Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • dogs and puppies
dogs and puppiesClear all

Room available for one person or couple

Room for rent available in Noosaville, next to ALDI! For 1 person $280 For a couple $370 Two weeks bond required Unlimited internet included Water and electricity to be share monthly. Is a 3 bedroom house With a kitchen, one toilet and small living room but with a big garden around the house. You must to like dogs, while we have a puppy of 6 months, be responsible, respectful, clean with others and the sharing rooms. NOT a party house but keen and happy to have fun and hang out. Long ter

$280
Noosa Heads, QLD

16/01/2022

Innaloo single room for rent

$350
Innaloo, WA

15/01/2022

2 separate rooms for rent

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

2 seperate rooms for rent bassendean Available from 25/01/22 Minimum 3 months stay I am a 21 year old enrolled nurse, I love the outdoors and going on adventures when I can. I like my privacy but don’t mind some company. You will be sharing the house with myself & my beautiful puppy buddy who is friendly and socialised, and our other housemate. I am looking for likeminded housemates who are clean, honest and respectful. The house does get a little messy from dog fur Please PM me a little bi

$180
Bassendean, WA

13/01/2022

Housemate wanted

  • Houseshare

This is a nice, sunny 3 bed brick house in a quiet Westmead. I’m currently living here alone, house is fully furnished with fully equipped kitchen, laundry etc. Big dining room and lounge room with 60” tv, Netflix, CuriosityStream, and Stan. There’s off street for motorcycle and plenty of street parking for a car. House is large and has front and back yard (I’m a boat builder thus the mast currently in the back yard). Nice lawns and a very big shed which is pretty much full of my tools. Prefer

$220
Westmead, NSW

21/12/2021

Room for rent . Box hill souh. . 180 a week clean quiet house

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Room for rent in a clean quiet 3 bedroom house in box hill. 2 males ome in the 30s n one 40s . Nice bright room large yard. Dogs welcome . Thetre is a dog here 8 month old puppy very social would love the company. 180 a week plus bills wi fi is covered in rent. 2 weeks bond required. We mostly do our own thing but happy to have someone to hang out in the lounge with or if your a private person thats fine to. Must be employed and reliable.

$180
Box Hill South, VIC

19/12/2021

Gorgeous, HUGE, sunny, 2-4 days part time only

$220
Sydney City, NSW

16/12/2021

Bedroom suite available for 1 x female boarder at Corlette, NSW

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Corlette is a suburb of Nelson Bay, which is on the Southern shores of Port Stephens, approximately 1 hour's drive North of Newcastle! Our duplex is one of 2dwellings on the property. Our neighbours are quiet and private. Our side of the property gets lots of daylight all year around, yet is surrounded by lovely large trees. We have virtually no neighbours. Both our boarder (suitable for one woman only) and Pele (my puppy) and I, have our own bedroom suites. Both suites comprise a bedroom and a

$250
Corlette, NSW

03/11/2021

Beautiful Room for Rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Beautiful Room for Rent Big mirrored built in wardrobe, Queen size bed, duchess with draws and mirror, This room has a built-in study knook and Desk, draws with awesome storage over head, floorboards through out the house, Shared Bath, kitchen, Washing and lounge room. This is a 2bed house with granny Flat out back Cant take anymore pets we have 2dogs, Tenant in GFlat has a dog still a puppy he roams the lock up back yard. I have a jack russell 7yrs she roams the house and front. I can take ou

$170
Birrong, NSW

21/07/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted