Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • dog
dogAdelaide CBDClear all

We found 10 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Room for rent

  • 1 Bathroom

Room for rent in Rose Park, $120/week plus utilities. Share with 2f/1m plus a dog and cat.

$120
Rose Park, SA

28/11/2021

Looking for a housemate :)

Looking for a female housemate (however, we are open to males, if a good fit) Hello! We have a spacious two storey house located in Frewville. 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. We have a room available (unfurnished) The room is available the first week of January. The three current people are Rochelle(f), Alex(m) and Camillo (m) all in our 30s. Both Alex and Camillo work full-time and Rochelle works in hospitality so shift work. We are all out at different times so not always home at the same time, bu

$135
Frewville, SA

07/12/2021

Females to share furnished house.

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Two Females to rent self container part of house in South Plympton. Available now It comes fully furnished. In a safe, friendly, quiet house. Bedrooms are heated and air conditioned, with double bed, plenty of bed linen, towels, T.V. in each, desk and chair, ceiling fan, wireless internet that is as fast as you can get. Bathroom, toilet and washing machine. Fully equipped kitchen, electrical appliances, large oven, dish washer, cups etc. Dining room with lounge, gas heater and librar

$320
South Plympton, SA

30/11/2021

3 rooms to yourself

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Move in date : from now * Your own lounge room you can do it up how you want * Your Own bedroom you can do it up how you want as well *A little office area near your bedroom can be turned into kitchenette with fridge at tenants expense (if wanted) *The hallways cupboards can be used for your storage and clothes if needed *storage in the roof *We are 2 streets away from magill uni *10-15 mins from Norwood *A variety of fast foods Indian,chinese,sushi pizza, hjs, McDonald’s lots of other

$275
Magill, SA

08/11/2021

Looking for another housemate

I am looking for another housemate in my sharehouse in Athelstone. The ideal housemate would be someone employed or a student with a good rental history and some payslips. I rent the property with a couple. Its a friendly house and we all have plenty of space and occasionally do shared dinners. There is a dog on the premises. I am looking for someone neat, tidy, respectful and friendly. Text me for more details $150 weekly. Bond is $690. Bills are seperate and paid quarterly.

$150
Athelstone, SA

11/10/2021

Room for rent

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Furnished with queen sized bed. BIR. Smoker ok, conditions apply. Pet friendly no cats due to wildlife, no med/large dogs. Quiet street so require someone quiet, Close to public transport, O-Bahn. Wifi, Occasional meals and all utilies included, unless excessive use used. Working person would be preferred, but not required. Inspection by appointment only. Swimming pool. Must be clean and tidy. Four (4) week lease. Require two (2) weeks in advance and tw (2) weeks bond. No drugs allowed on prem

$150
Modbury Heights, SA

26/10/2021

Seeking share accommodation

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Professional and respectful male and a very well behaved intelligent and silent dog seeking appropriate accommodation in a shared house with secure yard. Rental reference, police clearance and work history available if required. Seeking move in date at beginning of December if not earlier. Thanks Read less

Negotiable
Marino, SA

09/11/2021

Room for rent in seaton

Hi my father inlaw is looking for someone to rent his spare room, has to be a woman that can help him with taking meds, walk the dog and have someone for company, has to be a non smoker and no criminal history. Fully furnished room and house, he has a dog so you need to be dog friendly, rent will be on negotiation, located seaton, close to the beach shops and airport. Please no stupid emails, no kids. Need previous rental or boarding references.

$180Negotiable
Parafield Gardens, SA

12/11/2021

Room for Rent $130 per week

Room for rent. $130 per week 2 weeks bond. Includes electricity, wifi and water. Shared bathroom with one other. Room has Single bed with drawers (can be removed and your bed can go in there instead), tallboy, bedside table & wardrobe. Clean, tidy, quiet, working person preferred. Must love dogs as I have one. Located in Elizabeth East. 20 min walk to shopping centre. Bus stop 5 minute walk. Available now.

$130
Elizabeth, SA

06/12/2021

Lewiston Share Accommodation with opportunity horses

2 bedrooms Freshly painted with new floors and new bathroom Located in Lewiston and shared with a young couple, a dog and chickens. What you get: - Two bedrooms (or study) - Private bathroom/toilet - Lockable car space - Plenty of yard space - Space for horses (Negotiable) What we want: - $200pw includes bills & internet - Clean and tidy - Consistent income Please phone.. no emails will be answered

Negotiable
Lewiston, SA

05/12/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted