ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • smoker
smokerClear all
Most recent

One month Live In Companion / Carer from Fiji Wanted

We are seeking a female companion, non smoker, originally from Fiji, to live in with elderly parents for a month to assist with light duties to be based in Blacktown. This position is to relieve our wonderful live in companion who is on holidays for a month from 25th November to 3rd December. Ideally, you will be from Fiji originally, speak Fiji Hindi or Fijian and be able to understand Fiji Hindi. Duties to include preparation of breakfast and lunch, answering phone calls, walking to the local

  • Annual Salary Package
  • Temp
Blacktown AreaBlacktown

18/11/2019

Personal Support Worker = Housekeeper

Active Female Quadriplegic requires female Support Worker/ Housekeeping Duties to job share with existing support worker - experienced at showering, please note keeping house is a big part of the job and the position is best suited to someone that is fit and naturally inclined towards domestic duties. We have household pets that need tending to etc. Must be willing to turn your hand to anything, an interest in gardening a d cooking helps. I work full time and I am extremely independent. Must

  • Hourly Rate
  • Contract
Gold Coast SouthTallebudgera Valley

15/11/2019

Live-in carer/companion

Live in carer sought for elderly couple. Requires someone to be present during day and night. Does not require constant care. Unlikely to be required during the night. Duties would include some personal care, some cooking, somehome duties, social outings. External services will provide additionalsupport. There will be a couple days per week where the carer isable take personal time and four weeks per year where they can take leave. H

  • Annual Salary Package
  • Full-time
Cairns CityCairns

11/11/2019

Disability Support Worker

We are looking for Support Worker to assist our daughter who is 35. This person must be reliable, non smoker and into healthy living. Own a safe reliable car and have a current drivers license. Ideally a lady in her mid 30s and above who is looking at getting back into the work force and would be happy working either day or night shifts or both when other supports are on vacation. Above casual rates paid for the right person including super. Please forward your resume along with 2 referees wi

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Margaret River AreaCowaramup

29/10/2019

Casual female personal carers - various shifts

We are seeking experienced female carers to assist gentleman in wheelchair. Must have experience with hoist. Morning, afternoon and evening shifts available. Must be able to communicate in English and be non smoker. Based in sydney cbd. If interested email resume and advise availability. Available immediately.

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Inner SydneySydney City

20/10/2019

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted