Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • rent gosford
rent gosfordCentral Coast NSW RegionClear all

Room for rent in house

3.8ks to Gosford Looking for a male in his 20's and working fulltime. Room includes: Fast wifi Off street parking Own fridge Tv Desk Wardrobe Drawers Mirror Electricity Gas House includes: Aircon Foxtel Bbq Pool Table tennis

$200
Wyoming, NSW

02/03/2021

Room for rent

Hi. one large room available for rent for a single lady. 2-3 mint walk to Gosford station, Gosford hospital, imperial shoping centre, woolworths. Rent is 180 per week(including unlimited internet, water,electricity bills) .two weeks bond. only for females. on street parking.no pets allowed.anyone interested plz pm me or msg on this number .

$180
Gosford, NSW

27/02/2021

Room Available for rent

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

A furnished room available for Indian Female just opposite Gosford station. The rent includes all the bills. Please leave a message if interested and will contact you. Thanks

$180Negotiable
Gosford, NSW

09/02/2021

🏠 GOSFORD: Fully Furnished Room for Rent - 10 min to Train, Hospital

  • Houseshare

🏠Private Furnished Room in Gosford House - 10 Mins to Train Station🏡 ❗ Looking for a tidy and respectful housemate to share this large quiet home ❗ Bond - 4 weeks ❗ Minimum rental term is 3 months ❗ Couple - $30/week extra ✅ Fully Furnished Room with Bed 🛏 ✅ Fully Equipped Shared Kitchen 🍽 with microwave, fridge, electric kettle, cooktop, kitchen appliances, cutlery etc. ✅ Shared bathrooms 🛁 ✅ Fully Serviced Common Areas Where will you be? 🏡Location! 🏡Location!` ❗ 3 min wal

$210
Gosford, NSW

03/02/2021

Room to rent out.

  • 1 Bathroom

ladies only need Apply. 2 bed APT in gosford. Nurse would be ideal. Free wifi, electricity to be discussed. 5 minutes walk to gosford station, 10 minutes walk to shopping centre , very handy location. No guest staying offer please, no party. One week rent ahead

$150
Gosford, NSW

25/01/2021

Student/nurse Accomodation- Conveniently located room for rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Townhouse Share

Hi, My name's Jules I'm a 42yr female. I’m seeking a female student or healthcare worker to share with one other female & myself. This two two story, 3 bedroom townhouse is conveniently located in North Gosford. It’s about 12 minutes to walk to Gosford station & less than 10 minutes to walk to Gosford Hospital and North Gosford Private Hospital’s. There is also a bus stop directly out the front and the M1 is only a 10 minute drive away. Looking for a neat, tidy and easygoing person. It’s a

$170Negotiable
Gosford, NSW

27/12/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted