ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

BruceClear all
Sponsored Links

Sorry, we didn't find any results in your area but did find 21 ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Disability Worker

0

Hi All, I am searching for Clients who are Self-Manage or Plan Manage: I've been to different kind of jobs and found a career that I will love and cherish. I've been in the industry for 6 years and met a lot of beautiful human beings. I am 35 years old and just enjoying my life as carer. I am getting back to fitness and starting to focus on my health. I am keen of learning on how to play golf. I usually play basketball on a wednesday and hits the gym on a monday and tuesday afternoon.

  • Hourly Rate
  • Contract
Belconnen AreaLawson

30/09/2018

Baby Sitter Available

Hi I’m Jess I am currently in year 11 and looking to do some babysitting, I am available after school hours, some weekdays during the day, all day on weekends and during ACT school holidays :) I also have my P’s and my own car, First Aid Certificate and Working With vulnerable people card. I have previous experience babysitting and I absolutely love children. Looking to charge $20-$30 ph but I am happy to discuss if you are unable to afford this. Feel free to message me whenever with any questi

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Gungahlin AreaGungahlin

01/10/2018

Babysitting Service!

Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions!

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Wollondilly AreaTahmoor

Yesterday

SEEKING FOR JOBS IN DISABILITY/AGE CARE/SUPPORT

Hi, my mother is looking for casual/part-time/full time work in aged care/support worker/ disability. She has no experience in this area, but has worked in a hospital for 3 years and in a Thai restaurant for over 10 years as a food preparation/kitchen hand. She has a driver license. She is one of the most hardworking people I know.

  • Full-time
Campbelltown AreaCampbelltown

06/10/2018

Private Home care worker

Hi im Mandi. Speak fluent English. Love working as a homecare worker. I have First aid with CPR certificate National police check Working with children check Federal police check Full insurance n registration on vehicle. Looking to do extra homecare on side from my other job. Domestic Assistance - basic cleaning Vaccum mopping dusting clean kitchen taking rubbish to bin bathroom n Toilet Respite -Meal preparation, spending time with client. Go for walks play games or just talking with them. Per

  • Hourly Rate
  • Full-time
Sutherland AreaGymea

17/09/2018

Disability Support Worker

DISABILITY SUPPORT WORKER IN INNER WEST SYDNEY FREE 30 MINUTE MEET AND GREET MEETING I’ve always loved being involved in caring roles from nursing to developing baby products and helping special needs children. I decided I would love to be working in disability support and helping people in their own homes be able to be mobile and have fun and stay at home or go and out and about with me. I nursed my Mum at home and it was wonderful for her tostay in h

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Canterbury AreaBelmore

20/09/2018

Home care - private person

Im Sylvia. Im experienced home care worker. I can help for older person stay independent. Im a patient and hardworking person. I have own car. I can do: shopping, cleaning, cooking, take to appointment to doctor, take to walk, take to travel and spend good time. I have time in every Tuesday , Wednesday and Saturday. If you are interested text me pls. Regards, Sylvia.

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Canterbury AreaCampsie

14/10/2018

i look for a job

hi, i´m french, i live in Sydney. i have a working holyday visa. i look for a job, i´m ready for all

Eastern SuburbsMaroubra

Yesterday

Retired engineer seeking part time jobs

1)Experienced engineer who can manage any small to big projects 2) Have experience in many fields e.g. electrical, renovations.... 3) Holder a certificate in sustainability. Use me and Save money in electricity, gas, water, recycling....

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
Ryde AreaMacquarie Park

05/04/2018

Nanny in Easter Suburbs

Hi mums and dads, I'm a Spanish Nanny who has 5 years of experience working with children of all ages (from newborns to 12 years old). I want a full time job as a nanny. It can be part time but I need it to be continuous (not once in a while). About me: I am an enthusiastic experienced teacher who has worked as an English Teacher in several schools for 3 years. I also worked as a Spanish teacher in short term occasions. I am very friendly, and I work very hard to achieve my

  • Hourly Rate
  • Temp
Eastern SuburbsBondi Junction

23/09/2018

Click here to see all results
Sponsored Links