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Ipswich CityIpswich


Telecommunications Provider

$90 per hour

20 Years Experience Professional Voice and Data Cabling Technicians Honest Reliable and Punctual No Job too big or too small

  • Hourly Rate
  • Contract
Gold Coast NorthCoomera


Experienced home help& care available

Domestic experienced and motivated carer and help available for live in position, Drivers licence and car available, Non-smoking, Partner is qualificated carpenter willing to undertake around the house& garden. Transport Shopping Bi- lingual (Hungarian-English) ABN number, police check, First Aid. Please text me

  • Annual Salary Package
  • Part-time
QueenslandGold Coast Region


7 Years Experience Baby Sitter/Nanny

20/30 an hour depending on needs.

Hello my name is Sharni and I have been working with children for seven years. I am available most days for babysitting shifts. I can provide references, first aid, cpr, blue card and hold an open license. I am also willing to do light housework and cooking.

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Gold Coast CityHighland Park


Ironing $20hr your house or mine

I love to iron clothes . business shirts and school uniforms are no exception.

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Gold Coast CityBenowa


Support Worker/community transport

Min three hours

Hello experienced support worker /companion/community transport police check blue and yellow cards together with Dip in community services I haves worked within the disability sector for ten years gaining vast experience Please call me to discuss your support needs 🦋Donna

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Gold Coast CityBroadbeach


Enthusiastic Private Disability Support Worker

Enthusiastic Private Disability Support Worker Who am I: I am ABN-Registered Private Support Worker with 17 years of experience working as a Teacher Aide in a local Special School who is now looking to provide more individualised care. Over the years, I have gained a lot of experience in supporting students to achieve their educational,lifestlye,social and vocational goals both at school and out in the community and would now love to work with clients POST - SCHOOL to continue s

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
Gold Coast CityMermaid Waters


Nursing student seeking any work!

21, student EEN... seeking work! First aid/CPR, WWC, RSA&RCG Qld Very enthusiastic and willing to give anything a go!

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Gold Coast SouthTugun


Disability Support Worker

A male or female required to support a young intelligent man on Sunshine Coast. A support worker between 30 and 40 years is preferred and must have your own car. You will need to have experience in the field please.

  • Casual
Maroochydore AreaBuderim


Looking for work

I'm seeking a full time/ part time/ caual position on the Sunny Coast.I can start immediately. I have my own reliable transport. I have a strong work ethic , mature, punctual, easy going, good written and verbal skills.I would love to do something different from the area I have always worked in. I have relocated from Darwin to reside on the Sunshine Coast where we have purchased a home. While working in Darwin I have gain

    QueenslandSunshine Coast Region