Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

lord of the ringsMelbourne RegionClear all
Most recent
The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R Tolkien

The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R Tolkien

$20
  • Contactless trade

A classic that’s great for any age. All 3 books in 1 In perfect condition and never used

Manningham AreaDonvale

06/07/2020

Farmer Giles of Ham J.R.R Tolkien

Farmer Giles of Ham J.R.R Tolkien

$15

Vintage 8th Impression hardcover copy of J.R.R Tolkien. Embellished by Pauline Diana Vaynes. 15 cash Kew. Perfect for the Lord of the Rings fan.

Boroondara AreaKew

01/07/2020

NOVELS BOOKS

NOVELS BOOKS

$10

All for $10 or $5 each Pickup Caroline Springs CONTACT ME ON LORD OF THE RINGS JRR TOLKIEN Twilight’s NEW MOON STEPHANIE MEYER Kate Grenville - The Lieutenant National Sunday Law - A Jan Marcussen NEED THESE GONE

Melton AreaCaroline Springs

30/06/2020

The Lord of the Rings The Two Towers Jigsaw Book.

The Lord of the Rings The Two Towers Jigsaw Book.

$10

The Lord of the Rings The Two Towers Jigsaw Book. The cover has some wear and tear, see pictures. But the puzzles pieces are all there. Pick up Preston (post at buyers expense)

Darebin AreaPreston

25/06/2020

3X JRR TOLKIN BOOKS - LORD OF THE RINGS , THE SILMARILLION, TWO TOWERS

3X JRR TOLKIN BOOKS - LORD OF THE RINGS , THE SILMARILLION, TWO TOWERS

$15

3X JRR TOLKIN BOOKS - LORD OF THE RINGS , THE SILMARILLION, TWO TOWERS VERY GOOD READING CONDITION BOX 2

Frankston AreaLangwarrin

21/06/2020

3X JRR TOLKIN BOOKS - LORD OF THE RINGS AND THE HOBBIT

3X JRR TOLKIN BOOKS - LORD OF THE RINGS AND THE HOBBIT

$15

3X JRR TOLKIN BOOKS - LORD OF RINGS & THE HOBBIT VERY GOOD READING CONDITION BOX 2

Frankston AreaLangwarrin

21/06/2020

The Lord Of The Rings book collection

The Lord Of The Rings book collection

$55

This is a brand new collection never been read or opened for each book. There are 7 books in this collection and are all brand new. This is a soft copy collection. Price: Collection is $55

Kingston AreaClayton South

17/06/2020

BRAND NEW Lord of The Rings illustrated slipcased edition

BRAND NEW Lord of The Rings illustrated slipcased edition

$70 Negotiable

ISBN: 9780007525546 Accidentally bought the wrong book as a gift and can’t return it Perfect condition, still in original box RRP $109.99 Pickup from Narre Warren North. Will post for an extra cost.

Casey AreaNarre Warren North

16/06/2020

Collectible Tolkien Books

Collectible Tolkien Books

$70
  • Contactless trade

Tolkien books: - Letters to Father Christmas (hardcover and like new condition) - The Hobbit (fabric hardcover and like new condition) - Lord of the Rings all-in-one set (paperback and like new condition) - The Silmarillion (paperback - film is peeling on the cover, good condition) All books bought new from Collins Bookshop Can sell books separately for $20-30 ea depending on the book but wanting to sell in bulk for $70 (they originally cost me $30-50 per book) so the price is not neg

Hume AreaSunbury

19/05/2020

Lord Of The Rings by J.R.R Tolkien. The Fellowship of The Ring

Lord Of The Rings by J.R.R Tolkien. The Fellowship of The Ring

$10 Negotiable

Decent condition

Boroondara AreaCanterbury

03/05/2020

The Lord of The Rings by JRR Tolkien

The Lord of The Rings by JRR Tolkien

$12

Great read. Good condition. PayPal only. Postage $9.99. No pick up.

Kingston AreaMoorabbin

15/04/2020

Lord of the Rings  Unfinished Tales 4 Books for $20 JRR Tolkien

Lord of the Rings Unfinished Tales 4 Books for $20 JRR Tolkien

$20

JRR Tolkien Unfinished Tales and Lord of the Rings. 4 Books for $20. Unfinished Tales, The Fellowship of the Ring, The Two Towers and The Return of the King. Sold as a set will not split. Pick Up Only Narre Warren South. Please see my items for sale.

Casey AreaNarre Warren South

01/04/2020

The two towers

The two towers

$3

The Lord of the rings part two 'the two towers' by JRR Tolkien, Harper Collins edition. Pick up Heathmont See other ads for multi buy discounts, $3ea, 2 for $5 or 5 for $10.

Maroondah AreaHeathmont

28/03/2020

The return of the King

The return of the King

$3

The Lord of the rings part three 'the return of the King' by JRR Tolkien. Modern classics edition by Collins. Pick up Heathmont See other ads for multi buy discounts, $3ea, 2 for $5 or 5 for $10.

Maroondah AreaHeathmont

28/03/2020

JRR Tolkien The Lord Of The Rings The Two Towers

JRR Tolkien The Lord Of The Rings The Two Towers

$15

JRR Tolkien The Lord Of The Rings The Two Towers Unicorn Unwin 1986 PB in good condition can post ...cheers

Wyndham AreaHoppers Crossing

12/03/2020

The Lord Of The Rings Books

The Lord Of The Rings Books

$30 Negotiable

All in great condition, books from 1-7

Knox AreaFerntree Gully

19/01/2020

J.R.R. TOLKIEN X 3 Books LORD OF THE RINGS

J.R.R. TOLKIEN X 3 Books LORD OF THE RINGS

$75

3 Tolkien books all hardbacks with dust jackets. The Fellowship of the Ring 1983 thirteenth impression and printed by George Allen & Unwin. The Two Towers revised edition 1982 and printed by Houghton Mifflin company. The Return of the King from 1991 published by Harper Collins All have previous owners stamp and fellowship has blue texta mark on first 2 title pages. Some wear and tear to dust jackets. No missing or torn pages and two books include the fold out map. Pickup o

Brimbank AreaSunshine West

31/08/2019

TOLKIEN - LORD OF THE RINGS, COMPLETE ORIGINAL TEXT

TOLKIEN - LORD OF THE RINGS, COMPLETE ORIGINAL TEXT

$6

TOLKIEN - LORD OF THE RINGS. COMPLETE ORIGINAL TEXT.

Yarra RangesLysterfield

25/03/2019

We found 22 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results
The Lord of The Rings. The Film Book.

The Lord of The Rings. The Film Book.

$8

The Lord of The Rings. The Film Book.

Geelong CityBelmont

28/04/2020

Collection of books

Collection of books

$3
  • Contactless trade

Each book is $3, pickup or shipping is fine. All books for $15. Book names are: Tomorrow when the War Began, and The Dead of the Night (same series) Lord of the Rings, the Fellowship of the Ring The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe The ABC murders All books are in decent condition, with somme having very minor reading wear (as pictured). Shipping at buyers cost, and local pickup is okay. Please let me know if you have any questions!

Macedon RangesMount Macedon

31/05/2020

Tolkien - can Post LOTR

Tolkien - can Post LOTR

$10
  • Contactless trade

Farmer Giles of Ham, A Look behind lord of the rings, Companion, Hobbit, return of the king, Tolkien biography are $5 each. Children of Hurin, Father Christmas letters, hardcover official movie guide, Two towers Original movie tie-in $10 each Pick up or I’m happy to post. I have THOUSANDS of books so feel free to ask if you're looking for specific authors or genres etc. Yes you're welcome to come have a browse:) Check my other listings for lots more books! Because books are thick Auspost

Burnie AreaBurnie

06/05/2020

Collection of books and textboks

Collection of books and textboks

$7

A collection of novels and a couple of textbooks/school related texts for $7 per book. All are in good condition with some unread, athough some have slightly faded spines from being in the sun, and others have discolouring from age. If interested please message me on Gumtree. Pickup from Newnham. Books available: Flowers in the attic series by VC Andrews (4 books) The Host by Stephanie Meyer Maximum Ride series by James Patterson (9 books) Lorien Legacies (I am number 4) series by Pittacus

Launceston AreaNewnham

13/04/2020

Lord of the Rings

Lord of the Rings

$20

Book 2 The Two Towers and 3 The Return of The King

TuggeranongCalwell

19/12/2019

Lord Of The Rings box set paperback

Lord Of The Rings box set paperback

$19

Lord Of The Rings box set paperback Good condition

North CanberraCanberra City

23/06/2020

Lord of the Ring Trilogy

Lord of the Ring Trilogy

$20

Lord of the Ring Trilogy - three (3) individual publications. Selling as one item. All three books in very good condition. Cash and collect only.

Queanbeyan AreaQueanbeyan

02/07/2020

Lord of the Rings. 3 Books. Illustrated by Alan Lee

Lord of the Rings. 3 Books. Illustrated by Alan Lee

$150 WAS $175
  • Contactless trade

Text or email please. Can post. Retail approx $70 each. New All three books:

Belconnen AreaKaleen

04/07/2020

The Gift The Five Books of Pellinor By: Alison Croggon

The Gift The Five Books of Pellinor By: Alison Croggon

$12
  • Contactless trade

Text or email please. Can post. Retail $22. As new. Alison Croggon's highly acclaimed fantasy The Gift is a captivating and lyrical story that takes readers deep into the world of the Books of Pellinor, "a great series of fantasy novels that will delight fans of Garth Nix." (The Bookseller) Perfect for readers of The Lord of the Rings, Ursula le Guin and Trudi Canavan, Alison Croggon's bestselling high fantasy novel is the first part of Maerad's compelling saga, as she begins to learn ho

Belconnen AreaKaleen

27/06/2020

Vintage trilogy set of Lord of the Rings books

Vintage trilogy set of Lord of the Rings books

$80

Lord of the Rings trilogy set of books, 1973 edition. Each in good condition.

Murray Bridge AreaMurray Bridge

02/07/2020

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted