Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • christian share
christian shareCampbelltown AreaClear all

Sorry, we didn't find any results in your area but did find 5 ads in surrounding suburbs.

Share house

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

1-2 Rooms available: for 2 mature minded Christian females. No smoking, or pets. Ability and willingness to mow lawn and take care of house and garden. Rent - 2 weeks in advance; bond is 4 weeks rent on arrival. Close to 2 bus routes- 10 minutes to Croydon . Near everything. Pls message if you are interested.

$160Negotiable
Kilsyth, VIC

25/07/2019

Working Christian female

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

I have 2 rooms for rent. I am looking for a clean and tidy Working Christian female. Less than 5 minutes walk to a bus stop at Springvale Road and 10 minutes walk to The Glen Shopping centre. Another 5-10 minutes walk to Glen Waverley Train Station. Free wifi Room 1 has a build-in wardrobe. It fixes a single bed and a study table. $150 per week plus bills to share. Room 2 has a build-in-wardrobe, has a single bed and a table. $160 per week plus bills to share. Sorry no pet.

$150
Glen Waverley, VIC

10/09/2020

Seeking flatmate to share a 4 bedroom house

  • 2 Bathrooms

Looking for a Christian flatmate to share a four bedroom house with one other person. Prefer professionals. Must be thoughtful and mindful of others and shared in house cleaning. The house is Renonated house with big back deck, front deck, double car garage, evaporative cooling and ducted heating (reverse cycle to be installed soon). Also comes with double garage. House has wifi, smart tv. House furnished except bedrooms. Rent is $230 per week including bills.

$230
Scullin, ACT

14/01/2021

Room for rent in Carramar

Im renting a room in a 4 bedroom house Ideal for students and professionals as well. Basically we need someone who is neat and tidy, and responsible with steady income. Transportation and groceries: Train station is 1 minute walking distance to carramar Station. It is close to Fairfield shopping centre. Internet is included Clean and tidy room for one male. $170 per week. Gas cooking, Fridge and microwave can share. Working students welcome. Message to arrange inspection.

$170
Carramar, NSW

09/01/2021

Share room available now - Christian environment

  • 2 Bathrooms

Hi ladies πŸ™‹πŸ»β™€οΈπŸ™‹πŸΌβ™€οΈπŸ™‹πŸ½β™€οΈ, We are looking for a new family members! 😁 We have 1 spot in a share room available on 6th of February πŸ—“! It is a modern apartment with 2 bedrooms πŸ› and 2 bathrooms 🚿, with premium kitchen with beautiful finishes πŸ‘ŒπŸ», spacious balcony and a perfect balance between interior and exterior spaces. We are looking for a lady that want to live in a Christian environment 😊. πŸ“It has a super convenient location, few minutes to Wolli Creek station (12 min to Ce

$150
Wolli Creek, NSW

24/08/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted