Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
review dressClear all
Most recent
Near New size 8 Review Dress

Near New size 8 Review Dress

$50 Negotiable

Worn once before pregnancy and now it’s too tight for me. Grab yourself a bargain!

The Hills DistrictWest Pennant Hills

2 hours ago

Review Betsy blue halter dress size 10

Review Betsy blue halter dress size 10

$45

Pick up Robina Postage $1”

Gold Coast SouthRobina

3 hours ago

Review Peppercorn dress size 8

Review Peppercorn dress size 8

$45

Pick up Robina Postage $10 45

Gold Coast SouthRobina

7 hours ago

Review Lyana navy dress size 8

Review Lyana navy dress size 8

$45

Pick up Robina Postage $10

Gold Coast SouthRobina

7 hours ago

Green Black sz M/L Indonesian Batik dress multicultural festival

Green Black sz M/L Indonesian Batik dress multicultural festival

$25 Negotiable

PRODUCT DETAILS Material: Cotton blend (no material tag found) Flaw: well worn but no flaws found Color: green/black Specifics: quite stretchable, asymmetric hem, loose fit, zip on the back Condition pre owned , Items are measured flat please review measurements to ensure fit MEASUREMENTS Size: M/L (assumption, no sz tag found, thus pls check measurement) Across Chest: 18 in. Length: 29/41 in. (asymmetric) CHECK OUT MY OTHER STUFF! I'M HAPPY TO COMBINE POSTAGE *Retu

Melbourne CityMelbourne CBD

13 hours ago

Review Gold Stitch Dress

Review Gold Stitch Dress

$70

Brand: Review Item: Lace Dress with Gold Stitch Size: 6 Colour: Black with Gold Stitch Length: Mini Condition: New ONLY $70 $9 postage Australia-wide

Brisbane North WestBrisbane City

23 hours ago

Review Embroidered Dress

Review Embroidered Dress

$50

Brand: Review Item: Embroidered Dress Size: 10 Colour: Black with White Embroidery Length: Knee-length Condition: Pre-loved ONLY $50 $9 postage Australia-wide

Brisbane North WestBrisbane City

23 hours ago

Review Flower Lace Dress

Review Flower Lace Dress

$60

Brand: Review Item: Lace Dress Size: 8 Colour: Blue and White Crochet Lace Length: Mini Condition: Worn twice - as a wedding guest ONLY $60 $9 postage Australia-wide

Brisbane North WestBrisbane City

23 hours ago

Review Black Corporate Dress

Review Black Corporate Dress

$35

Brand: Review Item: Corporate Dress Size: 10 Colour: Black Length: Midi Condition: Pre-loved ONLY $40 $9 postage Australia-wide

Brisbane North WestBrisbane City

23 hours ago

Portmans sz 6 green jungle forest multicolour women dress work career

Portmans sz 6 green jungle forest multicolour women dress work career

$20 Negotiable

PRODUCT DETAILS Material: Cotton blend Flaw: no flaws found Color: multicolour Specifics: zip on the back, lining, zip up detailing on front hem Condition pre owned, Items are measured flat please review measurements to ensure fit MEASUREMENTS Size: 6 Across Chest: 14 in. Across Waist: 12 in. Across Hips: 15.5 in. Length: 32 in. CHECK OUT MY OTHER STUFF! I'M HAPPY TO COMBINE POSTAGE *Return reason caused by "not fit" isn't acceptable, as all the measurements have been provid

Melbourne CityMelbourne CBD

06/04/2020

Review, CUE, Cooper St and Bariano dresses for sale

Review, CUE, Cooper St and Bariano dresses for sale

$100 Negotiable

Black Review dress with white belt only been worn once. Blue slim fit stretch dress made by Cooper St, single shoulder - very flattering. White CUE dress with show string straps and a lovely Bariano pink dress which can be worn strapless or with shoe string straps. One strap has come unstitched, only needs to be stitched up again. $100 for all 4 dresses postage included within Australia.

Gawler AreaGawler

06/04/2020

Classic Black Lace Cocktail Dress by Review – Size 12

Classic Black Lace Cocktail Dress by Review – Size 12

$100

This is a classic, black lace cocktail dress from Review which has only been worn 2 or 3 times. With sequins scattered across the black lace that catch the light as you move, this fully-lined dress is in excellent condition and is extremely flattering. A great dress that take you from work to drinks and dinner afterwards. You can collect it from me at Bondi Junction in Sydney's eastern suburbs or I can post it to you. Postage will be extra, however. Brand: Review Fabric: Lace with sequins

Eastern SuburbsBondi Junction

06/04/2020

Pretty Blue and Floral Print Dress from Review– Size 12

Pretty Blue and Floral Print Dress from Review– Size 12

$100

This pretty floral, fitted-flared dress from Review has been worn just once. Fully lined, it is in near-perfect condition* and it shows off a shapely figure beautifully! * Note: A bit of the stitching has come apart at the end of the zipper, but a few minutes with needle and thread should fix it! You can collect it from me at Bondi Junction in Sydney's eastern suburbs or I can post it to you. Postage will be extra, however. Brand: Review Fabric: Jacquard style fabric Colour: Navy blue

Eastern SuburbsBondi Junction

06/04/2020

Beaded Cocktail Dress from Review – Never-Been-Worn – Size 12

Beaded Cocktail Dress from Review – Never-Been-Worn – Size 12

$150

This gorgeous Review cocktail dress is a contemporary take on the 1930s Flapper style. It has never been worn – the tags are still attached! Floaty and flirtatious, it is fully lined, featuring beautiful beadwork on the front and back and is in perfect condition. I’d love to think someone will gain a lot of pleasure (and compliments) wearing this! You can collect it from me at Bondi Junction in Sydney's eastern suburbs or I can post it to you. Postage will be extra, however. Contact me to

Eastern SuburbsBondi Junction

06/04/2020

Review white and blue floral dress, size 10

Review white and blue floral dress, size 10

$30 Negotiable

Review white and blue floral dress, size 10 💲30 👗 Item description - white dress with blue floral pattern and white see through wide sleeves. Zipper back and wide pleating in the skirt. Cotton, polyester & elastane 👙 Fit- True to size from what I can tell 👀 Good used condition, no faults that I can see 👃🏼 Washed and ready for a new home 🚬 Smoke free home 🐶 friendly home 📦 Postage extra, standard tracked parcel post $9.20. Signature on delivery and insurance extra. Or collection

Redland AreaMount Cotton

06/04/2020

Review pink vintage classic dress

Review pink vintage classic dress

$115

Perfect conditions. Used once

Inner SydneyChippendale

06/04/2020

Review vintage classic dress

Review vintage classic dress

$105

Perfect conditions. Used once

Inner SydneyChippendale

06/04/2020

Review Blue Floral Rivolli Dress

Review Blue Floral Rivolli Dress

$100

Pickup from Reedy Creek, Gold Coast or will post at buyers cost ($10.00 within Australia) Review dress in excellent condition Worn 3 times & dry cleaned each time - dry clean tag still attached from last clean Zipper at back Size 10. RRP - $250.00 Main - 56% Polyester, 41% Cotton, 3% Elastane Lining - 97% Polyester, 3% Elastane Mesh - 100% Polyester Comes from a smoke free and pet free home. Advertised elsewhere.

Gold Coast SouthReedy Creek

06/04/2020

Ladies Review New Trinny Dress Size 14 Black Blue Floral

Ladies Review New Trinny Dress Size 14 Black Blue Floral

$139

Ladies Review Trinny New Dress Size 14 Such a gorgeous dress that I love but unfortunately it doesn’t suit me so I’m letting it go. Pick up is in Gatton. Postage is available too.

Lockyer ValleyGatton

05/04/2020

Review dress size 10

Review dress size 10

$50

Perfect condition review dress worn once to a wedding size 10 Pick up only

Pine Rivers AreaKallangur

05/04/2020

BRAND NEW "REVIEW DRESS", Size 10

BRAND NEW "REVIEW DRESS", Size 10

$50

Brand New "Review" dress, with tags. Never Worn. Size 10. Pick up, or add Australia post charges for delivery.

Brisbane South WestKuraby

05/04/2020

Alannah Hill 14 Oh Just Pretend Dear Dress

Alannah Hill 14 Oh Just Pretend Dear Dress

$50

Alannah Hill Oh Just Pretend Dear Polka Dot Spot Dress Dress 14 PayPal only. $10 postage. LOOP. A classic and elegant dress, dancing with polka dot spots, will take you to any occasion. The fit and flare design very figure flattering. Perfect for all seasons, this stunning dress looks super cute paired with the blush pink Alannah Hill Her Delicious Torment Bolero I have listed for separate sale. In very good gently loved condition, worn only a couple of times. Made in Australia! I have

Parramatta AreaWinston Hills

05/04/2020

Ladies clothes sizes 6-10

Ladies clothes sizes 6-10

$5 Negotiable

I’m having a huge clean out before moving and am unfortunately selling most of my clothes 😭 a wife of ranges of sizes and styles up for grabs! I haven’t take the best of photos and am happy for people to come over and check out everything properly. Pick up is available from Wellington Point. No delivery / postage sorry!! Items are $5-$20 and most items are priced at $10 each. If there’s a few things you like, I’m happy to offer a bulk deal 💗 Brands - Cue, Review, Forever New, boohoo, pretty

Redland AreaWellington Point

05/04/2020

Review Jette Dress - Size 6 - EUC

Review Jette Dress - Size 6 - EUC

$99

Bought brand new for a race day in August last year. Wore once and dry cleaned. RRP $299.99 💲 99 plus postage 👗 Review Jette Dress in Black/White - Size 6 👙 True to size 👀 Condition - Excellent condition. Only worn once. No faults that I can see. 👃🏼Clean 🚬 Smoke free home 📦 Postage is $12.45 for a medium satchel or pick up from Southport 💵 Paypal or cash on pick up

Gold Coast CitySouthport

05/04/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted