Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • outdoor
outdoorCanberra RegionClear all

Large Room in Share House

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

AVAILABLE NOW … $170/week rent $35 bills* Furnished (or unfurnished) standard room, share bathroom. Looking for a mature, responsible, easy going 30 person to come join our household - we are long term tenants living here between 2-6 years. The house is centrally located in Narrabundah, near Red Hills shops and Manuka. Fully furnished with 2 living areas - cosy lounge room with gas heater for winter and a bright sunroom, both rooms with a TV. Kitchen has all appliances - dishwasher, mic

$170
Narrabundah, ACT

Yesterday

Turner ensuite bedroom fully furnished

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

'The Avenue' 77 Northbourne is a lovely light filled apartment complex located in the heart of Canberra, a 5 minute walk from the Civic Centre and right in front of the beautiful Haig Park. The apartment complex comes with two outdoor swimming pools, a storage facility and 1 allocated car park space (which is currently rented but am flexible to negotiate the price if you need a car park space) You will have an ensuite bathroom in your room, a double bed, a small bookstand, an air condit

$330
Turner, ACT

28/02/2021

Room to rent in large family home. Woden area.

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Please read carefully- The quoted price is for long term (over 2 months). 2 beautiful bedrooms leading on to balcony/deck. Mirrored wardrobe with Queen bed room. Large family home. Beautiful outdoor area and gardens. Must be ok with dogs (I have 1). Looking for reliable, clean, tidy people who are quiet. If you’re in to hosting parties and loud music, our house is not for you. Must have references that are easily checked. Price is based on one person per room. Happy to neg a price for a room

$260
Farrer, ACT

08/02/2021

We found 101 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Room for Rent

  • Houseshare

Looking for another guy to move in to a four bedroom house in Lloyd, Wagga with three other working guys. Bedroom is unfurnished though has a large built in wardrobe. House is available now and you can come and inspect. It is a large modern home with great outdoor undercover area. New housemate will need to go on the Lease through the Real Estate, pay bond of $470 and pay weekly rent of $118. Bills will be shared with existing tenants. Please don't enquire unless you are working and pre

$118
Wagga Wagga, NSW

05/03/2021

Shared house in quiet convenient location

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

2 rooms available in a well appointed, mostly renovated home backing onto a tree lined reserve with views of the mountain. Walk 2 min to free bus service, 3 mins to Anytime Fitness and a range of fast food outlets (aka North Gong's Cholesterol Corner), 10 mins to Uni main campus & 15 min walk to nearest train station (or take the free bus to either). Easy 2km walk to Fairy Meadow for Aldi, Coles and Woolworths. Hi speed internet (wireless hard wire). Netflix, STAN, Disney, Gaia on TV in

$270
Mount Ousley, NSW

01/01/2021

Room furnished for rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Room furnished available for Rent Location Camden Park Bridgewater Estate Unlimited wifi bills included Must be working Prefer someone ok indoor outdoor friendly dog Prefer someone long term Shared trustworthy house Huge spacious and clean

$220
Camden, NSW

03/03/2021

3 x Rooms Rent $150 each

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

3 x medium size rooms to rent in Bradbury Female Only Smoking outside, we have a small dog and we are a couple. We have a massive house with a huge pool and entertainment area. House has 4 rooms in total and two bathrooms with split shower and toilet. French provincial style house with all new items, fridge, washing machine and everything else you would need. Unlimited NBN Internet, Netflix, Prime Video And gaming for housemates. Outdoor BBQ area and fire pit. Street parking. House is very s

$150
Bradbury, NSW

17/02/2021

Master bedroom for rent in a large house - Blair Athol Campbelltown

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Female applicants only please. Must have a job and pay on-time. This is not a share house, it is a family home. I have 1 fully furnished room to rent in a large modern house. Yes the one in the picture saying "This is your Room" with 2 windows), comfortably fit a king size bed, large office desk, a tallboy and a lot more. It is the size of a master bedroom with excellent views for new years eve fireworks!!!. Freshly painted and new carpets. The room has a large built-in wardrobe. Free b

$190
Blair Athol, NSW

02/03/2021

Ingleburn – One room RENT furnished

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

SINGLE PERSON ONLY. Cost of rent is $170/week (not including utility bills) One room for rent at 9 Koala avenue, Ingleburn 2565. Distance from Ingleburn Train Station: 750 metres (7 minute walk) This house features; 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 3 car spaces (on the large driveway). This house includes many amenities: - Kitchen: with cooking appliances (Bench top Oven, Electric stove, Microwave, Toaster, kettle, Refrigerator & freezer), dining table and chairs & bench top TV - Laundry: with

$170
Ingleburn, NSW

22/02/2021

Room For RENT (CASULA)for female

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

Offering an ultra-convenient lifestyle, this near new townhouse presents itself with light filled interiors and quality modern finishes. This residence has been designed to offer an enviable resort inspired lifestyle with its low maintenance backyard. Finished to an incomparable standard, this brand new home shadows ultra-convenient location being located with close proximity to M5 and M7 motorways and local shops such as, Costco, Woolworth's and Casula Mall. Showcasing sleek contemporary finis

$180
Casula, NSW

18/01/2021

Room Ensuite For Rent

  • Houseshare

Cosy corner house with a separate, private entrance. Spacious room for rent includes air conditioner, a private bathroom with a toilet and shower. Room includes a single bed, desk, shelf and wardrobe. The house includes a living room with a TV for the tenants. Has a kitchen and dining table. Open space outdoor

$200
Moorebank, NSW

21/01/2021

Furnished room for tidy, non-smoking female

  • Flatshare

I have a furnished room available for roughly 6 months for a clean, tidy, non-smoking female. Located close to shops & transport, rent is a very reasonable $175 per week, including all bills but not use of the parking space, or, $195 per week if you do use the parking space, payable in cash, fortnightly. Bond is 4 weeks rent. There is a large kitchen,. nice outdoor area, & the bed has a capri bamboo mattress, very good for a good nights sleep. Please send a decent introduction. No

$175
St Marys, NSW

07/03/2021

ROOM FOR RENT SOUTH CRONULLA March 2021

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

Room for rent in south Cronulla fully furnished in a 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms apartment: - Laundry and dishwasher in unit - 5min walk from the station - 1 to the beach - Right opposite Shelly park - Quiet street - Top floor balcony - Easy parking - All bills and internet included . - Furnish room if needed - Your room is built in wardrobes , plenty of room - Great location - shops and cafes walk distance - great and respectful environment , if you are a person that enjoy the ocean vibes this pla

$230
Cronulla, NSW

04/12/2020

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted