ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

childrens booksClear all
Most recent
Hardback children's books

Hardback children's books

$2 Negotiable

Assorted hardback children's books, betwenn $1-2 per book and willing to negotiate.

Stirling AreaDoubleview

6 hours ago

Assorted children's books

Assorted children's books

$30 Negotiable

Selling assorted children's books as we no longer need them. Books in reasonable to good condition, between $20-30 for sets. Perfect for Christmas presents. Email for more details.

Stirling AreaDoubleview

6 hours ago

Young Children's Books

Young Children's Books

$21 Negotiable

Selection of 21 small books great for engaging young children in reading. All books are in very good condition. Will sell separately for $1 each. Titles are; Finding Nemo, Pinocchi and The Tigger Movie Book, Peter Pan, Sleeping Beauty, Snow White and Cinderella 4 x Steve Parish Story Books with Australian animals 6 x Disney Fairies books The 3 Musketeers, Aladdin, Pirates of the Caribbean and Ratatouille

Newcastle AreaWallsend

6 hours ago

Bulk books ( 100 mix)

Bulk books ( 100 mix)

$350

All types of books from cooking to authors to positive spiritual,gardening,marketing Children's,sports

Lockyer ValleyGatton

8 hours ago

Middle school book series: by James Patterson

Middle school book series: by James Patterson

$10

The middle school series by James Patterson 1. Middle school: The worst years of my life 2. Middle school: Get me out of here 3. Middle school: Save Rafe 4. Middle School: Ultimate Showdown Four great reads. Good for children 8-13

Nedlands AreaShenton Park

14 hours ago

The Gentlemen Settlers. A romance of Colonial Australia.  P Blaxland

The Gentlemen Settlers. A romance of Colonial Australia. P Blaxland

$2

The Gentlemen Settlers. A romance of Colonial Australia. By Pamela Blaxland. Published by Angus & Robertson in 1975. Hardback clean, good condition with printed name inside front cover. Dust jacket rubbed on the edges with small tears on the top and a small tear on the bottom of the spine. Approximately 15 by 22 by 3 cm. Book in box 32 checked ****1210 SMS to if any questions or pictures needed. Other details, images available on request of this or any particular book or

Salisbury AreaParalowie

16 hours ago

The Mask by Patricia Bernard

The Mask by Patricia Bernard

$5

Good book for children. In good condition.

Blacktown AreaParklea

07/12/2019

Book Collection

Book Collection

$5

Collection of retro and vintage books for sale. Covers a variety of fiction and non-fiction genres, including Australian literature, poetry, romance, religion, anthopology, engineering, children etc. Message me if you are interested and I can provide a list. $5 and upward Located in Mount Druitt

Blacktown AreaMount Druitt

06/12/2019

The Hatchet Series (5 books) by Gary Paulsen

The Hatchet Series (5 books) by Gary Paulsen

$30 Negotiable

Novels of survival in the woods against all odds, great for children and teens. Near perfect condition.

Kogarah AreaCarlton

06/12/2019

"TASHI", The Complete Collection

"TASHI", The Complete Collection

$25 Negotiable

Complete set of "Tashi" Books, 16 books in total (will not separate) Less than $2 per book! For children aged 5 to 8 years old "He's as brave as he's clever, and he tells the best stories ever. Giants, ghosts, witches and warlords are no match for Tashi. Read all 16 Tashi books. That's 32 daredevil adventures!" In great condition!

Maroondah AreaCroydon North

06/12/2019

8x David Walliams books

8x David Walliams books

$50

I am selling 8 David Walliam’s books as my brother is too old for them. They are in great condition and I would like to sell the lot in bulk. Price: $50 for the lot LIST: Ratburger The World’s Worst Children The World’s Worst Children 2 Demon Dentist Awful Auntie Fing Grandpa’s Great Escape Mr Stink

Brisbane South WestTaringa

05/12/2019

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children Trilogy

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children Trilogy

$30

All three books in the trilogy: * Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children * Hollow City * Library of Souls Paperback - brand new never been read condition Cash only Pick up only in the Sutherland Shire, Sydney NSW Please feel free to message with any questions or interest in purchasing.

Sutherland AreaMiranda

04/12/2019

Same Sun Here by Neela Vaswani and Silas House

Same Sun Here by Neela Vaswani and Silas House

$5

In this extraordinary novel in letters, an Indian immigrant girl in New York City and a Kentucky coal miner's son find strength and perspective by sharing their true selves across the miles. Meena and River have a lot in common: fathers forced to work away from home to make ends meet, grandmothers who mean the world to them, and faithful dogs. But Meena is an Indian immigrant girl living in New York City's Chinatown, while River is a Kentucky coal miner's son. As Meena's family studies for c

Monash AreaGlen Waverley

04/12/2019

Rare Children’s  Book

Rare Children’s Book

$50 Negotiable

The Oxford Reading Books 2. Very old book from approx 1920s. Very historic. Condition is not the best. This sale is for the RSPCA and 100% of the sale goes to help animals in need.

Swan AreaMalaga

04/12/2019

6x Silver Brumby stories by Elyne Mitchell

6x Silver Brumby stories by Elyne Mitchell

$20

These books are children’s classics and becoming increasingly rare. Some titles sell for up to $30 each on eBay. All Paperbacks. The Silver Brumby Silver Brumby’s Daughter Silver Brumbies of the South Dancing Brumby Silver Brumby Silver Dingo Moon Filly

Brisbane North WestSamford Valley

04/12/2019

Young Adult (YA) fiction collection

Young Adult (YA) fiction collection

$8

$8 each - All in perfect or good condition and in paperback form. Books listed include: - Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell - Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell - Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult & Samantha van Leer - Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews - Delirium by Lauren Oliver - wrinkled on cover with adhesive protective cover - Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs - book is a little stiff at the bottom with hints of watermarks on the first few pages/spin

Bayswater AreaMorley

03/12/2019

Extra Large Hardback Childrens' Book - New

Extra Large Hardback Childrens' Book - New

$12.50

Ferdinand the Frog and Friend. Huge hardback, glossy, children's book. New

Mornington PeninsulaMornington

03/12/2019

Chinese titles, novels and story books for toddlers, young children

Chinese titles, novels and story books for toddlers, young children

$50

I have lots of Chinese books mainly bedtime stories for toddlers and young children preschool age, lower primary school kids. There are over fifty items in this small box of books. Many are in “like new” condition and hardly read Which is why I am decluttering my book shelves. Most books were bought or given as gifts but never read. Selling it as whole lot for $50. Or between $2 to $4 per title. No missing pages. No marks. Local pick up from Riverton WA 6148

Canning AreaRiverton

03/12/2019

‘Paris is Always a Good Idea’ by Nicolas Barreau

‘Paris is Always a Good Idea’ by Nicolas Barreau

$5

‘Rosalie Laurent is a graphic artist and proud owner of a little postcard shop in Saint-Germain. Her speciality is producing ‘wishing cards’, and every birthday Rosalie sends a card inscribed with her heart’s desire fluttering down from the Eiffel Tower - but none of her wishes have ever been fulfilled. Then one day a famous author of children’s books enters her store and her life. When the elderly gentleman asks her to illustrate his new (and probably last) book, Rosalie is only too glad to

Cairns CityClifton Beach

02/12/2019

A MONSTER CALLS by Patrick Ness - Paperback edition & award-winning

A MONSTER CALLS by Patrick Ness - Paperback edition & award-winning

$10

Very good condition: A book that does not look new and has been read but is in excellent condition. No obvious damage to the cover, with the dust jacket (if applicable) included for hard covers. No missing or damaged pages, no creases or tears, and no underlining/highlighting of text or writing in the margins. Very minimal wear and tear. An extraordinarily moving novel about coming to terms with loss.The monster showed up just after midnight. As they do. But it isn't the monster Cor's been e

Pine Rivers AreaBrendale

02/12/2019

The Darkest Minds Trilogy by Alexandra Bracken - Hardcover Collection

The Darkest Minds Trilogy by Alexandra Bracken - Hardcover Collection

$60

A gourgeous hardcover trilogy which includes THE DARKEST MINDS, NEVER FADE and IN THE AFTERLIGHT. These American edition books are in mint condition and new. Each book has a luxurious, shining and matte protective cover. Published by Hyperion. Description: The Darkest Minds: Book 1 (The Darkest Minds trilogy) The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.Ruby is sixteen. She i

Pine Rivers AreaBrendale

02/12/2019

Australian Childrens Fiction Novels (3) - Free Postage

Australian Childrens Fiction Novels (3) - Free Postage

$20

Australian Children's Novels (3) - Free Postage Snugglepot and Cuddlepie by May Gibbs The Muddle-headed Wombat by Ruth Park & Noela Young Blinky Bill by Dorothy Wall Most unread - spines not cracked Edges show slight signs of wear and some yellowing of pages due to time stored on bookshelves since new. Price is for the bundle. Postage included. Will send by Australia Parcel Post (tracking included) Many more books available. Message for more information or bulk purchases.

Central GoldfieldsCarisbrook

01/12/2019

Keep Him My Country by Mary Durack

Keep Him My Country by Mary Durack

$10

Hardcover book published in 1955. Reasonable condition for age. Minor wear to dustcover, some yellowing of pages, 1 torn page inside. A love story from Northern Australia from a member of one of the great pioneering families. MD writes with great knowledge and insight.

Victoria Park AreaEast Victoria Park

01/12/2019

Huge Assortment of Books and DVDs, all need to go!

Huge Assortment of Books and DVDs, all need to go!

$30 Negotiable

Large box of books and DVDs must go. Textbooks, fantasy novels, old antique books, children's fiction books; DVDs: large assortment. $2 per fiction book; $5 per non-fiction book; $2 a DVD; or $30 for the whole box. Delivery to Adelaide region negotiable but will cost extra for fuel money.

West Torrens AreaTorrensville

01/12/2019

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted