ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • review dress
review dressBrisbane South WestClear all
Sponsored Links
Most recent
Black Pink Lace Skirt size 6 review pink label skirt suit

Black Pink Lace Skirt size 6 review pink label skirt suit

$20

Review skirt Size 6 Good condition Pick up from Tennyson or postage for $10 Check out my other items for Great designer dresses, skirts, tops, jackets shoes bags and accessories

Brisbane South WestTennyson

14/04/2019

Review Dress Dark Blue Floral Long Sleeve Size 14

Review Dress Dark Blue Floral Long Sleeve Size 14

$40

Dark blue review dress with floral pattern. Straight with 3/4 sleeves.

Brisbane South WestYeronga

10/04/2019

Beautiful Blush Review Dress Maxi Dress Size 10

Beautiful Blush Review Dress Maxi Dress Size 10

$70

Review Dress Maxi Dress Size 10 Colour - Blush Item description - Beautiful floor length dress in blush, Lacey bodice, with "peals" and "diamonds" sewn between the bodice and skirt. Mention the fit - True to size. Condition - No faults that I can see. Worn twice only and washed. Comes from pet and smoke free home Selling for $70. $11.55 extra for 1kg postage parcel with tracking. Payment : cash if pick up locally. PayPal or bank deposit within 24 hours of commenting SOLD. #reviewsize10

Brisbane South WestGreenslopes

25/03/2019

Review floral dress Size 10

Review floral dress Size 10

$30

Good condition Fully lined Invisible zipper on back Belt loops on the waist (no belt included) Sits just above the knee on me (162cm)

Brisbane South WestCalamvale

23/03/2019

Review black floral dress Size 10

Review black floral dress Size 10

$20

Some fabric has been pulled but not noticeable from afar (See last two photos) Pleating needs an iron Faux wrap design Slight high-low hem line Fully lined Invisible zipper on the back Belt loops on the waist (no belt included)

Brisbane South WestCalamvale

23/03/2019

REVIEW Stella Dress

REVIEW Stella Dress

$60

Size: 6 Excellent condition! Worn once only! Great for party or wedding event.

Brisbane South WestSherwood

16/03/2019

Clothes for sale

Clothes for sale

$20

1. Dotti yellow floral dress- size 10 but more like size 8. $25 2. Dotti blue floral dress- size 8. $25 3. Keepsake navy dress- size S. $30 4. Atmos&here white dress- size 8. $20- SOLD 5. Sheike navy maxi dress- size 6. BNWT. $30 6. Cameo white dress- size XS (size 6-8). $20 7. Sheike metalic dress- size 8. $20- SOLD 8. Review checked skirt- size 8. $20 9. Blush pinky one shoulder dress. BNWT. $20 10. Black swimsuit sz M. BNWOT. $20 Pick up @ Oxley. Cash on pick up. Can deliver for free if it’

Brisbane South WestOxley

12/03/2019

Wadrobe clearance 2

Wadrobe clearance 2

$20

- dotti yellow dress: size 10 but small form so better suit size 8. $20 - dotti blue dress: size 8. $20 - BNWT sheike dark navy maxi dress. $30 - Forever New dress. Size 6. Worn once. $30- SOLD - Review skirt. Size 8. $20 - Paperscissor black jumpsuit. Size 8. $20 - blush pink dress. BNWT. Size 8. $15 - black swimwear/ bikini. BNWOT. $20

Brisbane South WestDurack

04/03/2019

Gorgeous Review white lace dress size 8

Gorgeous Review white lace dress size 8

$70

Only worn once on my wedding day, so in excellent condition and dry cleaned. This is a gorgeous Review dress and so versatile, perfect for wedding, after 5 or smart work day or social event.

Brisbane South WestTaringa

21/01/2019

NEW Review lace dress size 8

NEW Review lace dress size 8

$130

Stunning Review size 8 dress was bought for an event but didn’t end up wearing. It’s a beautiful purple lace over a lime like colour, looks amazing on.

Brisbane South WestAnnerley

19/01/2019

Formal Review dress

Formal Review dress

$30

Dark blue formal Review dress. Strapless but is convertible and able to be worn multiple ways with fabric straps. Invisible zip at back. Excellent condition, worn twice. Size 8.

Brisbane South WestHolland Park

08/01/2019

Review Dresses!

Review Dresses!

$750

Sadly selling my dresses because I’ve lost weight and not fitting the same way. I’m really sad to part with them but they are just collecting dust in my wardrobe. All dresses are $150 except the white with blue flowers that is $100 each as I bought them at full price and they are in excellent condition! They are all a size 10 I found that while I was wearing a size 12 these sit fitted me really well.

Brisbane South WestMoorooka

04/07/2018

REVIEW Lace Dress in green with Belt - size 6 ** AS NEW

REVIEW Lace Dress in green with Belt - size 6 ** AS NEW

$30

Bought from Review, wore twice to a Christmas Party and on St. Patrick Day. Put on weight recently, no longer fit me. Please see images for upclose details. Approximate measurement: Length: 88-89cm Waist: 62cm Shoulder: 38cm If you are interested, please message me via gumtree. Any question regarding further details about this dress, please feel free to message me. Pick up available at Rocklea 4106 QLD

Brisbane South WestRocklea

13/05/2017

We found 56 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results
Review business work dress grey size 10

Review business work dress grey size 10

$20

Review business work dress grey size 10. Purchased recently but too small for me as I'm more of a size 12. Pick up from Bris CBD or Mt Gravatt area.

Brisbane South EastMount Gravatt

25/03/2019

Review Black Tulle Dress - Size 16

Review Black Tulle Dress - Size 16

$100

- perfect condition - worn only a few times - has been freshly dry cleaned - has been stored in a dust protector back - excellent detail and embroidery (as seen in attached photos) - smoke free home - postage is extra, not included in price

Brisbane South EastMount Gravatt

11 hours ago

Review Black and Pink Floral Dress - Size 16

Review Black and Pink Floral Dress - Size 16

$80

- perfect condition - only worn once - has been stored in a dust protecter bag - has been freshly dry cleaned - high/low front and back (as seen in pictures) - flattering to figure - smoke free home - postage is extra, not included in the price

Brisbane South EastMount Gravatt

11 hours ago

Review Baby Blue Hawaiian Dress - Size 16

Review Baby Blue Hawaiian Dress - Size 16

$80

- excellent condition - worn only a few times - belt shown in picture comes with dress - lovely light and flowy material - smoke free home - postage is extra, not included in the price

Brisbane South EastMount Gravatt

11 hours ago

Review Red and Pink Floral - Size 16

Review Red and Pink Floral - Size 16

$80

- excellent condition - worn only a few times - belt shown in picture comes with the dress - beautiful fit and flare - smoke free home - postage is extra, not included in the price

Brisbane South EastMount Gravatt

11 hours ago

Review Striped Maxi Dress - Size 12

Review Striped Maxi Dress - Size 12

$80

- excellent condition - only been worn a few times - SIZES RUN BIG!! I am usually a size 16, however the size 12 fits me perfectly - stretchy, cotton material - falls nicely on figure, flattering material - smoke free home - postage is extra, not included in the price

Brisbane South EastMount Gravatt

11 hours ago

Review Maxi Dress - Size 16

Review Maxi Dress - Size 16

$80

- excellent condition - only been worn a few times - soft cotton material - fits and falls nicely - smoke free home - postage is extra, not included in the price

Brisbane South EastMount Gravatt

11 hours ago

Evangelina review dress size 10

Evangelina review dress size 10

$99

💲 99 👗 Much sort after Evangelina review dress size 10. 👙 True to size 👀 Condition - No Pilling, pulls, damage, fading, alterations. Some ageing to belt otherwise perfect condition 👃🏼 Washed 🚬 Smoke free home 1 puppy however lives downstairs away from wardrobe 📦 Postage $8.55

Brisbane North WestKenmore

01/02/2019

REVIEW black and white floral Dress

REVIEW black and white floral Dress

$95 Negotiable

Review dress black and white floral size 10 has sleeves and is fully lined with loops for a narrow belt. (Belt is not included) Centre back invisible zip opening and flared skirt. Excellent condition from smoke free home. May be collected from Brisbane or Toowoomba or for $8.50 can be posted. Paypal if posted.

Brisbane South EastMount Gravatt East

16/05/2018

Review Corporate Black Dress

Review Corporate Black Dress

$125 Negotiable

Black corporate REVIEW dress size 12 has spotty bow at centre front on neckline yoke, centre back zip opening and is fully lined. Beautiful slim fitting dress is in excellent condition from smoke free home and only worn few times. May be collected from Brisbane or Toowoomba. Paypal preferred and $8.50 if postage is required.

Brisbane South EastMount Gravatt East

16/05/2018

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Sponsored Links