Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • harley
harleyClear all

Room In Paddington Available!

Females only please‼️ Hi Hi! I need someone serious to move in ASAP who's ready to start a new positive chapter in their lives! Looking for someone tidy, respectful and down to earth. The flatmates you'll be sharing this accommodation will make you feel at home in no time. This was one of my favourite share houses to be in, I'm sad I'm leaving but everyone is so lovely and welcoming. Very large TV for community to watch Amazon or Netflix. House comes furnished. You will be sharing with three lo

$151
Paddington, QLD

11/11/2021

Looking for a sharehouse

  • Houseshare

Hi I'm Harley, in from new Zealand and I'm looking for a cool, clean sharehouse within the Strathpine, Windsor, fortitude valley area and my budget is up too $160 pw. Please feel free to message me if you have anything available. 🙂 I'm 33 and have lived with lots of different nationalities including Japanese, french, Italian, Chinese and Thai and get along with everyone. I hope we can live together 😁

$150
Windsor, QLD

05/10/2021

Room for Rent - Highton Geelong $145 p/w

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Highton house share $145 p/w Is this the best location if you are studying at Deakin Waurn Ponds? Directly across the road from Deakin Uni, no need to catch a bus, drive a car, ride a bike to class. Sleep in late, head home between classes and arrive get early! Walk to Waurn Ponds Shopping Centre with cinemas, supermarkets, retail and food outlets, Waurn Ponds Hotel, Aquatic Centre and a 2min drive to the new Waurn Ponds Train Station with frequent and fast connections to Melbourne.

$145
Highton, VIC

09/07/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted