Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • drawing classes
drawing classesSydney RegionClear all

We found 3 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Online Zoom art / painting classes from Australia

ONLINE PAINTING ART CLASSES FROM AUSTRALIA WITH BONNY HUT: Artist and art teacher, Bonny Hut, aims to create a class that is uplifting, fun, inspiring and very informative. DAY AND TIME: 2 hour hour classes: ( Melbourne, Australia time ) Tuesday evenings: 6 - 8 pm (When it is 6 pm in Melbourne it is 8 am in London, 9 am in Vienna, Austria, 9 am in Johannesburg, SA, and 7 pm in Aukland, NZ) COST: $ 120 AUD Per month for 4 classes. (First 4 weeks of every month to be p

Contactless
Northcote, VIC

05/06/2021

Community Art classes drawing, painting Richmond new class COVID Safe

Class resumes: Wednesday 4 August 2021 Adult art classes, focusing on sketching, drawing, painting, mixed media You can bring along your own project and be guided or learn art skills from our qualified and highly experienced artist/Sculptor, Damian When ? Wednesday nights Time: 7 p.m - 9 p.m and Thursday mornings: 9.30 a.m- 11.30 a.m (From July 29) Cost: $80 for a full term (-; Small, friendly group, in a nice setting. The over 50s welcome as are uni, college students Please call u

Richmond, VIC

27/09/2015

Art Classes for Adults

"Tiger Paper Studio” offers drawing courses to adults from all levels with the aims of: - Art mediums - Observation - Personal expression - Discovery of inner personality - Mindfulness practice - Art therapy Various techniques and thematic are approached around the learning of the drawing with a focus on those specific mediums such as, watercolor, natural pigment, ink, dry pastel & charcoal and this on various supports. For any information contact me. Pricing: 1st class: $5

Elwood, VIC

14/07/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted